Pillar To Post Home Inspectors Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1248 Reviews
10 Morehouse Lane
Norwalk, CT 06850
8888017111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
E.M.S.B.
Norwalk, CT
Very thorough and answered all of our questions. Inspector had a lot of knowledge and helpful recommendations. Received the report quickly.
March 17, 2017
A.T.
Newtown, CT
Exceptional Customer Service. Rigorous attention to detail. High degree of prefessionalism
March 17, 2017
R.S.
Norwalk, CT
The inspector was very professional.
March 15, 2017
K.C.
Darien, CT
Very professional, thorough inspection.
March 11, 2017
C.L.
Fairfield, CT
Seamless process and very detailed
March 10, 2017
N.M.W.
Trumbull, CT
Very thorough, respectful and helpful
March 8, 2017
S.B.
Westport, CT
Nick was very thorough.
March 8, 2017
R.K.
Stamford, CT
We were very impressed by Gene's professionalism and thoroughness.
March 3, 2017
J.C.
Norwalk, CT
Dave is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend him and his company to anyone in need of a home inspection.
March 2, 2017
N.E.L.
Darien, CT
The inspection was thorough and efficient and identified a number of important items to fix before we moved in.
February 28, 2017
E.C.C.
Westport, CT
Very prompt, professional! Would highly recommend their services to anyone.
February 26, 2017
H.L.M.
Brookfield, CT
Very thorough !!
February 25, 2017
M.N.
Stamford, CT
Personalized service, very detailed inspection, Inspector was very thorough and professional. Money well spent. Will use service again and recommend!!!
February 23, 2017
R.W.
Fairfield, CT
Efficient and thorough on time and as promised
February 22, 2017
B.J.
Darien, CT
Great pricing, very thorough and informative inspection
February 21, 2017
P.W.
Southport, CT
Thoroughness, knowledge of all systems, professionalism, speedy response, and a clear and detailed report
February 17, 2017
R.G.
Fairfield, CT
Thoroughness
February 17, 2017
H.J.
Southbury, CT
very organized, clean, thorough analysis of home...courteous and professional
February 15, 2017
F.V.
Greenwich, CT
Thorough and unbiased. Not hesitant to point out critical and not-critical issues. They appear to be very independent from the broker who recommended them. They gave an immediate short form print out with color photos with notes sufficient for me to make a decision within hours and then they followed up with a more complete report and more photos and notes within a few days.
February 15, 2017
P.L.
Norwalk, CT
Very thorough and explained every detail for me. Definitely the best for a first time buyer.