Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   490 Reviews
1320-1011 Upper Middle Rd E
Oakville, ON L6H5Z9
9058447300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
L.B.E.
Orangeville, ON
Friendly staff very thorough and explained inspection results in user friendly vacobulary.
January 18, 2019
Ira Chen
Oakville, ON
Mark was really thorough in the inspection. He explained what he did and pointed out the important things. Report was done on the spot which was really great
January 3, 2019
Margaret Hunter
Waterdown, ON
I really appreciated the fact that we were able to attend. Throughout the inspection Mark brought items to our attention wrt operation, specifications and areas of concern with the dwelling. I appreciate the time taken. Very thorough. Mark was able to assure us with his report that we were making a good decision moving forward with this home.
October 17, 2018
S.K.S.
Oakville, ON
Mark was very helpful, he explained things very well. We learned a lot. We will definitely call him for next house we look at.
October 1, 2018
Leslie Babel
Oakville, ON
Thank you. Mark was thorough, knowledgeable and patient. We got the report immediately which made the buying process much smoother. We gave the seller immediate feedback and action was taken to firm up the deal right away. It was a huge help in a very significant decision in our lives. Thank Mark and Pillar to Post!
September 29, 2018
D.K.B.
Oakville, ON
Brian was a really great guy and knew his stuff.
September 28, 2018
G.D.C.
Burlington, ON
Attentive, informed and personable
September 11, 2018
R.Y.
Hamilton, ON
Brian was better than 10 but that’s all there was to choose. Brian couldn’t of made me feel anymore comfortable with the home inspection he provided. I walked around with Brian during the inspection and learned a lot from him.
August 21, 2018
S.H.
Burlington, ON
very thoroughl
August 20, 2018
E.H.
Oakville, ON
Explain thoroughly will doing inspection
August 18, 2018
D.P.
Milton, ON
Prompt and very thorough
August 3, 2018
A.L.
Burlington, ON
Amazing work! Very accommodating to tight schedules, diligent, knowlegable and beyond helpful in explaining key features to home buyers! Very intent on informing the buyer of risks and the possibility of risks! If you want a proper inspection use them!
July 28, 2018
J.A.M.H.
Burlington, ON
Brian was friendly, informative and thorough.
July 27, 2018
S.S.M.
Burlington, ON
Friendly and very competent, thorough service provider.
July 27, 2018
Warren Bell c/o 2646451 Ontario Inc
Oakville, ON
Outstanding service. Mark is very knowledgeable and explains very well. Clear, precise, balanced and helpful. He is very organizied, timely and reliable. Warren
July 16, 2018
J.M.R.
Burlington, ON
Extremely Thorough. Beneficial advice given.
July 14, 2018
S.W.
Oakville, ON
Thorough
July 13, 2018
A.S.
Hamilton, ON
Thorough
July 2, 2018
Jennifer Campbell
Hamilton, ON
Very thorough and knowledgeable
June 19, 2018
L.S.
Hamilton, ON
I like that Brian explained everything to me and was very patient