Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   370 Reviews
1011 Upper Middle Road East, Suite 1320
Oakville, ON L6H5Z9
9058447300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 17, 2017
S.H.
Oakville, ON
Mark Farrelly was our inspector. He had a wealth of knowledge, keen attention to detail, and very patient. He was a great presenter and led us through the inspection with lots of great tips for first time home buyers. My wife and I were very impressed and wholeheartedly would recommend the company and specifically Mark Farrelly.
June 16, 2017
R.M.
Oakville, ON
Very professional and customer focussed
May 23, 2017
S.A.C.R.
Guelph, ON
Professional and detailed
May 12, 2017
F.L.D.A.
Burlington, ON
Mark was very professional and friendly while doing our inspection. His work was thorough and we would definitely use him again in the future!
March 8, 2017
A.A.
Burlington, ON
* Very friendly * Give enough information where needed * Personally I am satisfied
January 31, 2017
C.F.
Binbrook, ON
Prompt, professional and thorough
December 10, 2016
A.K.
Waterdown, ON
Competitive price for a visual inspection. Inspection result gave me a timeline and estimate price to repair the house. Almost all area were inspected except for area where heavily obstructed.
December 3, 2016
W.C.W.
Burlington, ON
Everything! Brian was very thorough and professional. He took the time to go over any concerns we had. We had no doubts that everything was covered.
November 25, 2016
D.G.
Oakville, ON
Very knowledgable and friendly. Walked us through the entire process very thoroughly and personally.
November 24, 2016
N.P.
Oakville, ON
Great service and attention to detail with a comprehensive report! - Thanks!
November 19, 2016
S.T.T.F.
Burlington, ON
professional and thorough. especially on a house we are looking to make into a home, I really appreciated the fact they spent time to ensure everything was looked at
November 18, 2016
C.K.
Milton, ON
Informative
November 17, 2016
A.S.
Oakville, ON
Pillar To Post provided efficient and knowledgeable service. Strong focus on the basics (foundation, roof & attic, moisture in the walls, furnace and so on). Definitely recommended.
November 6, 2016
M.A.V.H.
Burlington, ON
Mark was very thorough in his inspection and took the time to explain each aspect of his findings in detail as well as whether it was a major or minor finding, and the long term implications of the issue
October 19, 2016
P.S.
Oakville, ON
Proper explanation and details
October 17, 2016
L.A.
Oakville, ON
Quick response time, easy to understand reports, the Home Inspector was very knowledgeable, detailed and easy to communicate with
October 15, 2016
A.M.O.
Burlington, ON
Easy quick friendly and competent
October 2, 2016
H.A.
Oakville, ON
Inspection was quick and Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful.
September 25, 2016
K.M.M.
Burlington, ON
Professional, explained everything carefully, walked through the house with me. Friendly, efficient
September 16, 2016
M.S.
Oakville, ON
Mark was very detailed. He was professional and very competent