Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   93 Reviews
17202 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park, IL 60467
708-870-2438
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 14, 2017
P.G.
Cedar Lake, IN
Very professional company! The whole process was very smooth. Ron was friendly and very helpful.
August 19, 2017
J.H.
Lowell, IN
Ron Irace did a thorough inspection of my home. He seemed very knowledgeable of all aspects of the inspection.
May 23, 2017
D.S.J.
Saint John, IN
Great job! Very professional and friendly!
April 24, 2017
E.C.
Munster, IN
Ron was excellent. We are relocating to the area so he explained many things, sent us photos and followed up with a phone call.
March 29, 2017
B.S.B.
Dyer, IN
The inspector (Ron) was awesome! He was very thorough and quite informative! His demeanor was extremely personable. He went above and beyond. We truly appreciated him and the service provided.
October 21, 2016
E.S.
Hammond, IN
I love how informative this home inspection was.
June 24, 2016
Z.P.
Portage, IN
Responsiveness, knowledge, helpfulness, excellent overall experience
June 17, 2016
M.J.
Valparaiso, IN
Ron was very polite and explained the entire process throughout the inspection. He was on time, and was very respectful of the seller's home and furnishings.
June 15, 2016
R.P.
Oak Lawn, IL
Very detailed and broke things down in a way I could understand.
May 25, 2016
J.F.
Hobart, IN
My experience was wonderful. My agent was friendly, informative, and made me feel at ease. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family. I was treated not as a customer but as family. I learned a lot and will return to Pillar for all my future inspection needs. Thank you for your kindness and true customer service, something that is lacking in this day and age.
May 25, 2016
C.A.L.R.
Highland, IN
You explained everything.
May 24, 2016
S.S.
Highland, IL
I thought Ron was very thorough and was very patient which was very important for me as the buyer! He also was very knowledgable and I felt confident in his findings. Thank you!
April 27, 2016
Christine Hernendez
Hobart, IL
The inspector was on time and extremely efficient. He talked me through the entire process and explained each step and it's purpose. He was very personable and pleasant to work with. I'd highly recommend Pillar to Post services.
March 2, 2016
L.S.
Highland, IN
He was very informative and thorough inspecting the property. On time, and very professional.
February 10, 2016
F.P.
Highland, IN
Ron Irace was professional, answered all my questions, and he was very thorough. He focused on the right things and gave insightful tips for maintaining the house in the future.
January 12, 2016
Nathan Mann
Griffith, IN
the inspector took time to explain things and answer questions. I did not feel like just another customer I felt like an important client
November 7, 2015
J.S.
Hammond, IN
Very informational. Inspector was relatable and friendly.
October 21, 2015
Nia Villalobos
Hammond, IN
Being a first time homebuyer, I am new to all of the process and what to look for around the house. Ron Irace really did a great job explaining everything to me and what the house may need for repairs.
August 30, 2015
M.D.
Dyer, IN
Very professional!
August 9, 2015
D.G.
Crown Point, IN
Friendly & thorough inspection.