Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   472 Reviews
1320-1011 Upper Middle Rd E
Oakville, ON L6H5Z9
9058447300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2018
D.P.
Milton, ON
Prompt and very thorough
August 3, 2018
A.L.
Burlington, ON
Amazing work! Very accommodating to tight schedules, diligent, knowlegable and beyond helpful in explaining key features to home buyers! Very intent on informing the buyer of risks and the possibility of risks! If you want a proper inspection use them!
July 28, 2018
J.A.M.H.
Burlington, ON
Brian was friendly, informative and thorough.
July 27, 2018
S.S.M.
Burlington, ON
Friendly and very competent, thorough service provider.
July 27, 2018
Warren Bell c/o 2646451 Ontario Inc
Oakville, ON
Outstanding service. Mark is very knowledgeable and explains very well. Clear, precise, balanced and helpful. He is very organizied, timely and reliable. Warren
July 16, 2018
J.M.R.
Burlington, ON
Extremely Thorough. Beneficial advice given.
July 14, 2018
S.W.
Oakville, ON
Thorough
July 13, 2018
A.S.
Hamilton, ON
Thorough
July 2, 2018
Jennifer Campbell
Hamilton, ON
Very thorough and knowledgeable
June 19, 2018
L.S.
Hamilton, ON
I like that Brian explained everything to me and was very patient
June 19, 2018
Kevin McGowan & Jennifer Will
Burlington, ON
Mark was our home inspector, he arrived on time and was very professional. He spent hours checking out the house giving his feedback. Even went on the roof, he went above and beyond. Highly recommended.
June 15, 2018
Jessica Hu
Oakville, ON
Mark was very dedicated and professional. He is very helpful to help make the decision to buy our dream home. Thank you!
June 15, 2018
Keith Chang
Oakville, ON
Very effective, thorough and professional! Comprehensive and useful feedback and report. Highly recommended!
June 2, 2018
S.M.T.
Hamilton, ON
Pillar to post were timely, professional, and skillful whilr taking quality time tonecplain their findings and providing the necessary feedback to make critical decisions. This company has saved us from purchasing 2 money pits now!
June 2, 2018
Paul Halpin
Burlington, ON
Very detailed when viewing report.All questions were answered.
May 17, 2018
Yan Wang
Burlington, ON
Very professional inspector and easy to communicate! Highly recommend!
May 11, 2018
Carolyn Burles
Waterdown, ON
The representative from Pillar to Post was on time, friendly, professional, and thorough.
May 8, 2018
D.P.
Waterdown, ON
Mark was very professional and patient with us. Allowing us to walk through the house with him, answering all our questions.
May 2, 2018
S.L.
Oakville, ON
The entire process was very detailed from explaining the service offering to the sit down to discuss the findings of the inspection.
May 1, 2018
I.H.
Oakville, ON
Very professional! detailed report and accurate.