Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1991 Reviews
123 Chestnut Hill Road
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
8656946332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
N.S.
Loudon, TN
Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Very professional and polite.
May 20, 2019
Ray Fields
Jefferson City, TN
Fast and Friendly.
May 18, 2019
Steve Hough
Grandview, TN
I enjoyed the call after the inspection was finished and going over what he discovered. That's a great feeling having it explained to you as your looking at the report.
May 17, 2019
Sherwood Lessig
Knoxville, TN
Pillar to Post was very personable and made us feel like a person not a number. Michael called and spoke to me personally about items he found that may be of concern. He gave me a sense of assurance regarding the property.
May 17, 2019
S.L.Z.
Lenoir City, TN
Extremely friendly customer service Very professional
May 16, 2019
Estate of William H Harman
Oak Ridge, TN
I have been very impressed with Peter from the first phone call. He was prompt, knowledgeable, and very detailed. He spent several hours thoroughly inspecting the property and issued a fully detailed report the same day. I will definitely work with Peter again and recommend him to others.
May 9, 2019
J.L.
Maryville, TN
I appreciate the fast response and report. Thank you!
May 9, 2019
A.R.
Oak Ridge, TN
I'm to busy right now to respond to WHY. I've sold this house and have to leave it too quick. And buy another. just know I appreciated your terrific service.
May 9, 2019
P.S.
Alcoa, TN
Great service
May 9, 2019
Doug Davis
Knoxville, TN
Ive had several homes over the years inspected and never received such a complete and very in depth inspection as we received on this house and property. Thank You Doug & Judy Fultz Davis
May 7, 2019
Brittany Vohs
Maryville, TN
Dan Goodson was very helpful, thorough and professional. He spent several hours at the location and provided a very thorough report that listed an details that we had concerns on and made himself readily available after the inspection for any questions or concerns that we had with purchasing our first home. I have recommended Pillar to Post to others and would gladly do so again based on the fair price rate and the options that the company made available.
May 2, 2019
Mandy Hammonds
Maryville, TN
We loved working with Peter. We felt like he was very informative and paid close attention to detail.
May 1, 2019
Penny Johnson
Maryville, TN
Great job, I feel comfortable purchasing a home that has been inspected by Pillar to Post, amazing job!!!!!
April 26, 2019
Chris Weaver
Knoxville, TN
Knowledgeable, prompt, and thorough
April 25, 2019
C.H.
Lancing, TN
We were very impressed with how thorough Peter was. He was very professional and explained everything as he went along. He was very personable and very easy to talk to about the problems he found and what to do about them! We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who wanted a home inspection done!
April 23, 2019
M.F.
Knoxville, TN
Peter was very through and knowledgeable. He did his work efficiently. His report was very helpful.
April 19, 2019
M.T.
Oak Ridge, TN
Dan is a friendly guy and a good inspector.
April 18, 2019
Vinit Sharma
Knoxville, TN
Great experience
April 12, 2019
Ben & Jennifer Bridges
Lenoir City, TN
Very Thorough did a good job. Nice employee
April 10, 2019
Ryan Greer
Knoxville, TN
Thorough and clear cut service.