Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1567 Reviews
10 Morehouse Lane
Norwalk, CT 06850
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2018
Norwalk, CT
The guys who came out were very nice!
March 9, 2018
Fairfield, CT
Thorough and polite. Knowledgeable
March 7, 2018
Bridgeport, CT
Inspector very diligent
March 2, 2018
Norwalk, CT
I felt very comfortable and in good hands with the inspection. My inspector, Gene, was knowledgeable about the complex I am looking into and explained everything along the way. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post. I have every intention of looking into and using some of the contractors listed in the book. Very professional but with a relaxed attitude that giving me confidence I needed.
February 28, 2018
Seymour, CT
Professional, reliable, knowledgeable , provides written work up in summery and detail, with additional info, provides a book to keep all home updates in as well as contact names and numbers
February 27, 2018
Fairfield, CT
Helpful, nice and knowledgeable inspectors. Prompt and thorough.
February 27, 2018
Wilton, CT
The report we got was very thorough and detailed. We really appreciated the details, photographs, and how quickly it was done.
February 27, 2018
Southport, CT
Professional, expert, thorough, and friendly. Would highly recommend.
February 26, 2018
Ridgefield, CT
Our inspector was very thorough and provided timely feedback and recommendations.
February 24, 2018
Trumbull, CT
Very educational and thorough
February 20, 2018
Brookfield, CT
Excellent service!
February 18, 2018
Cos Cob, CT
John was great and very detailed :)
February 18, 2018
Fairfield, CT
Very professional and detailed inspection and report. Couldn’t have been happier with the experience!
February 14, 2018
New Canaan, CT
Communication and scheduling process beforehand was easy, the report was very detailed and I feel like it is one of the more thorough inspections I've had done, and Q&A at the end of the inspection and afterwards has been very helpful.
February 13, 2018
Westport, CT
Your inspectors were very professional and knowledgeable. They took time to explain condition of home and respectfully and completely answer all questions.
January 31, 2018
Stamford, CT
Report came in right away and showing about each and every single detail truth.it help me to make a decision for my home.
January 30, 2018
Greenwich, CT
Appointment was easily made. Confirmed twice, inspector was thorough.
January 24, 2018
New Milford, CT
Although Nick was excellent and I was very happy with his inspection, I have an issue with what was promised in regards to the septic inspection. Your septic contractor said there is an issue with the septic system and therefore was not going to pump it. I've had two other septic companies come and and they feel it's fine. After I called your office to request a refund since I spent almost $1800 and didn't get the septic pump, I was offered a $100 refund. However it's now going to cost me $250-$300 to get the tank pumped. If you really want to know what you can do to make things right, keep the $100 and have the tank pumped as you were contracted to do.
January 23, 2018
Stamford, CT
Thorough & personable. Answered all my questions, queries & anxieties with patience & understanding!
January 22, 2018
Fairfield, CT
John was excellent. We were very happy with the service we received