Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1347 Reviews
51 W. Center Street, #215
Orem, UT 84057
8013189909
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
T.B.
Pleasant Grove, UT
10 times more value than any other inspector I have ever worked with
November 14, 2017
M.C.
Draper, UT
Mark was amazing and so thorough. As an agent, there is nobody better.
November 14, 2017
K.S.
Holladay, UT
The inspection was thorough and comprehensive. I was able to save a considerable amount of money by being made aware of the issues with the house I was buying. I'm glad I went with Pillar To Post for my inspection.
November 11, 2017
R.R.
Stansbury Park, UT
Completely thorough, complete, and very professional. Also friendly!!! :)
November 10, 2017
K.B.
Kearns, UT
The inspector was very knowledgeable and informative. He spent a good amount of time showing me the condition of the home as well as things to look for in the future. It goes a long way to have peace of mind as we move into our new home.
November 4, 2017
B.H.
Highland, UT
Great feedback, happy to answer questions, and patient with us during the whole process. They were very professional during the whole thing, and extremely through at examining every inch of the house. Thanks again for everything.
October 28, 2017
C.H.
South Salt Lake, UT
The thorough inspection and recommendations
October 27, 2017
M.T.
Holladay, UT
I felt the inspection was very thorough and great custoner service. They not only conducted a great inspection but provided proactive tips, where to find all the systems that make my house function and maintenance tips to keep my house running smoothly. As a single woman This info was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.
October 24, 2017
G.L.
West Jordan, UT
Marc was very friendly and helpful, he explained everything and walked me through the process/reasons for finds/concerns.He also made sure he followed up after the inspection.
October 24, 2017
K.F.
Pleasant Grove, UT
Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and helpful!
October 24, 2017
C.A.J.P.
Bountiful, UT
Great job and took the time to answer questions and concerns.
October 18, 2017
J.A.T.N.
Lehi, UT
I liked the thorough work the inspector did. The information in the binder and the list of concerns was very helpful in determining how "healthy" the house was.
October 17, 2017
B.A.S.S.
Santaquin, UT
Very thorough and helpful for first time buyers.
October 6, 2017
K.Y.F.T.
Provo, UT
Nate is extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
October 6, 2017
S.A.C.S.
Spanish Fork, UT
Very through with the inspection and professional
October 3, 2017
E.A.
Pleasant Grove, UT
Very in depth, and the information provided by Mark the inspector was very helpful and nicely prepared.
September 26, 2017
M.A.L.C.
HIghland, UT
Prompt service, very thorough, personable and took all time needed to answer our questions and show us exactly what was done and many of the good points and features of the home. I was very impressed with the inspectors knowledge. I recommend Pillar to Post without any reservation.
September 22, 2017
M.A.K.H.
Springville, UT
Mark was extremely helpful and thorough, punctual and easy to work with. Thanks for the great service.
September 22, 2017
J.C.
Lehi, UT
Very efficient and able to answer our questions!
September 21, 2017
L.E.
Orem, UT
Although I was not thrilled with my inspector and the inspection done on our new home, I know that their management is excellent. Jared is a top notch inspector and has done his best to hire other strong inspectors to add to his team. Although our inspector left me feeling like more could have been done on our inspection, Jared learned of my dissatisfaction and quickly contacted me to hear my concerns. He was very good to work with and truly "made things right". Pillar to Post is a company with good morals and real concern for their customers. Thanks Jared for all you've done for us!