Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   139 Reviews
718 - 333 Brooksbank Avenue Suite 225
North Vancouver, British Columbia V7J 3V8
604-250-8832
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2017
K.L.
Delta, BC
The one on one quality house inspection
October 31, 2017
S.G.
Squamish, BC
Great service. Very fast and reliable
October 7, 2017
T.L.
North Vancouver, BC
Professional, helpful, friendly, informative. It was clear that Andrew cared about ensuring I had the info I needed to make my purchase decision.
October 3, 2017
J.A.S.W.
Squamish, BC
Professional, prompt and good value
September 26, 2017
G.C.C.
Squamish, BC
Quick, thorough, good report and a good opportunity to debrief with the inspector.
September 22, 2017
R.T.M.C.
Vancouver, BC
Very professional and thorough inspection. Friendly service and answered all questions clearly and thoroughly.
September 17, 2017
N.W.
Squamish, BC
Andrew was able to conduct his services very soon after our request. My wife and I were on site during his inspection and answered our questions clearly and succinctly. His work ethic, manor, and thoroughness was greatly appreciated.
September 2, 2017
H.L.
West Vancouver, BC
very professional
August 23, 2017
M.R.
Surrey, BC
Prompt and thorough. Friendly service!
July 28, 2017
J.E.
Whistler, BC
Andrew was great, didn't miss a detail. I always call Pillar to Post for my inspections for my properties in the lower mainland. First time in Whistler, it went well, I am happy.
July 25, 2017
H.M.D.
Richmond, BC
I appreciated the prompt service, the thorough inspection and the comprehensive report. I would recommend this company to all my friends and acquaintances as an excellent choice for home inspection services. Also, the courteous and respectful manner in which I was treated counts for a lot. All my questions were answered with full and reasoned responses. Thank you for your help! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Kulyk [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 20, 2017
K.W.
Vancouver, BC
This is my second Piller to Post experience. I appreciate their promptness, thorough professional service. The report is easy to go over and thorough. Thank you Andrew
May 26, 2017
C.A.T.B.
Squamish, BC
Excellent customer service, timely appointment setup and return of inspection report. Detailed and understandable report. All around a great experience!
May 6, 2017
S.W.
West Vancouver, BC
Andrew is very knowledgable friendly and thorough We recommend him often and our clients are very pleased with his detail
April 26, 2017
Y.K.
North Vancouver, BC
Thorough assessment and kind explanation! Would recommend to anyone!
March 25, 2017
I.V.
North Vancouver, BC
Fast, friendly, reasonable priced
March 25, 2017
D.A.
West Vancouver, BC
the inspector was very thorough, explained items in detail and very pleasant to deal with
March 18, 2017
N.G.
Squamish, BC
Very good
March 15, 2017
C.G.
Squamish, BC
Friendly, knowledgeable, standardized approach.
January 21, 2017
M.H.
Vancouver, BC
the detailed inspection and briefing afterwards. friendly and professional inspector.