Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   903 Reviews
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro, MA 02760
508-699-0934
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2018
Regina O`Connor
Cumberland, MA
Todd and Sean were great. Friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. We feel we got an excellent inspection and would and have given his info to others.
November 14, 2018
Beny Cezard
Randolph, MA
One love great opportunity for the best house inspection God continue blessing us Thanks again
November 10, 2018
Emily Cohn
Boston, MA
Todd was amazing. He was absolutely fantastic to work with and provided great feedback. I fully trusted his insights and appreciated his attention to detail, quick work, and great demeanor.
November 9, 2018
Leah Derderian
Mansfield, MA
Todd was a pleasure to work with!! Knowledgeable and very thorough. He made what could have been very stressful to a first time buyer one of the easiest parts of our home buying process.
November 6, 2018
Stephanie Rosa
Bridgewater, MA
The inspectors were very informative and very nice.
November 2, 2018
M.W.
Norfolk, MA
Todd Caisse was great! Very personable, professional, and thorough. I'd met Todd when he was going to perform a mold inspection on a place that I walked away from (and didn't end using his services), but I could tell that I wanted Todd to perform the next inspection of a potential new home. I"m glad that I did. He was more thorough than any inspector I'd used previously.
October 24, 2018
Catarina Cruz
Fall River, MA
Todd was amazing! Not only was he thorough with the inspection but he also taught me about home maitenace. The binder he provided with maintenance guide will definitely come in handy, too!
October 23, 2018
M.B.
Amherst, MA
Prompt, professional, experienced, insightful, very helpful.
October 23, 2018
Scott Hadley
Woonsocket, RI
Your company was very thorough and professional.
October 16, 2018
Swabarna Mukherjee
Medford, MA
Todd was great. A happy and funny man does make things simple. He gave great tips and came to know a lot without even asking those questions. Seems he love his job and his responses were honest.
October 10, 2018
K.P.
Dudley, MA
Professional from start to finish, couldn't have asked for more.
October 9, 2018
Shawn & Tara Zimmerman
Marlborough, MA
Todd and Sean were very personable. They didn't seem to mind my constant barrage of dumb questions, and always provided useful and understandable answers. And they noticed things that i never would have caught in a year of living there. After their inspection, i feel confident that we know what major and minor problems to expect in next few years.
October 2, 2018
G.C.
Marlborough, MA
Very professional, knowledgeable and informative. Thank you
September 19, 2018
C.K.
Mansfield, MA
Great inspector, good report.
September 19, 2018
Stephen Wanstall
Milford, MA
I can't imagine anyone doing a more thorough, informative inspection than Todd did.
September 19, 2018
G.L.
Leyden, MA
Very professional
September 17, 2018
R.S.
North Attleboro, MA
Very thorough, and also very nice and professional.
September 13, 2018
B.E.
Bolton, MA
Todd Caisse was very knowledgeable and thorough in his assessment of our future home. We learned a lot about preventative home maintenance and the proper operation of the various home systems. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.
September 12, 2018
B.Q.
North Attleboro, MA
Excellent
September 12, 2018
Peter Lemelin
Chicopee, MA
You guys go through every little detail and are very professional