Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   229 Reviews
156 Gooseberry Street
Orangeville, ON L9W5H4
8007751499
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 3, 2017
F.D.
Essa, ON
Clear, insightful advice. Dennis made the entire process engaging and worthwhile. I appreciated his attention to detail and his ability present the information in a manner that I could understand. Thank you
April 26, 2017
N.A.B.Y.
Lake Eugenia, ON
Answered questions as we went along. Invited us to look for ourselves and explained how things worked and how to best maintain them.
November 19, 2016
L.M.
Caledon, ON
Dennis was very thorough and helpful and took the time to explain and show me potential problems.
November 6, 2016
S.Z.
Dundalk, ON
Dennis was very professional, and got into detail with us about everything with our home. The home inspection that he also emailed to us was very well detailed. Very friendly and professional . A+ SERVICE.
September 13, 2016
G.B.
Bolton, ON
Friendly service and ability to answer important questions we had
June 22, 2016
R.S.
Innisfill, ON
Dennis Jeronimo from Orangeville was fast, courteous and very thorough. I have used Pillar to Post in the past and they were also very good.
June 16, 2016
C.T.
Markdale, ON
Very thorough and professional
May 23, 2016
Craig Arnold
Hillsburgh, ON
Very profesionial , and great advice to help any future problems that might occur
May 22, 2016
A.B.
Caledon, ON
Thorough
February 8, 2016
Bryony Kavanagh
Orangeville, ON
Our home inspector not only did an extrememly thorough inspection, but he took the time to explain everything to us and answer all of our questions. As first time home buyers, we were really grateful for this and felt very comfortable coming away from our home inspection.
February 5, 2016
S.S.
Orangeville, ON
Very knowledgeable, show up on time and didn't overlooked any details.
November 25, 2015
Chris Warren
Shelburne, ON
Awesome employee. Great at what he does. Very friendly and respectful.
November 20, 2015
Ray Gohren
Bolton, ON
This is the second home inspection you have provided for me. It was thorough and well documented.
November 12, 2015
Herb & Louis
Amaranth, ON
Our inspector was very professional and courteous, and fielded all questions we had to the best of his ability.
November 11, 2015
J.P.
Kitchener, ON
The service provider you sent was very professional, thorough yet sociable.
November 5, 2015
Kevin Stone
Orangeville, ON
Dennis was very personable and thorough and let me tag along and he not only pointed out the good qualities of the house he gave suggestions on future maintenance. Very Knowledgeable. Thanks Kevin Stone
November 1, 2015
Wayne Cooper
Shelburne, ON
Hard to compare as we haven't moved before so I couldn't really compare to another organization. However I found it to be very informative and certainly the book will be helpful in the future. Regards, Wayne
October 20, 2015
Billie Jo Berry
Shelburne, ON
Information was explained easily and the inspection service was very thorough. Dennis answered all my questions and brought any pertinent details to my attention. Would recommend Pillar to Post to my friends.
October 17, 2015
N.R.
Orangeville, ON
Reputable, knowledgeable and friendly.
October 12, 2015
Marie Lolande
Brampton, ON
Very thorough home inspection. And very friendly and helpful inspector