Pillar to Post Googleplus-24

   103 Reviews
356 Island Cove Dr.
Newnan, GA 30263
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2018
M.H.
Smyrna, GA
Miles Steele provided remarkable service on short notice. His detailed inspection of the house and all internal systems was both focused and comprehensive. A job extremely well done by Miles Steele.
October 16, 2018
J.M.
Fairburn, GA
Timely services with a very detail inspection.
October 5, 2018
C.C.
Pine Mountain, GA
Very thorough with inspection and prompt!
September 26, 2018
R.W.
Conyers, GA
Very thorough.
August 18, 2018
Ivory Bryant
Stone Mountain, GA
The thoroughness of the inspection was first class. No corner was left unturned.
August 14, 2018
Lynn Kozar
Senoia, GA
Pleasant to work with.
August 10, 2018
M.W.
Douglasville, GA
Services very detailed and through!
July 28, 2018
Sharon Moyer
Fayetteville, GA
Miles was outstanding. On time and did a great inspection. He came back to check a sprinkler system that I forget to inform him about at no charge.
July 27, 2018
M.R.
Union City, GA
I've had inspections done on other properties, but never as thorough as this one. There were things found that would not have been noticed. The report was prepared professionally and easy to understand. I will definitely use this company again.
July 20, 2018
T.O.C.
Newnan, GA
Everyone involved was very friendly and professional.
July 13, 2018
S.M.
Peachtree City, GA
Prompt,Detailed service with absolute dedication to work Thanks a lot for wonderful job.
July 3, 2018
Dayna Stewart
Sharpsburg, GA
Very thorough inspection, with great personal sevice!
June 23, 2018
Rosetta McDowell
Newnan, GA
They were prompt to respond. The report was thorough and clear. Questions were answered quickly.
June 12, 2018
Desmond Ferguson
Stockbridge, GA
Miles was very knowledgeable about his job. Very polite and took his time to answer questions pertaining to his report.
June 5, 2018
Jordan Bowen
Columbus, GA
So in depth. Easy to read report. Extremely helpful in explanations.
May 30, 2018
George and Michelle Wright
Bowdon, GA
We really appreciate how thorough the report was and feel like it really helped us out where we wouldn't have seen some of the things that were brought to our attention, so thank you very much and I already told someone about Pillar To Post and the great job you did!
May 30, 2018
P.M.
Fairburn, GA
I called one day before Due dilligence an Mr Steele accommodated my need for a last minute inspection. Documents completed on time and his service was professional, thorough and informative.
May 29, 2018
Ryan Robbins
Douglasville, GA
Fast and friendly service. Would recommend.
May 29, 2018
A.H.R.
Winston, GA
Miles was a very decent inspector. His attention to detail was informative and the value you receive is beyond what you can expect at a competative price.
May 29, 2018
E.D.
Newnan, GA
Miles was great! He came out promptly and did the inspection. He called me that night to go over the details and sent the report via email the next day.