Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   283 Reviews
Box 582
Old Hickory, Tennessee 37138
615-839-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2019
Leandra Collier
Kingston Springs, TN
Mark was thorough, patiently explained everything, detailed account, loved the binder and email pdf, answered lots of questions, friendly and polite, knowledgeable, curious, and brought snacks. :)
February 25, 2019
B.C.
Antioch, TN
prompt, very detail.
January 24, 2019
Amy Brown
Columbia, TN
GOOD QUALITY JOB :) AS FIRST TIME HOME BUYERS WE WERE VERY NERVOUS BUT MARK PUT US AT EASE AND ASSURED US THAT THE JOB WOULD BE DONE CORRECT :) AND IT WAS!!! THEY PUT ALOT OF TIME AND DETAIL INTO MAKING SURE YOU UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING ABOUT THE INSPECTION :)
January 22, 2019
C.T.
Nashville, TN
Very thorough and professional Report excellent and available day of inspection Clear feedback, easy to understand
December 22, 2018
A.J.
Nashville, TN
Mark was very thorough in his inspection. He gave his findings very clearly both verbally and in writing. He even provided refreshments while giving his report of findings. I was very impressed and would happily refer him to others. Thank You
December 12, 2018
B.S.
Columbia, TN
Wonderful communication. Very thorough service. Friendly
December 8, 2018
Matt Gifford
Madison, TN
Mark was very helpful and straightforward about what he viewed as potential problems, as well as the practical strengths of the property. He was very friendly and personable, and answered all of my questions. He also recommended necessary follow up services by professionals and things to look out for over the lifetime of the property. It was a great experience.
November 13, 2018
J.B.
Columbia, TN
Honest, and really informative.
November 10, 2018
W.T.
Gainesboro, TN
The professional presentation of results
October 30, 2018
C.M.
Nashville, TN
Mark was very responsive and great at communicating. I had full confidence that my home inspection was in good hands!
October 20, 2018
C.A.K.S.
Madison, TN
Mark was great! Detailed and made sure we understood everything found in our home inspection.
October 20, 2018
M.A.J.H.
Nashville, TN
Very thorough.
October 19, 2018
C.S.
White House, TN
Professional, very detailed. Pleasant to work with.
October 18, 2018
John and Rhoda Wimberley
Cookeville, TN
Very efficient and done a great job!
October 12, 2018
Kenneth and Sandra Dickens
Lebanon, TN
Punctual, Professional yet friendly, thorough.
October 10, 2018
L.L.
Nashville, TN
The technician was prompt, efficient, and courteous. He was able to address all my questions and concerns in detail. I would recommend him without hesitation.
October 5, 2018
Chris Hodges
Murfreesboro, TN
Very quick. Very professional. Thanks for the service.
September 29, 2018
Robert and Margaret Taylor
Brentwood, TN
Quick service and detailed discussions.
September 26, 2018
Mora Cole
White Bluff, TN
I love how personable he was. Explained everything to me in detail.
September 22, 2018
V.M.
Green Hills, TN
Very professional