Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   188 Reviews
123 Chestnut Hill Road
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
865-694-6332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2012
J.C.
Clinton, TN
Thorough and providing immediate report of findings in notebook very impressive.
October 31, 2012
J.P.
Oak Ridge, TN
Prompt, efficent, no wrinkles
October 25, 2012
S.S.
Knoxville, TN
very thorough and willing to explain the report
October 22, 2012
Tina Messamore
Petros, TN
I felt that you took your time and was very thorough in the inspection of my home. I appreciated getting all reports in a very timely manner with the pictures. Problems were found that I was not even aware of and you also verified many problems that I had been aware of. I found that you were very kind and professional. I have already talked about your services to many of my coworkers - they felt that I had found a very professional home inspector. I will recommend your services to anyone that would need a home inspection.
October 20, 2012
C.F.
Rockwood, TN
Outstanding, a very thorough report. The best I have seen and we have purchased several homes. The inspector, Peter Waraksa, was very professional
October 14, 2012
Ralph & Melanie Collins
Oak Ridge, TN
Very professionally done. Very business minded. Communicated efficiently.
October 13, 2012
T.D.
Knoxville, TN
The level of customer service was great! And the professionalism was outstanding!
October 7, 2012
M.H.
Oak Ridge, TN
The services were excellent and reasonably priced. Mr. Waraksa was friendly and thorough, I would highly recommend him.
October 6, 2012
M.C.
Oak Ridge, TN
very efficient
October 3, 2012
William Hicks
Oak Ridge, TN
It was a huge benefit to have exceptional service and feedback on the home we had inspected.
September 29, 2012
Errol & Francine Britto
Clinton, TN
Excellent service with quick turnaround time. Peter is a pleasure to work with.
September 28, 2012
S.C.
Knoxville, TN
VERY PROFESSIONAL, NEAT IN APPEARANCE AND PERSONABLE. HE TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING THAT HE DID.I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MR. PETER WARAKSA TO ALL MY FRIENDS, OR ANYONE THAT NEEDS A HOME INSPECTION.THANKS AGAIN [NAME REMOVED]
September 25, 2012
Michael Braden
Oliver Springs, TN
they were very professional and were able to answer all of our questions
September 22, 2012
Jake Alexander
Oak Ridge, TN
From training and experience, the ability to identify problems and clearly explain their potential significance.
September 20, 2012
R.B.
Powell, TN
We were shown areas of concern found in the inspection, explained why those areas needed improvement, and then offered suggestions on the types of businesses we would need to contact to get price quotes for those services. The guy was very helpful, informative, and patient with all of our questions.
September 8, 2012
R.J.R.
Crossville, TN
Mike was very thorough, and he took his time. I sincerely apologize the homeowner did not have the common courtesy to offer Mike, or the prospective buyers, a glass of water, during the inspection.
August 29, 2012
C.P.
Powell, TN
He explained everything to be evaluated before he began. Answered all of my questions and explained things to me that I did not understand
August 29, 2012
G.D.
Knoxville, TN
Person answered questions in terms I could understand And listened to my concerns. And he really was Reasuring about what and why he checked things.
August 29, 2012
Aery Kang
Knoxville, TN
Detailed explanation While I was on site and on site print out record
August 22, 2012
D.H.
Knoxville, TN
Our home inspection was very well done with extremely professional comments as well as suggestions for repairs. The explanations for each section of the home inspection were easily understood and thorough. We certainly appreciated the effective home inspection made by Mike, and we have recommended Pillar to Post to other interested people.