Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1470 Reviews
5384 Jade Circle
Orlando, FL 32812
4075829009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 12, 2018
M.C.
Orlando, FL
Profesionalism
January 9, 2018
G.N.
Zephyrhills, FL
Piller to Post was on time and thorough and I will use them in the future
January 3, 2018
D.T.
Winter Springs, FL
The home book to keep all my records organized is a great benefit you offer.
January 3, 2018
G.N.
Apopka, FL
Dan was very good !!!!! He knows what he is doing. WE are getting the house. Thank You !!
January 3, 2018
V.M.C.
Fern Park, FL
This is my second time using this company and I’m very satisfied with their work. Great customer service and very professional.
December 31, 2017
P.A.B.
Debary, FL
Very personable, but even more knowledgeable.
December 30, 2017
W.M.
Windermere, FL
Professional presentation—know what you are getting
December 29, 2017
T.N.
Winter Garden, FL
Dan was amazing and noticed items no one else saw. Your service is a MUST and the best investment for any new home buyer whether that be new construction or existing.
December 29, 2017
A.H.J.
Oviedo, FL
Great Service!! Great Knowledge about the product and home!!!!
December 23, 2017
R.B.
Orlando, FL
Correct, punctual and very professional.
December 23, 2017
B.H.
Orlando, FL
The home inspectors were punctual, professional and personable. They took the time to introduce themselves and explain the home inspection process. Both of them were a pleasure to have performing the inspection and created a sense of security for me on the purchase of the home.
December 20, 2017
M.E.
Lake Mary, FL
The inspector was personable. He listened to my questions and answered them as best as he could and he also explained things to my level of understanding.
December 18, 2017
H.V.
Orlando, FL
It was very professional and on time
December 9, 2017
M.H.
Deltona, FL
Very timely
December 8, 2017
V.R.
Orlando, FL
Very thorough and very professional. Made my very easy.
December 7, 2017
R.T.
Orlando, FL
Reece was thorough and kind. He answered all of our questions and made us feel confident in our decision of purchasing a home.
December 6, 2017
L.M.
Gotha, FL
They seemed professional and very knowledgeable
December 6, 2017
S.L.
Longwood, FL
Reese and Richard were great! Very thorough and informative. Also, very pleasant gentlemen. Thanks so much for sending them. They did a fantastic job. Sue [LAST NAME REMOVED]
December 5, 2017
J.W.
Sanford, FL
Inspectors were personable, knowledgeable and provided great feedback throughout the entire inspection. I would highly recommend this company.
December 5, 2017
K.W.
Orlando, FL
Reese was knowledgeable, personable and very thorough.