Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   326 Reviews
1320-1011 Upper Middle Rd E
Oakville, ON L6H5Z9
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 16, 2018
Burlington, ON
Personable, very thorough, updated newsletter sent, and takes the time to explain
March 6, 2018
Burlington, ON
Thorough, friendly, on time and responsive
February 24, 2018
Hamilton, ON
Mark was knowledgeable, professional, amd he treated the people and property with respect. He communicated clearly and spent time on deeper explainations when they were needed.
February 24, 2018
Hamilton, ON
Professional, knowledgable, helpful.
February 6, 2018
Dunnville, ON
Your inspection was very thorough and straightforward. If I didn’t understand something the inspector went over ut
February 6, 2018
Burlington, ON
Mark was extremely thorough and he explained everything he did and why he was doing it which made me feel more comfortable and confident in what I can expect in my soon to be home. When all was said and done we got the whole nine yards when it came to the review process. A hardcover binder with everything we went through, including information on what to expect to pay for different things like new roofing, new decks etc. Very happy with Pillar To Post and will recommend to anyone!
February 6, 2018
Hamilton, ON
Mark was friendly right from the moment we met at my new property. He took the time to examine the house thoroughly and didn’t hesitate to explain what he was doing or what his concerns were to me. I appreciated his help as this was only my second home purchase. I would definitely suggest Pillar To Post - and Mark - to my friends and family!
January 24, 2018
Hamilton, ON
Mark was very thorough with his inspection and I really liked that he took time to make sure we understood not only what he found but why he was inspecting something. The explanation of the report was very helpful and appreciated.
January 13, 2018
Burlington, ON
Really enjoyed the home inspection process with Mark. He was very clear and thorough, ultimately making the home buying process less stressful. Thank you.
January 10, 2018
Burlington, ON
Very friendly and thorough. Mark explained what he was doing/looking for throughout the inspection, and took the time to answer any questions that I had. He was recommended by a friend of mine and I agree that he does good work. I would definitely recommend their services in the future!
December 27, 2017
Burlington, ON
December 23, 2017
Burlington, ON
Mark was friendly professional. Arrived early and was methodical. Mark problably saved us from buying a money pit from his diiligent work.
December 20, 2017
Waterdown, ON
Thorough and made it easy
December 1, 2017
Hamilton, ON
Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommended. We recomend the inferred service they offer, it was worth it!
November 24, 2017
Waterdown, ON
Friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough .
November 15, 2017
Burlington, ON
Mark was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
October 20, 2017
Burlington, ON
Great staff, thorough inspection. Really liked the binder that it came with since it included a robust amount of maintenance items to watch out for along with even more content on front card website. Really enjoyed the process.
October 14, 2017
St Catharines, ON
Very thorough and detailed. Easy transaction an all together great service
October 13, 2017
Burlington, ON
We recently had our new home inspected by Mark Farrelly in Burlington. We required a last minute inspection and he coordinated with us over the weekend to have the inspection done early the next week. We were lucky to have no significant issues but Mark was extremely detailed and explained areas where we could potentially have problems in the future. His knowledge and experience were clear in his work. He was very professional and provided a detailed report while also giving us advice based on his personal experiences. Overall it was a great experience and we would recommend his services.
September 11, 2017
Stoney Creek, ON
Detail of the home inspection.