Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   1740 Reviews
5384 Jade Circle
Orlando, FL 32812
4075829009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2018
E.M.V.
Orlando, FL
Richard was very professional and very thorough.
October 16, 2018
Gregg Dawkins
Orlando, FL
Your inspector was great. Very knowledgeable and very straight forward
October 13, 2018
J.S.T.
Maitland, FL
very professional and helpful
October 13, 2018
Paul Owens
Mt. Dora, FL
Quick and easy to work with!
October 13, 2018
Adeline Driscoll
Orlando, FL
Detail oriented no complaints. Very pleased with the thorough work that was done. I would recommend you and use you again
October 9, 2018
Taylor Cole
Merritt Island, FL
I loved my inspector. Very professional and thorough. I won't use anyone else.
October 8, 2018
Margie Marino
Winter Park, FL
your company did a thorough and excellent job of the house inspection I requested. They were extremely efficient in description of items that needed to be fixed/repaired/replaced. Thank you so much for your services.
October 6, 2018
C.L.J.W.
Apopka, FL
The information was provided using easy to understand terminology. Rick was very sweet and personable!
September 29, 2018
Lourdes Silva
Casselberry, FL
Easy and quick process. And Mark was excellent!!!
September 28, 2018
A.A.
Tavares, FL
Richard was friendly, very professional and respected the fact that I was paying for the report not the sellers realtor. He only shared his results with me. He helped me identify what I should ask for from seller and what to expect during this process. The report and packet are amazing. They give me a huge insite on property I am buying.
September 28, 2018
Luis Rojas
Orlando, FL
The objectivity and professionalism with which they perform their inspection work.
September 26, 2018
Dave & Maureen Deragon
Winter Garden, FL
Dan, our inspector, came out to do our final inspection, but our builder wasn't ready, so he rescheduled without any problem. Great customer service! We used Pillar and Post to do our pre-construction inspection and was impressed by how professional and thorough the inspection was. Our final inspection was no exception. My wife and I are very particular when it comes to finding structural and cosmetics issues with our new home. Dan, again was our inspector, and he was just as detailed in his inspection as we would have been. The documentation was great, very detailed and included a summary sheet that could be used by the builders, as their final punch list. Thanks to Dan for a job well done!
September 25, 2018
Erinie Passley
Orlando, FL
Professionalism and attention to detail
September 25, 2018
M.P.N.
Kissimmee, FL
Fessional and friendly
September 23, 2018
Bruce Hammond
Davenport, FL
Great company! Very responsive and quick thorough work.
September 23, 2018
M.D.B.
Orlando, FL
Your professional manner and the way you explained what you were doing
September 23, 2018
Jacob Jones
Orlando, FL
Richard was very professional and very detail oriented I would highly recommend this company and will request Richard for future service
September 19, 2018
Karen Flanders
Mount Dora, FL
The response to my inspection request was very quick. The inspector, Richard, was very thorough and made sure to explain everything to us. He went over everything that was inspected. The overall process was smooth and easy.
September 18, 2018
B.R.
Winter Garden, FL
Profession, thorough, on-time.
September 9, 2018
Joanne Houstoun
Winter Park, FL
Jeff Mackey and his team are amazing! I had a less expensive inspection scheduled that I found on the internet, and they didn't even show up or call me. I had spent a lot of time arranging an appointment with the tenants in the home, and was at the end of the allowed time. I call Jeff and told him I really needed the inspection to happen as close to the scheduled time as possible, and Jeff and his team were able to get an inspector there in an hour, and it was even after hours! I still can't believe how understanding, caring, and fast they were! The inspection was very thorough and the price was great. They didn't even charge me a late fee! Thanks again to all of you! Joanne Arnold