Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2140 Reviews
171 Market Square Suite 101
Newington, CT 06111
8608283533
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 30, 2019
Noah Vertefeuille
Willington, CT
Andrew and Nikole were beyond helpful during the whole inspection process. Not only were they extremely responsive whenever I had any questions, but they did an awesome job with the inspection itself. I could really tell how experienced they were during the inspection, pointing out things that most humans would have missed. I highly recommend them.
January 29, 2019
E.S.
West Hartford, CT
I got a very quick response after I left a voicemail. Everyone that I spoke with was incredibly nice and helpful.
January 23, 2019
B.C.
Southington, CT
Very thorough and friendly. Very friendly
January 23, 2019
E.M.
Bristol, CT
The inspection was informative and transparent and helped guide us in making the best decision for our needs.
January 19, 2019
Tomasz Giza
Southington, CT
Pillar To Post is a very professional personnel. Which is also very knowledgeable and knowing how to explain easy way all my concerns. I highly recommend Pillar To Post to everybody who looking for professional Services and reasonable price.
January 19, 2019
Heidi Maynard
Norwich, CT
As a first time home buyer I found Andrew very informative, He made us feel very comfortable asking tons of questions. He was very knowledgeable and polite.
January 18, 2019
L.B.
Cheshire, CT
Great work. Spent a lot of time looking over the house and addressing our concerns
January 18, 2019
Matthew Blanchette
Middletown, CT
Extremely professional! Very knowledgeable and thorough! And also, very friendly and personable! The complete package. Highly recommended!
January 18, 2019
Julia Wells
New Hartford, CT
I have used pillar to post 3 times this year. I hope I dont have to use you guys again but I highly recommend to all of my friends and family during to your professional and thoroughness!
January 17, 2019
N.M.M.
West Hartford, CT
Very friendly and informative. Thorough inspection with recommendations and pictures.
January 17, 2019
S.P.F.
Bristol, CT
Very informative. I learned a lot and was treated very respectfully. I now am confident I know what to look for on certain things.
January 11, 2019
Christine Hess
Meriden, CT
Andrew is so knowledgeable and thorough. He is an asset to any home buyer. He is just wonderful! Thank you!
January 11, 2019
Tyler Boucher & Chelsea Pelletier
Burlington, CT
We wanted to have a pre-inspection done before my husband and I put our home on the market. When we reached out to Pillar to Post their response was immediate and we were able to set an appointment for the very next day. Andrew arrived on time, was very informative, personable and knew just what he was doing. He walked us through everything he noticed along the way and made sure to explain everything in detail leaving us with no additional questions. We would highly recommend to anyone!
December 29, 2018
Kaitlyn Dobberfuhl
West Hartford, CT
Very thorough and informative. I also had great trust that our inspector had my best interest in mind. So good that I had Pillar to Post do the inspection of the second house I was looking at.
December 28, 2018
John Boutilier
Bristol, CT
Your were through inspecting our trailer home.
December 22, 2018
Stephanie Zocco
Wethersfield, CT
Great attention to detail and willingness to answer all of our questions, even after inspection report was out.
December 19, 2018
M.M.
Torrington, CT
Very thorough, great at explaining everything.
December 15, 2018
Eric Walsh
Granby, CT
The inspector was personable and very knowledgeable. the format of the report was also great and I loved the recommendations I got in person and on the report.
December 13, 2018
K.N.
Bristol, CT
Inspector was prompt and explained everything throughout the inspection. He was thorough and answered all questions asked.
December 12, 2018
Lauren & Dan Mello
Vernon, CT
I liked the thoroughness, knowledge, and professionalism of my inspector, Andrew. He explained everything in detail to us and made and effort to make us feel comfortable with buying our first home. He was sensitive to issues that might cause us alarm, and provided excellent explanations to their causes and repairs. We will definitely return to Pillar to Post for future business.