Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1668 Reviews
171 Market Square Suite 101
Newington, CT 06111
8608283533
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2018
E.P.
South Glastonbury, CT
EXCELLENT, COMPREHENSIVE, PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE JOB. THANK YOU. [NAME REMOVED]
January 17, 2018
A.H.
Wethersfield, CT
We loved how thourough Andrew was with both of the properties we had him inspect!!! The whole situation made me feel better as a home owner to know exactly what was going on with my future home. I would highly recommend!
January 17, 2018
L.S.
Canton, CT
We had two inspections done by Pilar To Post. The first one the house presented a major issue and we gave up the deal. Due to the great experience we had with the company, we hired them for our second inspection. I highly recommend this company and only have great things to say about the staff. When contacted by phone they are quick getting back to you; the inspectors are extremely professional and they explain every little detail of what they are doing. The inspection per si covers everything it is supposed in the package you buy.
January 17, 2018
K.S.
Newington, CT
Very thorough and detailed
January 12, 2018
K.M.
New Britain, CT
Andrew came out to do the inspection on a home I was looking to purchase, let me start by saying the house was 4400 sq ft, and the inspection price? $498 not bad at all, added termite so I paid $598, Andrew was there before I was and I got there early, he was very knowledgeable about what he was inspection, very thorough I’m not sure if a job could have been performened better I mean this guy checked out everything 100% recommendation
January 12, 2018
C.T.
Meriden, CT
As a first time home buyer it was very important for me to be able to understand what the inspector was conveying about the property. Andrew was very knowledgeable and didn’t hesitate to answer any of my questions no matter how small they were. He provided alternatives and also made sure I was comfortable with everything he was explaining. What made the experience meaningful was at the end when Andrew made me aware that if I had any questions, concerns, or even wanted him to reiterate anything we went over to not hesitate to reach out to him. Thank you Andrew & Pillar To Post!
January 9, 2018
K.V.
Plainville, CT
Personally walking the customer through the process and explaining why something would need to be fixed- doesn't meet code, health & safety reasons, etc.
January 4, 2018
K.F.
Hartford, CT
Very thorough complete inspection with accurate evaluations and excellent, timely report. Additional information was also very helpful for both myself and the seller
January 3, 2018
E.B.
Middletown, CT
Andrew was excellent!!
January 2, 2018
K.P.
Haddam, CT
I liked the ease of contact whether it was via text, phone or email. The inspector was knowledgeable and very thorough. I would highly recommend their services to any friends or family.
December 30, 2017
I.D.
Wethersfield, CT
Very detailed and friendly. They took the time to explain what they found and provide suggestions on what to do fix it. I worked with other home inspectors and I find them to be the best.
December 29, 2017
N.W.O.
Bristol, CT
Very detailed. Great with explaining findings
December 29, 2017
F.P.
Newington, CT
It was an amazing learning experience, Driven by someone that knows the job. They have great expertise in this field and their flexibility and customer service was A+
December 23, 2017
D.K.
Manchester, CT
The easy scheduling. The inspector was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
December 23, 2017
J.K.
Wethersfield, CT
It was great learning Expiriance,Andrew did awesome servive! [NAME REMOVED]
December 13, 2017
M.H.
Wethersfield, CT
You are very thorough!!
December 12, 2017
D.W.
Rocky Hill, CT
Andrew was prompt and polite. He seemed thorough.
December 8, 2017
D.A.
Newington, CT
The service provided was tremendous. For starters, James F, was early and already on the roof beginning his inspection (despite the rainy and cold weather). I appreciate timeliness and his attention to detail was fantastic. He answered all my questions and never made me feel dumb. As promised, the report was delivered the same day and was very thorough and detailed. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing an inspection. Thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
December 8, 2017
A.S.
New Haven, CT
Great professional and knowledgeable staff.
December 8, 2017
A.K.
Bristol, CT
My wife and I were blown away by Pillar to Post's customer service, beginning with the initial phone call explaining their services and down to giving us a binder full of helpful tips and tools for first-time homeowners at the conclusion of the inspection. Pillar to Post was prompt in responding to my online request for a quote and availability, they communicated very clearly what the process would be during the home inspection, and the fact that we were able to call and confirm our appointment the morning of a holiday (Thanksgiving) - and that we were even encouraged to do so - were some of the many reasons we were so impressed with the service. They truly helped ease some of our concerns during the home-buying process. We would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone for their home inspection needs.