Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   783 Reviews
17202 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park, IL 60467
7088702438
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2018
Bob + Debra Ziolkowski
Frankfort, IL
This is the second time that we used Ron. Ron is a very thorough and highly experienced Home Inspector. We attended the inspection and Ron takes his time to fully review his notes with you. Highly recommended and very fair prices for the quality of work he performs.
June 6, 2018
N.B.
Richton Park, IL
My inspection went really well, my first purchase and my inspection was very informative for me being that it was my first. Very good service ! Highly recommend
May 30, 2018
M.D.
Crown Point, IN
Ron was thorough during his inspection and had no issues answering questions or explaining why he was looking at something while he was inspecting it.
May 29, 2018
M.P.
Roselle, IL
Service was great
May 15, 2018
W.A.
Monee, IL
Very thorough and conscientious scout their work.
May 12, 2018
Patrick Kraus
Tinley Park, IL
How the inspector was on time to the scheduled appointment, explained things In a easy way to understand.
May 11, 2018
A.N.
Plainfield, IL
Very knowledgeable and straight forward. Any questions answered at site.
May 8, 2018
L.P.
Morris, IL
Ron was great! I decided to walk through with him during the inspection and he explained everything to me. He was very thorough with his inspection of the home. Overall, it was a great experience!
May 8, 2018
J.H.
Tinley Park, IL
The process was very straight forward and done thoroughly
May 8, 2018
Amanda Denovellis - Barber
Crystal Lake, IL
Best inspection company i have ever worked with. Explained everything thoroughly especially on things i am not familiar with. Was very understanding and a nice guy. Highly recommend this company!
May 5, 2018
L.H.
Lockport, IL
Ron was very friendly, thourogh and obviously knowledgeable. I felt confident with the information he gave us verbally at the site and his report was very detailed.
May 4, 2018
Michele Williams
Homewood, IL
I love that the whole process was very smooth. All questions were answered. I love that everything was explained to us. Very courteous. I would recommend.
May 2, 2018
D.Q.P.
Frankfort, IL
Very professional and sent the paperwork right away. I didn't have to wait at all. Would Highly recommend them to anyone looking to get an inspection.
May 1, 2018
Ann Gardner
Orland Park, IL
From scheduling to completion, Pillar to Post is a dream. The detailed report includes pictures and descriptions of all areas inspected. I could not have been happier.
May 1, 2018
C.M.
Naperville, IL
Ron was very thorough and friendly! He made a very important part of our home buying process a good one. I learned a lot from the process.
May 1, 2018
Moses Mariona
Steger, IL
Ron was very professional and polite. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and what he was looking for. He went above and beyond to make sure our new home was safe for us. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Moses and Zaida Mariona
April 6, 2018
Sherrie Washington
Minooka, IL
The fact that the inspector was very thorough, kind and courteous.
April 4, 2018
Ginger Murray
Minooka, IL
Ron was very informative. He knows what he's doing.Report was thorough. He even noticed the little things.
April 3, 2018
M.S.
Oak Lawn, IL
Mostly, the professionalism and detail Ron put into our home inspection was above and beyond. When I buy my second home, I will definitely use him again. The detailed report with pictures is very helpful for negotiations. We appreciate Ron's hard work and ability to make this stressful situation more comfortable. Thank you so much Ron! Please someone give that man a raise!
April 3, 2018
Frank Passini
Tinley Park, IL
Ron was very professional and friendly and is very good at what he does. Frank Passini