Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   226 Reviews
PO Box 1083
Oak harbor, WA 98277
3602792922
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 12, 2017
C.A.
Anacortes, WA
This is the 3rd time this year I have required an inspection on a house. This is the first time I used Piller to Post, They are exceptional, the best, nothing was left uninspected. Very professional & pleasant Recieved my report within 6 hours,Would be proud to recomend them. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Turner-[LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 14, 2017
J.A.K.
Sedro Wooley, WA
Our inspector was really patient and answered all of our questions. We even called him later after reading the report to clarify a few things. He was great!
March 8, 2017
P.A.S.R.
Concrete, WA
Very thorough. Explained findings very wrll.
June 13, 2015
K.P.
Burlington, WA
I was not present during the inspection so relied heavily on the report and the subsequent conversation with the inspector. The report was very thorough and the phone conversation provided additional context to the findings. It was a crucial aspect of the decision to buy the house.
May 15, 2015
Pat & Kim Russell
Mt Vernon, WA
Everything was done in a way that was clean, professional and timely. The read out of the report was very easy to follow and the pictures were clear. We had our own home inspection and the pictures were terrible. It is potentially causing our buyer some concerns where there ought not be concerns.
January 9, 2015
Brit Lindsay
Burlington, WA
You pay attention to the little details.
December 16, 2014
R.A.K.C.
Bellingham, WA
Quick abs efficient
October 18, 2014
P.R.
Oak Harbor, WA
Very detailed report, quick and easy service setup from long distance.
October 10, 2014
M.M.L.M.
Bellingham, WA
Bill seemed very thorough, was pleasant to work with, and P2P was able to accommodate our inspection request on short notice. Price was slightly higher than other agencies but the infrared moisture test was worth the extra money in this very wet climate. I would use your service again but hope we don't have to - current house deal isn't finalized yet.
September 30, 2014
K.A.J.S.
La conner, WA
Friendly, speedy to get to job, and report the same night.
September 26, 2014
M.T.
Bellingham, WA
I got an appointment quickly. The inspector was professional and seemed to be very thorough.
September 18, 2014
T.M.K.
Arlington, WA
I found the inspector to be very informative, and the office to be accommodating and flexible.
September 12, 2014
Bela Berghuys
Oak Harbor, WA
The detail, efficiency and friendliness!
September 3, 2014
J.A.A.O.
Greenbank, WA
we have no friends likely to move and need your services; and we seldom recommend services to friends; they should do their own research
September 2, 2014
J.S.
Oak Harbor, WA
Very helpful, answers all my questions
August 27, 2014
C.V.
Burlington, WA
Honest and thorough.
August 26, 2014
L.H.
Bellingham, WA
Friendly service.
August 23, 2014
B.L.K.F.
Bellingham, WA
The Inspector, Bill, was very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. He took time to answer or many questions.
August 22, 2014
G.A.C.S.
Oak Harbor, WA
Prompt and personal
August 20, 2014
G.D.
Clinton, WA
Very courteous customer service and very prompt and detailed inspections.