Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   305 Reviews
1320-1011 Upper Middle Rd E
Oakville, ON L6H5Z9
9056377300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
D.B.
Burlington, ON
Mark was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
October 20, 2017
J.J.G.
Burlington, ON
Great staff, thorough inspection. Really liked the binder that it came with since it included a robust amount of maintenance items to watch out for along with even more content on front card website. Really enjoyed the process.
October 14, 2017
W.F.
St Catharines, ON
Very thorough and detailed. Easy transaction an all together great service
October 13, 2017
C.B.
Burlington, ON
We recently had our new home inspected by Mark Farrelly in Burlington. We required a last minute inspection and he coordinated with us over the weekend to have the inspection done early the next week. We were lucky to have no significant issues but Mark was extremely detailed and explained areas where we could potentially have problems in the future. His knowledge and experience were clear in his work. He was very professional and provided a detailed report while also giving us advice based on his personal experiences. Overall it was a great experience and we would recommend his services.
September 11, 2017
L.S.
Stoney Creek, ON
Detail of the home inspection.
September 9, 2017
T.J.
Burlington, ON
Pillar to Post was recommended to us as we wanted an inspection on the home we were looking to purchase. They did not disappoint. From the initial point of contact throughout the inspection process we found the Home Inspector to be professional, extremely knowledge, detail oriented and he gave us the time and the information we needed to make an informed decision. Piece of mind we received far outweighed the money spent on the inspection. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post for your home inspection. We plan to use them for any of our future homes purchases. A special thank you to Mark Farrelly for your exemplary service. [NAME REMOVED] and Patricia Campbell
August 13, 2017
J.R.D.J.
Binbrook, ON
You opened our eyes to things we didn't see , thank you !
August 11, 2017
P.G.
Burlington, ON
Very thorough, and informative. Went above and beyond expectations. Explained many items and made recommendations that are not necessarily part of the inspection. We Knew the house we were purchasing was solid, but this gave of piece of mind and a to do list after inspection was complete. Mark delivered on very shift notice!
August 5, 2017
K.M.
Hamilton, ON
Very thorough with his inspection of our home too to bottom. Talked us through the entire process, and explained both the positives he found and the potential issues. At the end he went thru his findings once again, and supplied our takeaway report - which contained everything (pictures included) he found. Fantastic service, would definitely recommend
August 5, 2017
J.G.
Burlington, ON
Quick response, thorough review and thoughtful consideration given to comments in the report. Good job.
July 28, 2017
P.M.
Burlington, ON
Really helpful, gave a full report, very knowledgeable about domestic construction
July 24, 2017
J.T.
Hamilton, ON
Mark Farrelly was amazing! As a first time buyer, I really wasn't sure what I should be looking for in a home inspection. Mark took the time to explain to me absolutely everything I needed to look for and how my new home measured up. He was very thorough and patient with all my questions. He was also just a genuinely nice person and enjoyable to spend the 2 plus hours with! I feel way more confident about my home purchase and highly recommend Mark to anyone!
July 21, 2017
R.K.
Burlington, ON
Very thorough inspection and spent a good deal of time explaining everything.
July 16, 2017
D.W.
Beamsville, ON
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Mark was very thorough and explained everything well. Highly recommend Mark and the team.
July 14, 2017
D.K.
Niagara Falls, ON
Mark is very thorough and pays attention to detail. We were very pleased with his services when selling our home, we chose him to do an inspection on our new home. Thanks for the great service Mark.
July 11, 2017
M.H.
Waterdown, ON
Mark was fantastic. He was able to walk us through our first time home buying experience by explaining everything in a way we understood and helped us make sense of the whole process. He was prompt, friendly and very knowledgeable about his job. We would highly recommend Mark to our friends and family.
June 19, 2017
C.D.E.
Brantford, ON
THOROUGH & COMPREHENSIVE
June 16, 2017
V.D.A.S.V.D.S.
Stoney Creek, ON
The inspection and explanation was very thorough and there was a good amount of emphasis on safety.
May 23, 2017
T.H.
Burlington, ON
I liked how thorough Mark was. I also liked the fact that he prepared our inspection report on the premises and highlighted the trouble spots to be aware of in our new home. I feel more at ease knowing that Pillar to Post inspected the property and gave our house a passing grade. I would use Pillar to Post again and recommend them highly.
May 20, 2017
T.J.S.
Burlington, ON
The inspection was very thorough and very professional. The detail and the presentation of the final report was beyond anything that I expected or have experienced in the past! I would highly recommend 'Pillar to Post' to anyone!