Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1642 Reviews
123 Chestnut Hill Road
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
8656946332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
S.P.
Maryville, TN
Arrived promptly nd was very friendly as we talked about the plan. He then proceeded to spend almost 5 hours doing a great inspection. Really liked being presented with a copy of the inspection in a nice looking binder on the spot. I do wish the printer he had worked as well as he did. I’ll be reprinting the report. :) Very happy overall.
November 15, 2017
M.S.
Knoxville, TN
Very Professional! Takes the time to explain issues to the customer. Wonderful experience!
November 15, 2017
S.W.
Maryville, TN
great service friendly staff they are very good at what they do and very helpful with any questions you might have they are always on time and are willing to do anything they can for your inspections
November 14, 2017
K.A.
Maryville, TN
FAST report service! Integrity and competence of service provider. Felt like I was in good hands. Fair rates. A variety of service options. Hey...what’s NOT to like? I was totally satisfied!
November 14, 2017
T.K.S.
Knoxville, TN
Amazing service. My first home buying expierience, and peter made it super easy!
November 13, 2017
S.A.R.
Knoxville, TN
Easy to schedule, easy to read information, and helpful!
November 10, 2017
L.C.
Knoxville, TN
So thorough and I love the photos and notebook.
November 10, 2017
N.S.
Knoxville, TN
Second time around was just a good as the first time. Very professional! Would recommend and use you all again.
November 10, 2017
D.Y.
Alcoa, TN
Peter had done a inspection on a previous home purchased and did a great job. He earned my business again. Very thorough. Takes a lot of pride in his work and has a good reputation. Will use again. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] D [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 7, 2017
P.M.
Knoxville, TN
The inspection was very thorough and the report was easy to follow I would recommend pillar to post to anyone looking for a professional home inspection And a big thanks to Peter for a pleasurable experience for me being at a far enough distance from Tennessee (NY) and I felt very comfortable with my results
November 1, 2017
R.K.D.
Knoxville, TN
Peter seemed to look at all the things and more that we would have chosen to check out!
November 1, 2017
D.P.
Sevierville, TN
Michael did a great job of performing the inspection and addressing concerns! We appreciate the timely manner in providing a detailed report with support documentation. Our thanks again! Dave and Debbie [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 31, 2017
T.C.
Knoxville, TN
Excellent attention to detail. He identified not just the significant issues but the minor ones as well. I've seen reports from other home inspection companies and P to P is by far the most comprehensive. I will recommend them to anyone seeking a home inspection.
October 31, 2017
T.G.
Knoxville, TN
A job well done. Very helpful to us in getting a safe and good home.
October 31, 2017
C.T.
Knoxville, TN
Dan was very thorough and provided excellent communication with me after the inspection. He was patient and answered all my questions clearly.
October 30, 2017
A.M.K.
Knoxville, TN
Dan Goodson was very thorough. He took his time and gave us clear feedback about each inspection recommendation for our home. We highly recommend Pillar to Post!
October 25, 2017
C.C.
Alcoa, TN
Fast response and great attention to detail. I couldn't make it to the end of the inspection and they were real nice and took my payment over the phone. Thanks so much for making this a great experience.
October 25, 2017
B.W.
Knoxville, TN
Peter is the best. He is excellent in knowledge and demeanor. He pointed out issues and possible resolutions. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
October 25, 2017
M.A.
Oak Ridge, TN
Very professional and thorough house inspection. Peter did a wonderful job and provided great suggestions for ways to improve the house. I would definitely hire Peter again and would suggest his work to all my friends and family!
October 24, 2017
L.W.
Knoxville, TN
This was my second inspection done by Pillar to Post. They are very thorough and very professional. They also keep updated on the latest recommendations for your home. If you want to have peace of mind on your new home purchase I highly recommend Pillar to Post!