Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1874 Reviews
171 Market Square Suite 101
Newington, CT 06111
8608283533
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2018
Jose Cruz
Vernon, CT
Great service!
June 15, 2018
Bob Beaudoin
Bristol, CT
Very knowledgeable and personable. My report was sent to me a few hours after the inspection. Everything was gone over prior to leaving the inspection.
June 15, 2018
Steven Velazquez
East Hartford, CT
I was very pleased with the service your company provided. Thank you
June 13, 2018
L.D.C.
Broad Brook, CT
Andrew was fantastic! His findings and support were critical in determining the condition (and repair needs) of the home. Thank you! I am grateful for his expertise and also his willingness to share personal "home care" practices.
June 12, 2018
M.J.
Unionville, CT
Andrew explained everything in detail throughout the inspection and answered any questions I had. The reports provided to me were detailed and easy to understand. Andrew and Nikole followed up to confirm that I had received all reports and see if I had any questions. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to family and friends.
June 12, 2018
L.D.
Hebron, CT
Gentlemen did a good job. Answered any question. Check it over good. I was happy using your company.
June 9, 2018
Adam Hayden & Elspeth Poile
Burlington, CT
Andrew was awesome to work with! He was very punctual and completed a thorough inspection. He explained everything in very understandable terms and answered any questions we had. He completed the inspection within the time allotted and provided an in-depth report with supportive pictures. Even more, he included how to continuously maintain each appliance and aspect of our new home. We were very happy with the service provided.
June 8, 2018
Jason Dunn
Cromwell, CT
Extremely professional, very thorough, and all around a pleasure to work with! Took the time to explain in detail all aspects of the inspection and had a very speedy turn around on the report. Would highly reccomend!
June 6, 2018
Carrie Gaydos
Newington, CT
Prompt appointments Professional Courteous in explanations of findings Timely Good pricing Genuine people, truly caring
June 6, 2018
C.D.F.
Rocky Hill, CT
Very knowledgeable and professional inspectors.
June 5, 2018
Carey Cavallo
Rocky Hill, CT
Everything was easy to set up and the inspector was very informative. Also, we received our report the same day which was amazingly fast!
June 5, 2018
Maria & Juan Matos
West Hartford, CT
Professional service at its best
June 3, 2018
Maria Mazzoccoli
New Briatin, CT
Both Nichole and Andrew were a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful from the beginning of the process until even after the inspection was over. I would highly recommend their services.
June 3, 2018
A.G.
Newington, CT
You guys did a great job with the inspection. Very thorough and friendly!
June 2, 2018
J.M.
West Hartford, CT
Quick response time - responded to my inquiry thirty minutes after I called ( Sunday morning on mother’s day) . They came out a week later. The inspector was early and on the roof when I arrived at the property. Inspection was very detailed. Nothing went unnoticed.
June 2, 2018
Verna Redwood
Windsor, CT
Every thing, I am a first time home buyer and you went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and understood what you are doing thank you very much Andrew.
June 1, 2018
C.A.K.
Redding, CT
Thorough yet not alarmist. Andrew is great!
June 1, 2018
Bob Quaglia
South Glastonbury, CT
Andrew is the best!
June 1, 2018
J.M.
Hebron, CT
Very informative and educational. Would definitely recommend to others.
May 30, 2018
C.S.
Meriden, CT
The inspector was very kind, and he took his time to explain everything in a way that I could understand. I don’t know a lot about buildings in construction, I appreciated the time he took to explain things so that I can make an informed decision on my future home.