Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   202 Reviews
501 Bayshore Dr Unit #5
Ocean City, MD 21842

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 6, 2017
J.K.
Ocean City, MD
Very thorough and professional. Answered all my questions. Will definitely use them again!
June 6, 2017
J.A.J.
Ocean City, MD
Glen was extremely personable. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained things to everyone present in an easy to understand manner. Overall it was an awesome experience.
May 22, 2017
S.K.
Ocean City, MD
Mr. Odor was a very professional friendly man. We never felt rushed, any questions we had, he took the time to explain everything. He was very knowledgeable about everything. Very glad we had Mr. Odor and that he encouraged us to follow behind him and ask questions. I felt much better about the trailer after he was finished. I would definitely use him again if needed. The only thing that we wonder about was if we got the full report. We felt like there should have been consolidated written report. We kept looking to see if we missed it in the attachment somewhere. If it was, we still have not found it. The report we did received had all the pictures documented with some verbiage.
May 11, 2017
M.A.
Ocean City, MD
Glen was very professional and thorough.
May 10, 2017
S.J.
St. Michaels, MD
Very thorough and professional. I feel that the inspector was knowledgeable with the inspection and recommendations.
May 10, 2017
J.A.F.
Easton, MD
Fast and easy scheduling. Showed up on time. Got report back very promptly!
April 27, 2017
B.D.
Ocean City, MD
The inspector was very knowledgeable. It was easy to contact the scheduling office and make changes.
April 19, 2017
R.O.
Ocean City, MD
Good work ethic, detail oriented inspector and prompt written report.
April 13, 2017
G.N.
Ocean Pines, MD
o n time checked many items very pleased
April 12, 2017
T.M.R.
Selbyville, DE
Glen was able to accommodate our weekend schedule and we felt like he did a good job explaining what he found.
March 29, 2017
M.T.
Ocean View, DE
Glen did a great job, short notice on a Saturday, was at the site early, explained what he was doing and even helped us measure a few rooms of the property. I would highly recommend this company. The final reports were detailed and explained everything well. Report was e-mailed back the same day.
March 29, 2017
T.V.N.
Ocean City, MD
Glen was very nice and thorough. He was very patient with the process as there was an issue accessing all areas of the house. He was also clear and patient in explaining everything
March 25, 2017
J.R.
Ocean Pines, MD
Very informative and very helpful.
March 24, 2017
E.G.
Showell, MD
Glen was friendly intelligent and informative.
March 16, 2017
A.C.
Ocean City, MD
The inspector was wonderful in looking and explaining each area of the home.
January 11, 2017
J.M.
Ocean City, MD
Professional, on time, patient with explanations, timely report and fairly priced.
December 21, 2016
J.C.
Ocean City, MD
The Home Inspector was informative and interactive. The report was done quickly and efficiently.
November 16, 2016
L.M.
Ocean City, MD
Great customer service, and prompt
November 15, 2016
M.Y.
Ocean City, MD
Glen Odor was very polite and professional on the phone. I was unable to attend the inspection in person, and he made me feel comfortable with the condo I am purchasing. Thank you!
October 28, 2016
E.E.T.
Bishopville, MD
Such a professional...with practicality on home inspection issues, wont overcharge homeowners if an inspection is not needed. Thank you