Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   526 Reviews
1320-1011 Upper Middle Rd E
Oakville, ON L6H5Z9
9058447300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2019
S.B.
Oakville, ON
Quick, knowledgeable and detailed. Much appreciated.
May 18, 2019
M.R.E.
Mississauga, ON
Very thorough inspection and helpful information provided.
May 18, 2019
Guanqi (Frank) Huang
Oakville, ON
I m happy with the services! Very professional inspection! Mark is very patient and wiling to answer any questions in regard to the property.
May 17, 2019
A.Y.
Oakville, ON
I thought Mark did an exceptional job at explaining everything to me. I loved the package that he provided for me, which included a detailed report wotgoictures that he printed out on his portable colour printer. Very professional service, thank you!
May 4, 2019
E.M.H.
Ancaster, ON
Mark Farrelly was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He prioritized tasks to be completed once we move into the house. It was a very good learning process and we highly recommend Mark.
April 27, 2019
A.S.
Oakville, ON
Professionals. Very satisfied
April 26, 2019
S.C.A.M.
Burlington, ON
Mark was so helpful and informative! He was very thorough and explained everything. I learned so much and was much more comfortable buying my home and using suggested preventive measures. Thank you!
April 26, 2019
Warren & Bernice Crumback
Stoney Creek, ON
I am buying a house & Brian Buitenhuis, a Home Inspector, was assigned to inspect a house that I am considering to buy. I was very impressed with the work that he did & would recommend him to anybody who needed an inspector. He's a keeper.
April 23, 2019
W.H.
Brantford, ON
The personal touch
April 20, 2019
Ken Pickthall
Burlington, ON
Prompt and on time for both the consultation and the home inspection. Very thorough and provided clear explanation. Friendly.
April 13, 2019
A.A.Z.M.G.A.
Milton, ON
Thorough with details and good attitud when clarification was needed
April 9, 2019
M.G.
Oakville, ON
Thorough & transparent.
April 5, 2019
A.B.
Burlington, ON
Professional service. Covered all aspects.
March 29, 2019
Gerry Schiraldi
Milton, ON
First time to have an inspection done and I can say that the Pillar To Post are very professional A1 Thanks Mark & Brian
March 23, 2019
M.K.
Mississauga, ON
There are too many disclaimers. I guess it is the nature of the business.
March 20, 2019
S.J.
Burlington, ON
Our inspector was professional and took the time to explain every issue. I appreciate his patience with my level of knowledge and his thoroughness. Money well spent.
March 12, 2019
Q.L.V.T.
Oakville, ON
Very accommodating ! comprehensive service.
February 25, 2019
Stephen & Sylvie Trudel Chow
Hamilton, ON
Our home inspector Mark Farrelly showed genuine interest in answering all of our questions and concerns. It was impossible to view one of the attics during the initial inspection but our inspector came back the following day, after the homeowner created an additional access to the attic, and completed the inspection and provided pictures. I don't believe many inspectors would have shown the same level of thoroughness or care as Mark did and we greatly appreciate that he "went the extra mile."
January 30, 2019
F.S.
Burlington, ON
Inspector was quite thorough and did identify three problems requiring attention, one quite dangerous. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
January 24, 2019
G.N.
Oakville, ON
Hugely professional.