Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1595 Reviews
51 W. Center Street, #215
Orem, UT 84057
8013189909
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2018
B.W.
Mt Pleasant, UT
Fast, friendly, professional and thorough.
November 16, 2018
Truett Chamberlain
Highland, UT
You guys are reliable, quick, thorough, and clear.
November 9, 2018
K.N.M.
Springville, UT
Very friendly and great with explaining everything. I appreciated the binder with their report and how organized it was so it was easy for me to look for certain things.
November 7, 2018
Jordan Ballam
West Valley City, UT
Mark was extremely personable and I felt that I could trust his recommendations. He gave honest feedback and helped me save money where I could as I was searching for a rental property. 10/10 would recommend PillartoPost
November 6, 2018
N.M.P.
American Fork, UT
It was a little pricey and can really add up quickly for people who end up having a few homes inspected before finally purchasing one. Other than that it was a wonderful service!!
October 31, 2018
Jacob Burdis
Vineyard, UT
Very professional and thorough!
October 27, 2018
Elizabeth & James Favron
Eagle Mountain, UT
They were thorough and easy to understand when explaining concerns
October 16, 2018
John Boyce
Orem, UT
Jered was exemplary in performing the home inspection on the house we are buying. His thoroughness and attention to detail really put our mind at ease that there would be no hidden dangers in our first home purchase. The report was easy to read and understand with plenty of photos and clear explanation. His follow-up on re-inspections and questions were also flawless. I highly recommend Jared and Pillar to Post to all home buyers (new and experienced) for their residential and commercial purchases.
October 12, 2018
G.W.
Springville, UT
Nate (our inspector) was extremely easy to work with and friendly. We were happy with his thoroughness and with the ability to get the report so quickly. It made our sale go more smoothly with more peace-of-mind.
October 9, 2018
P.K.N.
Magna, UT
Good, clear communication before the work is completed, thorough, well documented inspection, courteous and professional inspection team, on-time for appointment, met all expected commitments. Will definitely use Pillar to Post for future inspections.
October 4, 2018
R.P.
Orem, UT
Well we moved to our new house, the garage flooded the first night and the furnace room smell like gas. A friend told us that the pipes were not installed on our proper angle for the gas furnace, but our inspection report does not have that...it would have been nice, I hope all the gas levels in that room are compatible with life because we are using the basement for now
October 2, 2018
D.T.W.
Pleasant Grove, UT
I appreciated the promptness of the inspection, the detailed written report, and follow up phone call. Marc was very professional and explained his findings well. The fee for services was very reasonable. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.
October 2, 2018
K.H.
Provo, UT
Very nice, professional and knowledgeable!
September 29, 2018
R.T.B.
Provo, UT
I explained over the telephone to the inspector that we have concerns about moisture under the kitchen sink and requested a mold test from there. The test results state that samples were taken from the living room and the hallway near the bedrooms. I feel that our concerns about the moisture causing the possibility for mold in the kitchen are as they were before the inspection. This is a bad feeling. Our Due Diligence Deadline is Oct. 2. T Basinger
September 26, 2018
Carol Williams
Lehi, UT
Very good did not miss anything
September 26, 2018
A.W.
Mapleton, UT
I specifically asked when scheduling if the inspection items would include a cost estimate. I guess the booklet included met the intent but certainly not what I wanted. I could have used google for that information. Very disappointed, the next quote would have saved me 100.00 for the same information but I wanted the associated costs which was the base for choosing between the two.
September 23, 2018
Charles & Gloria Stoddard
Santaquin, UT
It was very thorough and fast.
September 18, 2018
C.A.C.B.
Herriman, UT
Our inspection was thorough and performed by individuals who were knowledgeable and able to explain all their findings in a way that made us feel comfortable with the purchase of our home.
September 15, 2018
P.H.
Provo, UT
Thorough, prompt, professional and complete
September 14, 2018
Paul & Romania Jessee
Lehi, UT
Very professional and friendly