Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2074 Reviews
171 Market Square Suite 101
Newington, CT 06111
8608283533
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2018
Allyse Madey
New London, CT
I love how informative Andrew was. He took his time with every detail and made me understand the home. He was extremely personable. Nikki followed up every step of the way and made sure I was comfortable. The report was amazing and we had it same night. Highly recommend !!!!
November 16, 2018
L.S.N.J.S.
Blloomfield, CT
How detailed and thorough the inspection was.
November 16, 2018
Marcia Olinda-Da Costa
Southington, CT
Everyone was very friendly and supper informative. From beginning to end we always felt comfortable. They made sure we understood everything and explained everything in detail. Always asked if we had any questions. If we ever didn’t understand something they made it a point to explain in a way that we could understand. Highly, highly recommended!
November 16, 2018
Kaitlyn Dobberfuhl
West Hartford, CT
Andrew was my inspector and his review was extremely thorough. He took time to explain issues to me as well as provide information on their potential cost and the process for remediation.
November 15, 2018
L.W.T.
West Hartford, CT
Thoroughness, promptness of report. Thank you!
November 13, 2018
S.P.
Bristol, CT
Good price. They were all very friendly and were very thorough. Also explained a lot of things answered all my questions while going thru the home.
November 10, 2018
B.C.
Bristol, CT
Through inspection and explained things so they were easy to understand.
November 9, 2018
Andrew Garza
Plainville, CT
I've used Pillar to Post for two home inspections now (and have attended a third that my friend hired them for). I've always been impressed with the professionalism and skill of Andrew Howard. We will continue to use them moving forward and highly recommend their services!
November 8, 2018
K.D.
East Hartford, CT
Easy and professional.
November 7, 2018
L.P.
East Hartford, CT
It no time to set up the appointment. The report was well detailed and easy to understand. Photos was a added bonus.
November 7, 2018
Fred Thal
Farmington, CT
Andrew was very knowledgeable and willing to share information about the issues he identified during the inspection. His report was delivered promptly and was well presented and supported with pictures and descriptions of his findings.
November 6, 2018
E.S.
Barkhamsted, CT
Very detailed and knowledgeable. Honest. Really happy with both inspections done by pillar to post!
November 6, 2018
Caitlin Kenealy
Newington, CT
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
November 6, 2018
Marquan Jones
Hartford, CT
They were timely, efficient, curteous, detailed and used modern means to communicate and keep me informed throughout the entire pricess.
October 31, 2018
A.M.
East Hartford, CT
I used Pillar to Post a second time for a home inspection because of the thorough inspection performed the first time. Jim is very personable and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company!
October 30, 2018
S.W.
Manchester, CT
Very thorough
October 30, 2018
J.Z.
Rocky Hill, CT
James Fusco met with Barry Wolf and myself to do a Home Inspection on my home on 10/17/18. He was thorough, explained everything in detail to me (first time home buyer) and answered all questions I had. Nikole was wonderful as well for reaching out via text message to confirm I had received paperwork to fill out and that I was all set with the Home Inspection afterwards. I would recommend Pillar To Post to any first time home buyers. I greatly appreciate all of your time. Thanks!
October 30, 2018
J.W.
Wethersfield, CT
Fast schedule, easy process, honestly inspector, getting reports quickly, very good service.
October 30, 2018
N.C.
East Hampton, CT
Very thorough inspection for a first time home buyer. These guys know what they're doing!
October 29, 2018
D.S.P.
Simsbury, CT
The process was very easy to schedule, the inspection was through, the results came in that night.