Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   90 Reviews
1001 Cooper Pt Rd SW, Suite 140 #326
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 753-5025
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 30, 2012
S.W.
Shelton, WA
Brendan was very thorough and when he called with the report he was polite and explained everything in detail.
August 21, 2012
Wilber And Dorris King
Lacey, WA
Brendan was very thorough with the inspection, he was informative and made sure we understood any problems and how they needed to be resolved.Thank you.
August 17, 2012
J.D.
Ryderwood, WA
This is the second reply all was great
August 15, 2012
Paul And Patricia Mc Cann
Olympia, WA
Courteous, thorough, excellent explanation of results from examination of prospective purchase (home).
August 15, 2012
John Carl
Olympia, WA
Very thourough and professional.
August 10, 2012
E.B.
Dupont, WA
Professional
April 15, 2012
J.A.R.S.
Rainier, WA
Brendan was great! Very professional!
April 2, 2012
D.L.M.
Olympia, WA
Thoughtful and comprehensive approach. Willing to have my trail along and answer my questions. Felt very comfortable working with Pillar to Post and comfortable about my purchase decision.
April 2, 2012
M.K.
Olympia, WA
Very knowledgeable of all aspects of home construction and repair. Really appreciated the recommendations on what to do when a possible problem was found.
March 29, 2012
K.R.
Rochester, WA
Agent gave good explanations on everything.
March 28, 2012
K.A.K.C.
Elma, WA
Brendan was incredibly thorough and informative during our inspection. He was on-time, knew his stuff, and gave us lots of tips.
March 28, 2012
N.S.
Tacoma, WA
Our inspector, Brendan, was wonderful. He did a detailed report and gave us many additional pointers about house maintenance that were very useful. Brendan was very personable and ensured all our questions were answered as well and being available after the inspection if other questions should arise. Thank you for a outstanding job!
March 26, 2012
R.P.
Seattle, WA
Brendan was very professional, knowledgeable and informative. He was willing to answer various questions that I had.
March 26, 2012
S.A.M.B.
Olympia, WA
Very thorough! Brendan was very personable and honest, provided a lot of advice and made the experience enjoyable.
March 26, 2012
A.K.
Tacoma, WA
Brendan was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain his findings to me.
March 25, 2012
C.H.
Olympia, WA
Looked at every nook and cranny
March 19, 2012
J.B.
Shelton, WA
easy to understand report, friendliness of inspector
March 19, 2012
S.A.B.S.
Tumwater, WA
Representative was prompt, friendly and very comprehensive. He also gave clear recommendations for future care of the house.
March 16, 2012
L.A.
Centralia, WA
Prompt service, clear reporting and availablility for questions
March 14, 2012
D.C.
Olympia, WA
Binder at completion was impressive. Great service, able to accomodate us on short schedule.