Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1663 Reviews
51 W. Center Street, #215
Orem, UT 84057
8013189909
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2019
Mark Messick
Eagle Mountain, UT
This is my second time using them, They were very professional and thorough And provided a detailed report.
April 19, 2019
B.S.
Springville, UT
April 16, 2019
J.E.M.
Orem, UT
Quick turnaround on report, lots of useful information in the binder.
April 10, 2019
Laura Clauson
South Jordan, UT
It was exceptionally easy to get an appointment. The service was above and beyond! The report was very detailed and we received the full report in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend Pillar to Post! Thank you~
April 6, 2019
Erik & Renee Jacobsen
Provo, UT
Nate communicated well and was helpful with contractor references.
April 5, 2019
C.H.
Payson, UT
April 3, 2019
D.G.
Sandy, UT
Inspector did not turn on any appliances because they were not plugged in?could be I didn't purchase the right inspection pkg. Seems like checking things like that should be basic
April 2, 2019
Z.N.
Highland, UT
The inspector did not inspect the roof from roof level. That is a massive portion of the inspection and I am not happy with the results. I emailed a few days ago and got no response back. Feel free to go back and check the roof or refund me proportionally. I shouldnt be paying full price for partial work.
Response From Pillar To Post
April 22, 2019
Zach, I'm glad we were able to connect and get you taken care of. Fortunately, the weather was in our favor the following week and I'm glad I could get back out when it wasn't snowing. We typically don't walk the roof when conditions are unsafe and the day of your inspection was an unusually late snowfall. Since you had some flexibility with your deadlines, it wasn't a problem to swing by when I was in the area. I'm glad we got everything resolved and appreciate your reply: "I am 100% Satisfied with my experience with Pillar to Post now, and I appreciate you going back."
March 28, 2019
L.S.
Orem, UT
Very detailed inspection and report.
March 26, 2019
M.T.
Lehi, UT
Everything :) Chance was amazing to work with and extremely patient in explaining everything.
March 22, 2019
Mary Stevens
Provo, UT
Prompt, efficient, kind inspector who took the time to explain the report to me.
March 16, 2019
S.M.
Orem, UT
Very thorough inspection and they answered all of my questions. I love the binder with the pictures and write up that they give you and go through with you. They give you suggestions of what to do if there are fixes that need to be done.
March 16, 2019
M.T.R.
Provo, UT
Your service was quick and thorough.
March 13, 2019
K.G.
Draper, UT
Very open and friendly. Quick to get to the point. Reasonably detailed. Not always accurate.
March 13, 2019
C.J.
Eagle Mountain, UT
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and took time to answer all of our questions.
March 12, 2019
Maria Walker
Cedar Fort, UT
Great service. Very thorough and professional!
March 1, 2019
R.R.
Lehi, UT
Marc was a very nice and friendly guy. I felt comfortable having him in my home.
February 22, 2019
Christopher Ward
Provo, UT
Very thorough and took time explaining everything without trying to rush. Explained findings very well
February 19, 2019
M.C.
Springville, UT
Very trough, on time and friendly.
February 19, 2019
Tyler Hobbs
Provo, UT
The crew that inspected my house were very nice and they answered all my question in the following few weeks, took time out of there day to help after the inspection.,and went above and beyond what I expected. They have very valuable knowledge that they shared with me. They were great.