Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   714 Reviews
17202 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park, IL 60467
7088702438
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 16, 2017
S.C.
Oak Forest, IL
ron is very informative and professional
December 13, 2017
B.J.R.
Homer Glen, IL
He was professional, detailed and the report was very informative.
December 12, 2017
J.D.D.L.R.
Oak Forest, IL
Very professional
December 9, 2017
D.B.
Home Glen, IL
Ron was very pleasant to work with and did a very thorough and professional job
December 7, 2017
F.H.
Sauk Village, IL
I like that when I put in the request for a home inspection I received a call in less than an hour afterwards. I also got a personal e-mail for Ron to let me know to feel free to ask him any questions if I had any. When I got to the house for inspection Ron was already there waiting and ready to go. He did an excellent job of explaining what he was looking at and the importance of it. Also, he offered great suggestions and examples of things I might want to look out for in the future. Most importantly Ron is a people person and he tells great stories during the inspection. He made me feel comfortable and at ease seeing as though this is my first home. He really does a thorough job and gives honest advice on issues or observations that he sees.
November 24, 2017
T.W.
Lockport, IL
He explained everything in great detail!
November 21, 2017
M.E.
ORLAND PARK, IL
Great service through and through!
November 10, 2017
P.M.
Oak Lawn, IL
Ron was great to work with! His inspection was very detailed and he let us follow up throughout the whole process explaining everything to us.
November 8, 2017
K.R.
Tinley Park, IL
We were really impressed with the inspector, Ron. He was on time, even actually early, he was enthusiastic and thorough, he was knowledgeable on all the utilities and structurally and even on the drainage of the outdoor grassy area. He was open with sharing his information and gave us tips (like caulking for preventative maintenance around tub) and we were even more excited about the purchase of our condo after his visit than before as we felt reassured about the many aspects of the unit. Thank you to Ron! Kathy
October 27, 2017
M.D.
Palos Heights, IL
Ron Irace is very knowledgeable and professional. He beaks it down in terms a homeowner can easily understand. He takes his time and looks at everything remotely related to the home from the inside to outside. I highly recommend Ron Irace and Pillar to Post.
October 25, 2017
R.W.
Midlothian, IL
Personal service
October 25, 2017
G.N.C.
Wheeling, IL
Great experience in a fast timely manner. very professional and detailed.
October 24, 2017
M.K.
New Lenox, IL
His honesty and being very thorough.
October 18, 2017
E.C.
Steger, IL
Thoroughness and quick response from Ron.
October 7, 2017
S.L.
Chicago, IL
very thorough,and pleasant.and knowledgeable.
October 6, 2017
K.J.
New Lenox, IL
Great experience!
October 2, 2017
T.H.
Flossmoor, IL
Very polite, professional, knowledgeable, and talked through every question we had.
October 1, 2017
M.J.T.
Cedar Lake, IN
I thought Ron was terrific. Very fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. He explained everything and was a pleasure to work with.
September 18, 2017
N.A.
Olympia Fields, IL
The inspection was through and complete. Ron explained items and problems in the home in clear language that the average homeowner could understand. Ron's personality was warm and sincere. The inspection summary also was understandable and helpful. Thanks Again Pillar to Post
September 16, 2017
D.D.
Mokena, IL
I felt very comfortable with the inspector, he checked everything out and was very personable and knew his job. I thought perhaps the price may have been a bit high, other than that things went well. He was right on time, which is important to me.