Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   233 Reviews
156 Gooseberry Street
Orangeville, ON L9W5H4
8007751499
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2017
S.A.R.T.
East Garafraxa, ON
We found Dennis to be friendly and professional. He took the time to explain everything to me and pointed out what might need attention sooner and what could wait. He was very thorough and patient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dennis and Pillar to Post for a home inspection.
September 23, 2017
T.M.
Shelburne, ON
excellent customer service and did a great job on the inspection
September 23, 2017
M.M.
Orangeville, ON
Friendly, detailed,
September 15, 2017
L.R.
Shelburne, ON
Dennis was willing to answer any questions we had and went above and beyond his services. He was thorough, professional and provided great customer service.
May 3, 2017
F.D.
Essa, ON
Clear, insightful advice. Dennis made the entire process engaging and worthwhile. I appreciated his attention to detail and his ability present the information in a manner that I could understand. Thank you
April 26, 2017
N.A.B.Y.
Lake Eugenia, ON
Answered questions as we went along. Invited us to look for ourselves and explained how things worked and how to best maintain them.
November 19, 2016
L.M.
Caledon, ON
Dennis was very thorough and helpful and took the time to explain and show me potential problems.
November 6, 2016
S.Z.
Dundalk, ON
Dennis was very professional, and got into detail with us about everything with our home. The home inspection that he also emailed to us was very well detailed. Very friendly and professional . A+ SERVICE.
September 13, 2016
G.B.
Bolton, ON
Friendly service and ability to answer important questions we had
June 22, 2016
R.S.
Innisfill, ON
Dennis Jeronimo from Orangeville was fast, courteous and very thorough. I have used Pillar to Post in the past and they were also very good.
June 16, 2016
C.T.
Markdale, ON
Very thorough and professional
May 23, 2016
Craig Arnold
Hillsburgh, ON
Very profesionial , and great advice to help any future problems that might occur
May 22, 2016
A.B.
Caledon, ON
Thorough
February 8, 2016
Bryony Kavanagh
Orangeville, ON
Our home inspector not only did an extrememly thorough inspection, but he took the time to explain everything to us and answer all of our questions. As first time home buyers, we were really grateful for this and felt very comfortable coming away from our home inspection.
February 5, 2016
S.S.
Orangeville, ON
Very knowledgeable, show up on time and didn't overlooked any details.
January 5, 2016
C.K.
Mulmur, ON
Need to get print quality enhanced.
November 28, 2015
A.M.
Orangeville, ON
very generic just kept saying i needed to have expert look at things roof, furnace, fusebox, fireplace, etc. missed dangerous wiring situation in basement that i will have to have repaired imediately if i had known about this i either would not have bought the house or reduced my offer by the cost of the repair very disappointed, not worth the money
November 25, 2015
Chris Warren
Shelburne, ON
Awesome employee. Great at what he does. Very friendly and respectful.
November 20, 2015
Ray Gohren
Bolton, ON
This is the second home inspection you have provided for me. It was thorough and well documented.
November 17, 2015
A.M.
Caledon, ON
Ensure a all windows are part of the inspection, not just the ground level.