Pillar To Post Home Inspectors Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1119 Reviews
10 Morehouse Lane
Norwalk, CT 06850
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2016
Weston, CT
Absolutely fast and professional and good people!!
October 22, 2016
Fairfield, CT
Fit us in very promptly! Mike was friendly and knowledgeable and willing to spend the time educating us about the house we are about to buy. Overall excellent experience!
October 21, 2016
Fairfield, CT
Very professional
October 18, 2016
Norwalk, CT
Friendly, informative and timely
October 13, 2016
Darien, CT
Very efficient, thorough and courteous service
October 10, 2016
Westport, CT
We were absolutely thrilled with Gene's knowledge base and customer service! We would 100% recommend Pillar to Post to our friends.
October 8, 2016
Westport, CT
Gene is great!
October 7, 2016
Norwalk, CT
Very professional service. Inspector was thorough and explained things with great detail.
October 7, 2016
Trumbull, CT
Very easy to schedule a home inspection. Everything was very clear and informative, I'm very confident in the home I'm buying now that we've completed all the inspections
October 4, 2016
Fairfield, CT
Dave was great. Very thorough job. He was extremely professional. He was detailed in his inspection and uncovered several small issues of concern that the seller agreed to fix. I highly recommend Dave and Pillar to Post.
October 2, 2016
Stratford, CT
Gene was very thorough and communicated well. We are very impressed with the thoroughness and quality of the report.
September 23, 2016
Southport, CT
Fast scheduling, professional service, clear explanations.
September 21, 2016
Jozef Walinowski
Norwalk, CT
The guy who was doing inspection was so good.
September 21, 2016
Greenwich, CT
Gene [LAST NAME REMOVED] was prompt and professional from beginning to end. We would definitely use the services of Pillar To Post again. Meri and Bob [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 20, 2016
David Jakob
Norwalk, CT
Nick [LAST NAME REMOVED], our inspector was very thorough and detailed. He answered all of our questions during and after the inspection. He was excellent and I would recommend him and P2P to anyone needing inspection services. My wife and I are completely satisfied. Dave & Paula
September 13, 2016
Westport, CT
Extremely knowledgable and helpful inspector
September 10, 2016
Westport, CT
Very thorough, professional and friendly and explain very well all of the findings.
September 10, 2016
Westport, CT
John was very knowledgeable, gave great advice and was very thorough going through the entire house. Was very impressed by the service I got.
September 3, 2016
Gasper Merturi
Fairfield, CT
I was amazed by how much time was spent at the house during the inspection. Dave & Bill where so nice and professional. The inspection was so thorough it surpassed my expectations. If any one is looking for a great inspection, Pillar to Post is it. I will highly recommend them.
September 2, 2016
Fairfield, CT
Nick was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail to us,