Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1301 Reviews
5384 Jade Circle
Orlando, FL 32812
4075829009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
R.C.V.
Kissimmee, FL
Fantastic job, very professional and clearly explained
June 19, 2017
J.J.J.
Sanford, FL
Very detailed!!
June 17, 2017
S.W.B.
Orlando, FL
Everything. Very professional.
June 17, 2017
W.B.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Very thorough and nice package
June 16, 2017
M.F.S.
Orlando, FL
This was the first time I met an inspector I was very impressed by the professionalism in doing a detailed impressive job from A to Z The attention into showing me the troubled spots in the house in person , with pictures and the suggestion of how to proceed was very much appreciated Please congratulate Dan on a job well done
June 16, 2017
J.J.C.
Oviedo, FL
We loved the break down of all the reports provided but do wish their was a summary that explained things briefly to help those that don't understand every item or time with a professional to go over all reports. I would definite use your services again and we did speak to someone that helped go over some of the items. But it would be great since we were not on site for the main inspection and the mold inspection came back after to have a summary of what it really all means. Common to the area, etc. for someone moving from out of town/state this would be helpful.
June 16, 2017
G.F.
St. Cloud, FL
Great customer service
June 14, 2017
A.S.H.J.
Champions Gate, FL
Great customer service.
June 13, 2017
J.G.
Davenport, FL
Inspector was very thoroal with the inspection and details he did a great job .
June 12, 2017
M.B.B.
Eustis, FL
From the first phone call to receiving the reports Jeff Mackey and his staff were prompt, courteous and efficient. I will recommend Pillar to Post with the highest recommendations.
June 9, 2017
J.H.C.F.
Winter Springs, FL
Very quick and thorough.
June 7, 2017
M.C.
Lake Mary, FL
Very thorough! I am confident in purchasing my home since now I know it is safe and everything works. Reese was very helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I love the binder--a highly organized person's dream! :)
June 7, 2017
E.N.
Orlando, FL
Courtesy. Everyone was so nice and responsive. Called and had appointment next day. I asked for a name to be added. They did that within 5 minutes. Inspector was nice and explained what he was doing and asked for a broom to clean up. Of course I didn't let him but experience was great! Highly recommend to friends and family.
June 7, 2017
P.G.
Winter Park, FL
Extremely efficient and knowledgeable. Being in the construction and building trade myself for 43 years I was very impressed with the inspectors proficiency.
June 6, 2017
J.D.
Winter Haven, FL
The inspection was fast efficient and thorough. We really liked the binder being given to us right away as well. Thank you Pillar to Post!!! [NAME REMOVED]
June 6, 2017
K.A.
Deltona, FL
Very professional, thorough and excellent customer service by the on site inspectors.
June 5, 2017
S.G.
St. Cloud, FL
The inspector was very professional and detailed with the inspection report. I'm very pleased and I will definitely recommend this company.
June 3, 2017
C.P.
Orlando, FL
Convenience and the quality of the report.
May 30, 2017
R.S.
Winter Springs, FL
You were on time for the inspection and you were thorough with the inspection. Your report was Timely
May 27, 2017
R.M.
Winter Garden, FL
I was impressed with the communication and the way you were able to work with me since I was out of state and not able to be at the inspection. Also, everyone I talked to was very curtious and polite.