Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2054 Reviews
123 Chestnut Hill Road
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
8656946332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2019
R.D.
Knoxville, TN
Prompt response, thorough reports, Peter is very personable as well.
July 17, 2019
N.M.
Maryville, TN
Prompt, thorough, efficient and knowledgable
July 16, 2019
Kyle Lang
Knoxville, TN
Immediate feedback and advice.
July 11, 2019
P.E.
Clinton, TN
Efficient, fast, professional, and thorough. The inspection was quick and thorough and the report was delivered in a timely manner.
July 11, 2019
N.P.
Maryville, TN
The service is very thorough and the provider helpful.
July 11, 2019
J.S.
Pigeon Forge, TN
Professional and friendly service. Michael was very informative. Thank you so much again
July 10, 2019
Darrell & Cindy Merkel
Seymour, TN
I like that you get the report right away. Also like the folder with information & checklists.
July 5, 2019
Stepahnie Eastman -Vozar
Powell, TN
Peter was very thorough and friendly. He went above and beyond explaining things and answering questions. I am confident he inspected the house as if it was his own purchase to make sure everything was safe and up to code.
July 3, 2019
Tim Gains
Maryville, TN
We used Peter Waraska in Blount county, TN, he was very thorough, and did a fantastic inspection.
July 3, 2019
T.K.
Wartburg, TN
It was all very nice.
June 27, 2019
B.H.
Knoxville, TN
Very good. They were on time.
June 26, 2019
Kurt & Hayley Lind
Maryville, TN
Peter is a very thorough and knowledgeable inspector! A true professional and expert in his field!
June 25, 2019
R.D.
Maryville, TN
Prompt, detailed.
June 25, 2019
Donald Evans
Knoxville, TN
Prompt service and follow-up phone conversation to explain the findings.
June 24, 2019
Terry Depp
Knoxville, TN
Very thorough, on-time and friendly. Able to answer my questions. Thanks so much!
June 24, 2019
B.G.
Knoxville, TN
Quality of the inspection was amazing. Home was treated as if it were there own. Very knowledgeable, courteous, polite and professional. Would recommend them to everyone!
June 22, 2019
B.P.
Friendsville, TN
Very thorough and informative.
June 21, 2019
J.G.
Knoxville, TN
Mike was very knowledgeable and thorough.
June 21, 2019
Thomas and Heather Cartier
Sevierville, TN
Very professional inspection. Inspector went about the property, aware of the presence of both the buyer and sellers interests, yet unobtrusive. The inspector took the time to point out findings, and explained the nature of / degree of urgency. The inspection was timely, and fit into the time window required by the buy/sell agreement. We liked the three-ring binder, with many explanations, scope of service, limitations, and useful charts.
June 21, 2019
Kayla Daniel
Heiskell, TN
I really enjoyed getting our report the same day. Neither my husband nor I were able to be onsite, but my husband was able to call Dan afterward and go over the things he found. We really appreciated that!