Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1025 Reviews
10907 Blue Roan Road
Oakton, VA 22124
7033521333
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
D.C.N.
Haymarket, VA
Mike was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough, making sure we understood all of his findings throughout the inspection. His valuable insight revealed issues our potential home had, and kept us from making a bad investment. We will highly recommend Mike to anyone in need of a highly qualified and professional inspector.
November 11, 2017
D.S.
Alexandria, VA
Expertise displayed and knowledge
November 10, 2017
S.A.
Oakton, VA
Level of detail and attention to detail.
November 4, 2017
Z.S.
Springfield, VA
Very thorough inspection and honest assessment.
October 25, 2017
C.L.
Centreville, VA
Mike was very prompt - at the house before I got there! He answered all my questions, and showed me tips on HVAC optimization. Mike explained what the issues were in the inspection, and helped prioritize those that need immediate attention. This is very helpful!
October 18, 2017
S.S.
Fairfax, VA
It was a pleasure meeting Mike Ward-Dahl. I found him to be thorough and responsive during the Home Inspection Process.
October 16, 2017
C.K.
Herndon, VA
Second I have used you all within a month and both times you have been super knowledgeable and very detailed in your work. Both representatives took pride in their job, which means a lot in this day of age.
September 29, 2017
M.L.
Annandale, VA
Great service and impressive knowledge! Provided the info I needed to move to the next step!!
September 13, 2017
M.M.
Springfield, VA
Very informative! Great!
September 12, 2017
J.C.
Springfield, VA
Inspector was very thorough. Highly recommend.
August 9, 2017
J.B.
Fairfax, VA
Chris was phenomenal! He was very detailed and super patient with all of my questions. As a first time buyer I was nervous, but Chris helped ease some of my nerves.I have already recommended Pillar to Post to a couple of my coworkers.
August 4, 2017
S.K.
Woodbridge, VA
Be careful with sending report to a client.
July 28, 2017
L.E.
Aldie, VA
I have used Mike for a home Inspection on our first and second home as a recommendation of our realtor. On our second home we were building a new construction and he came out for the pre-drywall and final inspection. He noticed many small things as well as a major structural issue that we were able to resolve thanks to him. Mike does a great job at explaining how things work in your new home and things to keep an eye on. I highly recommend Mike!
July 27, 2017
J.B.
Fairfax, VA
Great service. Thorough. Did a great job explaining things to my wife and I. Being first time home buyers, this was very valuable.
July 26, 2017
S.G.C.H.
Annandale, VA
Thorough inspection and good information
July 26, 2017
T.S.
Herndon, VA
Very detailed on the inspection and add pictures to everything identified
July 25, 2017
T.T.
Fairfax, VA
Prompt, good customer service, good communication.
July 25, 2017
N.T.
Gainesville, VA
Friendly
July 19, 2017
R.L.F.
Winchester, VA
Inspector arrived on time was courteous explained what he was going to do and answered any questions I had.He went thru everything and checked all appliances and house electrics and structure. Then I was emailed a full report with explanations and pictures of items to be addresed.
June 28, 2017
E.R.
Alexandria, VA
Chris Weinberger was Great![PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]623 Chris was personable and professional. I trusted him from the start. Thanks Again.