Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   36 Reviews
75 Havenbrook Blvd Suite 704
North York, Ontario M2J 1A8
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
Murlidhar Bhat
Toronto, ON
Very prompt in reply and providing details. Professional approach. Availability in short notice. Friendly and provides suggestions.
September 24, 2016
Mississauga, ON
Attention to specific detail
July 30, 2016
King City, ON
Our inspector was very professional, polite and knowledgable. The property he examined was complicated and had a number of out buildings. He took all the time that was needed to complete a thorough and detailed report. This is the second time we have hired Kyle and would highly recommend him.
July 21, 2016
Scarborough, ON
The roof has not been checked by going up there, only view at ground, can we insist to view up there?
Response From Pillar To Post
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We endeavor to gain full access to every roof we can, as long as it is safe to do so. Some are too steep, too high, or too slippery and would put our inspector's health at risk, so we have to use our best judgement when inspecting the roof in order to keep everyone safe. Thank you
July 8, 2016
Gavin Surath
Stouffville, ON
The professionalism. Also the time spent just not only doing the inspection but explaining things to me as a new home buyer.
June 28, 2016
Stouffville, ON
The report is well organized
June 13, 2016
Keswick, ON
It's great home inspecton Very well done
June 4, 2016
Ajax, ON
very thorough and knowledgeable
May 18, 2016
Ildiko Salomie
Jackson's Point, ON
Professional, excellent service reliable.
May 14, 2016
Arthur Krawczyk
Scarborough, ON
Martin with Pillar To Post conducted a very thorough inspection that keyed in on every aspect of my home. The information and knowledge that was provided by Martin was found very valuable. I would recommend Martin with Pillar to Post to everyone and anyone out there that wants an excellent job done on their home whether it's being sold or purchased.
May 14, 2016
Lisa Taylor
Gilford, ON
Everything! A truly great inspection from a knowledgeable inspector. He took his time and explained everything as he went along and afterwards too.
May 4, 2016
North York, ON
Kyle was amazing! He was very thorough & took time to teach me about my new home (e.g. things to look out for etc.)
April 6, 2016
Mississauga, ON
Everything was explained in a really good details.
March 28, 2016
Toronto, ON
You are friendly and professional. Thank you for your expertise!
March 26, 2016
Brian Tavares
Uxbridge, ON
Very thural and took time to answer questions
March 23, 2016
Michelle Gallagher Gonzales
Brampton, ON
Professional, thorough, efficient, and friendly service.
February 27, 2016
Hanson Wong
Markham, ON
Very detailed and friendly.
February 26, 2016
Etobicoke, ON
Kyle was very professional, friendly and informative. Great service. A++ prices! Thanks! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 10, 2016
Stouffville, ON
everthing was dont the right way! thank you
February 6, 2016
Richmond Hill, ON
Kyle was very nice and thorough in his inspection.