Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1079 Reviews
1001 Cooper Pt Rd SW, Suite 140 #326
Olympia, WA 98502
3607535025
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
D.D.R.
Olympia, WA
Fantastic Service!! Very Knowledgeable!!
November 17, 2017
G.S.
Montesano, WA
Prompt, courteous, friendly, brave clean and reverent (Boy Scouts Motto). on time knowledgeable I appreciated being able to talk with Aaron and discuss issue as they came up. I came away with the understanding that my troubles were few and that i could handle this house.
November 14, 2017
P.K.W.
Olympia, WA
Our house inspection was done thoroughly, and any questions we had were clearly answered. kind professional.
November 5, 2017
F.B.
Aberdeen, WA
Very friendly and informative.
October 25, 2017
D.R.
Pacific Beach, WA
Aaron from Pillar to Post recently did our home inspection. He was timely, thorough, and very polite. I would highly recommend him and Pillar to Post for your next home inspection. Thank you.
October 24, 2017
K.D.
Tumwater, WA
They did such a thorough job and explained every detail as they went along.
October 24, 2017
A.J.
Lacey, WA
Well-trained people, fast avaliability, cheerful attitude, helpful tips, and the binder with pictures to show key areas in the house.
October 18, 2017
L.S.
Rochester, WA
Efficent, friendly, and complete.
October 18, 2017
C.C.
Olympia, WA
Ryan was great. Professional, thorough and knowledgable.
October 17, 2017
J.B.
Olympia, WA
Quality and detailed home inspections. Friendly staff!
October 17, 2017
M.D.
Lacey, WA
Very personable and professional inspection!
October 17, 2017
D.C.
Olympia, WA
The inspector was very helpful and thorough. The pictures with the report and the numbers with the concerns were also very helpful
October 17, 2017
N.A.
Rochester, WA
Friendly thorough service
October 17, 2017
R.S.
Lacey, WA
Detailed and through
October 17, 2017
J.Y.
Castle Rock, WA
TECH WAS VERY INFORMATIVE LET ME WALK AND ASK QUESTIONS HE NEVER HURRIED OR WAS RUSHED HE WAS A GREAT WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE
October 6, 2017
S.H.
Moclips, WA
Friendly, prompt, courteous and a likeable technician, indeed.
October 6, 2017
G.D.
Lacey, WA
Awesome inspector, recommended him to my daughter and she thought he was great. None of our questions were left unanswered. His personality made a awful chore into a pleasant experience. Thanks Wade!
September 30, 2017
S.C.J.S.
Olympia, WA
Aaron is very thorough, knowledgeable and accessible.
September 29, 2017
G.K.
Belfair, WA
Very thorough, professional and friendly.
September 26, 2017
G.M.
Tacoma, WA
Quick and accurate