Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   402 Reviews
1320-1011 Upper Middle Rd E
Oakville, ON L6H5Z9
9058447300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
D.S.
Oakville, ON
Brian was very professional and thorough. He walked us through his findings at the end of the inspection and made us feel at ease about the house purchase (which is such a big decision!) Thank you Brian!
November 14, 2017
S.H.D.W.
Oakville, ON
Extremely thorough and helps a homeowner understand what nuances need to be fixed in their home. I've always encountered friendly and knowledgeable home inspectors.
November 8, 2017
E.L.
Burlington, ON
Very thorough inspection and every detail is well explained.
October 31, 2017
K.G.
Burlington, ON
The professionnalisme and the accurate information about buying a new home. Thank you!
September 18, 2017
R.M.
Waterdown, ON
Mark Farrelly from Pillar to Post in Burlington/Waterdown recently did an inspection on our new semi home in Waterdown. Mark completed an extremely thorough inspection of our home, and took time to provide a detailed explanation about each item on his list. The process was approximately 3.5 hours; but, it was very valuable for us a new home owners. Not only did Mark inspect our property, he provided comprehensive education throughout the process, offering us valuable information about our new home and areas that we should monitor. Mark is a true professional, and offered insights as well as ample opportunity to ask questions. He was also quick to provide a print and digital copy of our report. Thanks, Mark!
September 10, 2017
C.M.
Oakville, ON
very professional and detailed service.
September 10, 2017
L.S.J.
Ancaster, ON
Very professional. Very helpful explanations. Appreciated attendance on very short notice.
September 8, 2017
D.H.W.
Oakville, ON
Professional and very detailed. Knowledge of local laws.
September 1, 2017
S.D.
Burlington, ON
I found the process fine. I really appreciated the binder detailing the work completed, along with the recommendations and guidelines.
August 29, 2017
P.W.
Hamilton, ON
Great experience! Very thorough, and incredible documentation.
August 25, 2017
G.T.
Mississauga, ON
Honest upfront appraisal.
August 24, 2017
R.M.K.
Freelton, ON
Thorough, timely and professional
August 22, 2017
V.T.
Burlingon, ON
Brian was great, very thorough and meticulous. He took the time to educate me and show me all the areas of concern. I would highly recommend him.
August 14, 2017
T.W.R.S.
Oakville, ON
Available on requested date, on time, thorough given scope and limitations. Knowledgeable.
August 12, 2017
R.S.
Burlington, ON
More explanation and tips on what to watch out for when inspecting certain areas around the house.
August 11, 2017
R.T.
Mississauga, ON
Service was professional and thorough. Gave us great peace of mind on our purchase
August 8, 2017
E.B.
Hamilton, ON
Found potential problems. Easy and affordable. Very descriptive Detailed and organized.
August 7, 2017
N.B.
Milton, ON
Good thorough Job. I would use this service again.
August 2, 2017
S.N.D.
Dundas, ON
It was such a great idea to have a pre-inspection of our house. It was very helpful to see what was necessary to make the ready for sale and address any issues in advance.
July 28, 2017
I.K.K.
Oakville, ON
He took time to explain detailed findings of the inspection.