Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   69 Reviews
75 Havenbrook Blvd, Suite 704
Toronto, Ontario M2J1A8
647-444-1116
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 30, 2017
R.S.
Thornhill, ON
Punctual and thorough. Great written and verbal report.
September 20, 2017
M.P.
Toronto, ON
Inspector was prompt, courteous, thorough.
September 16, 2017
W.C.C.
Scarborough, ON
Very professionally done from Dave! I am very impressed.
August 22, 2017
K.A.S.P.
Scarborough, ON
We really appreciated the in depth inspection. It's the only way you can have a piece of mind knowing if anything needs attention or if everything is working up to standard. We have lived in our house for 11 yrs and never once have I been in the attic or on the roof, nor did I ever plan too. Pillar to Post was so thorough, we actually were a little nervous, but in the end, we were extremely happy to know our house is in great shape and passed with A ++ I would not think twice about recommending Pillar To Post to all my friends and family and plan on using their services again when we move to Cobourg. Sincerely, Kimberley [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 17, 2017
A.K.
Barrie, ON
Professional approach and reliable inspection report
August 16, 2017
B.Y.A.E.I.
Markham, ON
Kyle was very thorough in his inspection and was very clear in explaining the inspection process to us. He was also very friendly and personable and made it very comfortable for me to ask him many questions! (I had a lot of questions as a first time home buyer!) Thank you, Kyle! You were great!
August 15, 2017
J.D.
North York, ON
Very thorough inspection and report of all details during site visit. Courteous and professional staff. Would highly recommend Pillar To Post to home buyers looking for an honest and detailed home inspection. Thanks
August 11, 2017
B.H.
Ajax, ON
The service provided by Kyle seemed very professional, knowledgeable, and helped us feel more confident in making the biggest purcahse of our lives. He answered any questions we had and provided informative information. I would recommend Pillar and Post to anyone.
July 25, 2017
C.A.A.J.S.
Toronto, ON
Kyle was great!
July 8, 2017
P.D.Y.F.M.Z.A.
Toronto, ON
Kyle was very friendly, approachable and helpful pointing everything out. As first time home buyers we really appreciated the detailed explanations in real time throughout the inspection.
June 21, 2017
S.A.
Sutton, ON
I enjoy talking about my new house. My inspectors have always offered suggestions in a positive way , prioritizing for me. After my home inspection I felt more confident, more in control , if that makes sense. I also like to have the binder to work with. It allows me to speak to trades people, we all understand at the end of the day what is required, if estimates are needed, everyone is on same page. All this and photographic backup. This is probably the fourth time I have used pillar to post and I have always been happy with their services.
June 20, 2017
D.W.
Thornhill, ON
Efficient and effective. Prompt service and great value.
May 31, 2017
L.B.
North York, ON
Kyle was very efficient and knowledgeable.
May 30, 2017
P.H.
Toronto, ON
Very friendly. Very thorough. Very professional. Very conscious of how the house was left,cleaned up.
May 3, 2017
J.M.
Toronto, ON
Friendly and efficient. Kyle did a great job of comprehensively checking oner the apartment we are buying - identifying issues which need to be fixed before we take possession
April 26, 2017
T.H.S.S.
Caledon, ON
The service more than met our expectations. Jeff & Kyle were great & took the time to explain & answer all of our questions. They were very knowledgeable. Its very reassuring knowing that the property we now purchased had a thorough check. We would definitely recommend their service to anyone. Money well spent. Thank You for the great service,
February 17, 2017
R.A.L.D.M.
Richmond Hill, ON
Kyle was professional and very thorough in performing his review. Working under a very tight deadline, Kyle was able to complete the inspection and provide us with sufficient comfort for us to finalize our purchase. I strongly recommend anybody who is buying a property to get an home inspection done by Pillar To Post even if you are forced to close the deal unconditionally. Knowing what issues you will face once you take possession will ease stress levels.
February 8, 2017
T.K.
Guelph, ON
I called Kyle because I needed a pre-inspection done to my home to prepare for market. He was able to make it out to our place in a very timely manner and performed a very thorough home inspection. I was impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and appreciated that he went beyond expectations to give tips on how to address some issues. I would recommend Kyle and his team to anyone looking for a great home inspection.
September 26, 2016
Murlidhar Bhat
Toronto, ON
Very prompt in reply and providing details. Professional approach. Availability in short notice. Friendly and provides suggestions.
September 24, 2016
L.M.
Mississauga, ON
Attention to specific detail