Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   357 Reviews
1320-1011 Upper Middle Rd E
Oakville, ON L6H5Z9
9056377300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2018
J.M.
Burlington, ON
Prompt. Dependable and honest.
July 6, 2018
Natalie Daize
Burlington, ON
Very Friendly, detailed and knowledgeable.
June 26, 2018
D.O.D.D.S.
Carlisle, ON
Extremely professional and thorough. Explained inspection findings to education us along the way. Immediate report with photos provided.
June 25, 2018
J.M.
Hamilton, ON
Very thorough and helpful. Didn't rush through inspection. Took his time to explain everything he was doing and finding throughout inspection.
June 22, 2018
M.S.
Burlington, ON
Mark was patient to explain his findings and walk us through his report. He took the time to help us orient to the house and property. We would recommend him and his services.
June 22, 2018
M.C.C.S.
Burlington, ON
A true professional! He walked my client through every step and took time to describe the follow up booklet at the end.
June 20, 2018
W.H.
Burlington, ON
Very thorough and informative. I was using the service as a double check with a number of issues I had already spotted. I am glad I did in that he found a number of issues that were not as obvious and had not spotted. Would have no trouble recommending your service.
June 2, 2018
M.A.
Mississauga, ON
Very knowledgable, friendly inspector. Very thorough inspection and results were explained very well.
June 1, 2018
C.F.
Burlington, ON
Thorough binder for review at end of Inspection. Friendly service. Thorough with findings.
May 28, 2018
P.F.
Grimsby, ON
You're very good. A little expensive if you are searching for a home, don't get it and need to find another home and inspect it etc.
May 26, 2018
J.T.P.F.
Grimsby, ON
So far all things well!
May 9, 2018
J.P.
Burlington, ON
Mark was very thorough and it was so educational for my husband and I ... we truly learned a lot while going through the inspection.
May 9, 2018
Rohan & Saini Basu
Burlington, ON
Mark was very patient and thorough with the whole house inspection, he also walked us through every step of the way. Once done, he went through the entire report with us and also provided valuable suggestions where applicable. We would highly recommend Mark to any future property buyers.
May 8, 2018
L.I.
Burlington, ON
Professional and organized !
May 8, 2018
B.L.T.
Ancaster, ON
Very professional and thorough ! Did not try to hurry the inspection and provided an excellent report.
May 8, 2018
M.T.L.
Hamilton, ON
Professional
May 8, 2018
E.B.
Hamilton, ON
The home reort we received was very thorough! Mark explained everything to us in gteat detail which was much appreciated as we are first time home buyers.
May 8, 2018
C.R.
Caledonia, ON
Excellent service and very meticulous. Thanks so much for giving our new place a solid once over.
May 1, 2018
P.M.
Dundas, ON
Professional, friendly and most importantly knowledgable.
April 3, 2018
Jane Skeffing
Hamilton, ON
Thank you so much for performing a presale inspection. Your report gave us the opportunity to rectify small deficiencies and to see it through the impartial eyes of another person. It gives us great peace of mind knowing that we are selling a house to someone that will be as happy with it as we have been.