Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   2142 Reviews
5384 Jade Circle
Orlando, FL 32812
4075829009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2019
Richard Powers
Orlando, FL
This was our second inspection performed by Pillar to Post. They are very thorough, professional, and courteous, informing step by step on the process, with the inspection. Thanks again for your services. Ken Powers
September 14, 2019
Rocc Jonigan
Orlando, FL
The service was thorough and detailed. I was able to walk along side as the inspection went on and we talked about every detail in real time on the spot....it was great. He took his time alone the way and made sure my question were answered. The report was not only nice to look at, but was very informative and had many suggestions for possible repairs and/or corrective action. This is a no brainer...I would use again and would highly suggest anyone to do the same.
September 13, 2019
H.W.
Oviedo, FL
Loved the inspector, Richard. Highly knowledgeable and professional
September 13, 2019
A.D.L.
Windermere, FL
Very thorough.
September 13, 2019
N.M.
Orlando, FL
The inspector was cordial and helpful. He did a very thorough job!
September 13, 2019
D.R.
Sanford, FL
We were super impressed with the thoroughness of your inspector. I was very glad to go with your service and will definitely recommend.
September 13, 2019
M.B.
Davenport, FL
Thank you for your services.!
September 13, 2019
S.R.
Kissimmee, FL
everything! the inspector was super nice, explained everything in detail and that cool binder they put together, to keep everything in one place. mom and my realtors loved them too!
September 13, 2019
A.E.
Sorrento, FL
Very thorough inspection and electronic reports available in reasonable time
September 13, 2019
K.S.
DeLand, FL
Thorough but efficient, friendly inspector
September 13, 2019
P.A.
Winter Garden, FL
This company is so great! We got the same representative for this inspection like we did for the new home inspection.
September 12, 2019
Edward Smith
Davenport, FL
Great professional work! Thank you so much!
September 11, 2019
M.R.
Kissimmee, FL
Time delivery of results
September 4, 2019
R.S.
Orlando, FL
Professionalism, accuracy and expertise
August 31, 2019
Dana Boykin
Longwood, FL
Very professional and kind. Really cared about the safety of my children when it came to some items that were found. The inspection was thorough. Definitely a company I would recommend to my friends and family to use for their home inspection needs.
August 27, 2019
B.B.
Oviedo, FL
You are thorough and professional.
August 27, 2019
D.P.
Orlando, FL
Very organized
August 23, 2019
G.B.
Kissimmee, FL
Quick, affordable, friendly employees, great customer service
August 23, 2019
M.E.O.
Debary, FL
Your representatives were on time, EXTREMELY thorough professionals. I have bought and sold many properties and this inspection rates with any of the firms I have used over the past 30 years. I appreciated the quality of the inspection, and having a hard copy binder at the conclusion is an EXCELLENT feature of your service. Thank you
August 23, 2019
T.M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Very accommodating. Quick professional service.