Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   261 Reviews
26 Lauren Lane
New Egypt, New Jersey 08533
732-930-0930
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
R.L.
Forked River, NJ
Very easy to deal with. Very professional. Pricing was reasonable.
October 20, 2017
D.P.
Seaside Heights, NJ
Did a great job.
October 13, 2017
E.E.
North Middletown, NJ
Robert was very professional and honest with us. He was thorough with his work and gave a great report afterwards.
October 7, 2017
R.J.M.
Lakewood, NJ
Made mistake should be 10
September 29, 2017
M.C.
Toms River, NJ
Thorough and timely. complete explnations and professional conduct
September 22, 2017
E.M.
Bayville, NJ
The inspector was great, he's very through. He was recommended to me. He did an amazing job and finds things a normal person like me wouldn't see.
September 22, 2017
E.M.G.
Brick, NJ
I recently had a home inspection by Robert Alexander. He was very thorough and did an excellent job of pointing out problem areas of concern. He provided a detailed report including digital pictures of issues, which were included in the report. He walked the roof for the inspection and did not just visually observe it from the ground level with binoculars. He got "down and dirty" and crawled deep into the crawlspace to inspect the framing, plumbing and electric. He also inspected the far corners of the attic for any signs of water infiltration. I am fully confident in his complete inspection from what could be observed and highly recommend his services.
September 19, 2017
D.I.
Bayville, NJ
Excellent inspector and a nice guy!!
September 9, 2017
B.B.
Ortley Beach, NJ
Very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to talk you. Answered all questions.
September 8, 2017
S.A.
Toms River, NJ
Personal business that focus on individual needs.
September 5, 2017
O.S.
Toms River, NJ
He was very detailed and answered all of our questions. We felt we had gained valuable information for our house
August 30, 2017
R.R.
Manchester, NJ
You made the process very easy. Very pleasant to work with. Would highly recommend your services to Friends and Family.
August 12, 2017
C.L.
Brick, NJ
Robert was unbelievably thorough and professional. The name of his company is LITERALLY how he works. Everything was checked out and tested. I feel like every last INCH of the house was inspected! Compared to other inspectors pricing, I can't imagine they'd do a better job and they're all double in price. Thanks again!
August 1, 2017
E.M.J.
Middletown, NJ
Very thorough and knowledgeable
August 1, 2017
A.A.
Toms River, NJ
Mr. Alexander explained everything to me thoroughly. He was very pleasant. Thank you
July 29, 2017
V.A.
Forked River, NJ
on time checked all friendly and knowledgeable,
July 25, 2017
R.G.
Toms River, NJ
The inspection was done in a professional manner. The inspector [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Alexander pretty much new what he was doing. Knows a lot about the houses. I would recommend him to any one for inspection, also price is right.
July 25, 2017
J.A.Z.
Manchester, NJ
It was very helpful to hear what needed to be remediate. It also gave me peace of mind that my house is in good shape and required very little safety features repaired to meet current codes.
July 19, 2017
K.M.N.
Brick, NJ
I am a first time home buyer and Pillar to Post made it such an easy process to get an inspection. The report that was generated was very informative. It included literature relating to any potential deficiencies I could have. My inspection was done on an extremely hot day but that didn't stop him from going up into the attic and thoroughly inspecting.
July 19, 2017
R.B.
Barnegat, NJ
Inspection was thorough and everything was clearly explained.