Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   252 Reviews
Box 582
Old Hickory, Tennessee 37138
615-839-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2018
Kenneth and Sandra Dickens
Lebanon, TN
Punctual, Professional yet friendly, thorough.
October 10, 2018
L.L.
Nashville, TN
The technician was prompt, efficient, and courteous. He was able to address all my questions and concerns in detail. I would recommend him without hesitation.
October 5, 2018
Chris Hodges
Murfreesboro, TN
Very quick. Very professional. Thanks for the service.
September 29, 2018
Robert and Margaret Taylor
Brentwood, TN
Quick service and detailed discussions.
September 26, 2018
Mora Cole
White Bluff, TN
I love how personable he was. Explained everything to me in detail.
September 22, 2018
V.M.
Green Hills, TN
Very professional
September 14, 2018
Angie Donatoni
Nashville, TN
Excellent service from Mark!! Prompt replies to inquires, very communicative, very clear when explaining his report. And the report was extremely thorough and gave me all the information I needed. Thank you!
September 9, 2018
Lawrence Dawson
Antioch, TN
Very friendly and thorough
September 1, 2018
Cherilyn White
Clarksville, TN
Friendliness and efficiency.
August 25, 2018
W.S.
Pulaski, TN
The price was reasonable. The inspection was performed in a timely fashion and culminated in a very comprehensive report.
August 11, 2018
Holly Sirmans
Buffalo Valley, TN
Mark was great. Very thorough top to bottom inspection and gave us great information as to what we needed to get repaired or looked at before purchasing our home. He was prompt and had the report ready for us to view immediately, which was awesome as we were already close to closing, he even brought snacks and drinks. Very professional and would definitely use again! You wont be disappointed!
August 7, 2018
J.L.
Mt.Juliet, TN
I bought the house sight unseen first off.... I've been through this process a few times and the inspection is crucial to knowing what your getting into but also your biggest bargaining tool when negotiating the final sale. I really did like my inspector over the phone he was great! I do feel there are a ton of items overlooked that would have been helpful to know about. Maybe things that are not considered or looked at in TN compared to CA? Overall I would still recommend.
August 1, 2018
Casey Campbell
Spring Hill, TN
The Tech was super friendly and very thorough. I really liked how he had the report printed and bound upon my arrival...that's pretty slick! Great experience and very personable.
July 20, 2018
B.H.
Lebanon, TN
Mark Dailey was profession, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would use Mark again for future home inspections.
July 17, 2018
Hannah Clark Polhill
Mt. Juliet, TN
Mark was absolutely amazing! He was incredibly thorough in the inspection, and not only did his documentation of the inspection walk you through step by step, but he did personally after as well. He answers all of your questions with great explanations and is very knowledgeable. He’s extremely easy to get a hold of and always gets back to you. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a home inspector and highly recommend him to anyone reading this who is trying to choose a home inspector. I cannot thank or recommend him enough!
July 11, 2018
Curt Griffith
Lebanon, TN
Mark was his usual knowledgeable, competent, eagle-eyed self. He noticed some problems with the roof flashing, followed up with a close inspection of the roof from inside the attic, and discovered an opening into the attic between the flashing and the roof. He pointed out the problem to the owner, who agreed to have the roof inspected and necessary repairs made. The owner was so impressed with the thoroughness of Mark's inspection that he asked him to inspect the condo he is buying. I'd say that speaks volumes about Mark's professionalism and qualifications. He knows his job, and he does it well.
July 10, 2018
C.A.G.I.
Gallatin, TN
Mark was excellent. Very knowledgable, flexible, and helpful. Excellent experience!
July 3, 2018
K.M.
Gallatin, TN
Mark was very helpful in answering all my questions and even some I had not thought about. He was calming and reassuring about the whole process. I felt we could totally trust him!! He was very prompt in giving his report and made very good pictures of the problems he encountered during his inspection. I highly recommend him!!!
June 29, 2018
E.A.K.C.A.G.
Nashville, TN
Clear and easy to understand Friendly Very thorough
June 15, 2018
C.M.
Lebanon, TN
Thorough, top to bottom inspection. Mark was friendly and provided a printout that explained all of his findings and recommendations.