Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   430 Reviews
1320-1011 Upper Middle Rd E
Oakville, ON L6H5Z9
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2018
Oakville, ON
I thought Mark was very professional and very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to watch do his job and felt very comfortable on the completion of his inspection and was a place I was happy my daughter was going to stay in.I would recommend him to anyone feel free to give mine or my daughters info for a recommendation to any prospective customers
March 16, 2018
Milton, ON
Professionalism, takes the time to explain things around the home thoroughly
March 9, 2018
Milton(Burlington), ON
Everything was laid out clearly for me to understand. Explanations were simple and thorough. Very detailed and extensive!
March 8, 2018
Burlington, ON
very professional, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable
March 7, 2018
Milton, ON
Very detailed explanation, through check on all items required. Pretty satisfied with the home inspection on my townhouse.
March 2, 2018
Oakville, ON
It was fast and thorough and straight to the point.
February 18, 2018
Hamilton, ON
Very friendly and professional. Even with our large group of people at the house he was still very thorough and patient when answering questions in detail as he went along. One of the most valuable parts was when he explained the summary at the end of the inspection.
February 6, 2018
Oakville, ON
Very professional and attention to detail Exactly what you need when using a home inspection service Thank you so much for your excellent service
January 24, 2018
Campbellville, ON
Mark was great and extremely friendly. He explained everything very well so you could understand. Pointed out what needed looking at soon and what can wait do be done. I would use him again if I need to.
January 10, 2018
Oakville, ON
From my realtor. Had Mark Farelly did the Home Inpesection. He did an excellent job and was extremely thorough.
January 9, 2018
Mississauga, ON
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
December 20, 2017
Oakville, ON
Mark was very informative and gave me a lot of information and tips on how to deal with certain issues. He is obviously well trained and experienced.
December 5, 2017
Burlington, ON
Very thorough inspection. Great at explaining things.
December 1, 2017
Hamilton, ON
Mark was very friendly, thorough and honest.
November 16, 2017
Oakville, ON
Brian was very professional and thorough. He walked us through his findings at the end of the inspection and made us feel at ease about the house purchase (which is such a big decision!) Thank you Brian!
November 14, 2017
Oakville, ON
Extremely thorough and helps a homeowner understand what nuances need to be fixed in their home. I've always encountered friendly and knowledgeable home inspectors.
November 8, 2017
Burlington, ON
Very thorough inspection and every detail is well explained.
October 31, 2017
Burlington, ON
The professionnalisme and the accurate information about buying a new home. Thank you!
September 18, 2017
Waterdown, ON
Mark Farrelly from Pillar to Post in Burlington/Waterdown recently did an inspection on our new semi home in Waterdown. Mark completed an extremely thorough inspection of our home, and took time to provide a detailed explanation about each item on his list. The process was approximately 3.5 hours; but, it was very valuable for us a new home owners. Not only did Mark inspect our property, he provided comprehensive education throughout the process, offering us valuable information about our new home and areas that we should monitor. Mark is a true professional, and offered insights as well as ample opportunity to ask questions. He was also quick to provide a print and digital copy of our report. Thanks, Mark!
September 10, 2017
Oakville, ON
very professional and detailed service.