Pillar to Post Googleplus-24

   120 Reviews
356 Island Cove Dr.
Newnan, GA 30263
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
Jacob Canady
Sharpsburg, GA
Miles is incredibly thorough and his attention to detail is second to none! I personally am a repeat customer and have had multiple houses inspected and have been very, very pleased. He is truly exceptional and I would recommend to anyone looking for the very best.
February 1, 2019
D.S.
Duluth, GA
My inspector was very knowledgable. He walked me around the property and explained everything noted in the report to me in detail so I understood what the issues were. He performed a thorough inspection of the property, ensuring all appliances were in working order and showed me areas that I want to pay close attention to in the future.
January 30, 2019
M.M.
Palmetto, GA
Very informative
January 30, 2019
Kelvin Daniel
Stockbridge, GA
Great service! Prompt and Reliable. Thorough. Very communicative. Explained in details where I with no experience could understand. I would recommend this company to anyone!
January 29, 2019
P.P.
Newnan, GA
Mr. Steele was very open to discuss the issues identified in the inspection report to give a better understanding of what to emphasize in negotiations and prioritize for remediation.
January 29, 2019
G.J.
Atlanta, GA
Prompt. Excellent pictures to illustrate written comments. Solid points concerning needed repairs/
January 26, 2019
T.O.
Newnan, GA
Professional, timely, and great service.
December 8, 2018
G.W.
Riverdale, GA
Mr. Steele was very informative
December 8, 2018
Olivia Bridges
Newnan, GA
Very professional and took their time which is what we love. They saved us from buying a house that wasn’t the right one for us
November 6, 2018
V.S.
Rex, GA
Your services are very thorough. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about various factors that may affect a housez
October 31, 2018
Kelvin McCrary
Newnan, GA
Professional and very detailed in the final report.
October 30, 2018
Lisa Jacob
Suwanee, GA
I am a realtor and I use Miles Steele. He is very professional and works with me for scheduling and times. He does a thorough inspection every time. I am very pleased with his services and will continue to use him. Lisa Jacob
October 30, 2018
Q.B.
Atlanta, GA
Very professional!
October 17, 2018
M.H.
Smyrna, GA
Miles Steele provided remarkable service on short notice. His detailed inspection of the house and all internal systems was both focused and comprehensive. A job extremely well done by Miles Steele.
October 16, 2018
J.M.
Fairburn, GA
Timely services with a very detail inspection.
October 5, 2018
C.C.
Pine Mountain, GA
Very thorough with inspection and prompt!
September 26, 2018
R.W.
Conyers, GA
Very thorough.
August 18, 2018
Ivory Bryant
Stone Mountain, GA
The thoroughness of the inspection was first class. No corner was left unturned.
August 14, 2018
Lynn Kozar
Senoia, GA
Pleasant to work with.
August 10, 2018
M.W.
Douglasville, GA
Services very detailed and through!