Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   373 Reviews
1320-1011 Upper Middle Rd E
Oakville, ON L6H5Z9
9056377300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 31, 2018
Bosun Williams
Hamilton, ON
Great customer service
October 27, 2018
Bill & Brenda Clarence
Burlington, ON
They were thorough and reviewed everything with me when done. They made the process easy and interesting. Our inspector was friendly and very knowledgable.
October 27, 2018
I.C.
Burlington, ON
Professional, thorough,
October 13, 2018
K.K.
Burlington, ON
Mark Farrelly was professional and friendly providing explanation of the inspection details. He was able to arrange the time slot that worked for all.
September 23, 2018
M.S.
Burlington, ON
Excellent service! A thorough inspection and I would definately recommend for those looking for a home inspection.
September 22, 2018
S.M.P.
Hamilton, ON
Mark is very thorough. He takes his time assessing the details of the property, let's you know when he is not sure about anything and walks you through his thought processes as he goes. He is also friendly and patient. We were very pleased with the inspection he did on our house. Melissa
September 19, 2018
Z.S.T.S.
Burlington, ON
Mark was very helpful and thorough during the inspection. He was easily able to provide explanations to our questions and tips on how to maintain certain components of the home. I can’t thank Mark enough!
September 19, 2018
R.D.
Waterdown, ON
Very friendly and thorough inspection. Took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions.
August 10, 2018
A.F.D.
Dundas, ON
Service and report was very thorough. Mark was very personable and knowledgable. Would definitely use this company again in the future.
July 13, 2018
J.M.
Burlington, ON
Prompt. Dependable and honest.
July 6, 2018
Natalie Daize
Burlington, ON
Very Friendly, detailed and knowledgeable.
June 26, 2018
D.O.D.D.S.
Carlisle, ON
Extremely professional and thorough. Explained inspection findings to education us along the way. Immediate report with photos provided.
June 25, 2018
J.M.
Hamilton, ON
Very thorough and helpful. Didn't rush through inspection. Took his time to explain everything he was doing and finding throughout inspection.
June 22, 2018
M.S.
Burlington, ON
Mark was patient to explain his findings and walk us through his report. He took the time to help us orient to the house and property. We would recommend him and his services.
June 22, 2018
M.C.C.S.
Burlington, ON
A true professional! He walked my client through every step and took time to describe the follow up booklet at the end.
June 20, 2018
W.H.
Burlington, ON
Very thorough and informative. I was using the service as a double check with a number of issues I had already spotted. I am glad I did in that he found a number of issues that were not as obvious and had not spotted. Would have no trouble recommending your service.
June 2, 2018
M.A.
Mississauga, ON
Very knowledgable, friendly inspector. Very thorough inspection and results were explained very well.
June 1, 2018
C.F.
Burlington, ON
Thorough binder for review at end of Inspection. Friendly service. Thorough with findings.
May 28, 2018
P.F.
Grimsby, ON
You're very good. A little expensive if you are searching for a home, don't get it and need to find another home and inspect it etc.
May 26, 2018
J.T.P.F.
Grimsby, ON
So far all things well!