Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   1868 Reviews
5384 Jade Circle
Orlando, FL 32812
4075829009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2019
Ron Robinson
Apopka, FL
Very quick to respond. Very thorough in their testing. Thank you Pillar to Post! Dr. Ron Robinson
March 24, 2019
M.G.
Orlando, FL
I got a version of the report I could make changes to. when I told them I got no reply. just think someone to make changes if they are sending that out.
Response From Pillar To Post
March 25, 2019
Hi Matt, As a loan officer you know, changing a report would be fraud. One has the option to save it how they wish. That said, we will investigate this a bit further. Thank you for the feedback.
March 23, 2019
J.S.
Ocoee, FL
The technician was very thorough, he reviewed his findings with me, and I liked the fact that he gave me a copy of the report, on the spot, and in a three ring binder that I will be able to use for house information.
March 22, 2019
B.S.
Winter Park, FL
They gave us an in-depth look at our new home. Great peace of mind.
March 21, 2019
I.B.
Orlando, FL
Thorough Inspection!
March 20, 2019
L.W.
Orlando, FL
Communication before the inspection was good, but after, not so much.
Response From Pillar To Post
March 21, 2019
Called and left message. (no response) Hi Laura, Thank you for your feedback. I tried to call you yesterday and left a voicemail. Fell free to call me back and discuss this if you wish. I’m sorry we dropped the ball on communication after your inspection. Was there something you needed? Did the inspector review the results with you? Please allow me to help you if I can. If there was something you needed and did not get as quick as you expected, I would appreciate knowing so I can get it corrected. Thanks for your response and consideration. Kind Regards,
March 19, 2019
C.C.
Davenport, FL
Very expensive, everything is an addition to the price. Other inspectors do all for one price. Also the inspector did not looked into pool pump and equipments like other inspectors.
Response From Pillar To Post
March 19, 2019
This comment was not made by the customer but her Realtor, Fran Goldflust of Premier Sotheby's. I spoke to her and she said our pricing structure with ala carte services seemed too expensive. The inspection was only $335 and the crazy thing is she had a promotional coupon for $300. The inspection cost $35 and she said we were too expensive. Don't know what to say other than that.....
March 16, 2019
R.D.
Winter garden, FL
Very Professional
March 16, 2019
T.L.
Orlando, FL
professional attitude of the inspector
March 14, 2019
R.M.S.
Sanford, FL
Fast, efficient, good price.
March 13, 2019
A.C.
Davenport, FL
Took the time to personally show me items that needed to be fixed. Also loved the binder that everything came in! Made me feel like everything was thorough and available for me to view right away.
March 12, 2019
D.O.
Saint Cloud, FL
The inspector did a thorough job. He was friendly and informative.
March 9, 2019
S.D.A.
Davenport, FL
I appreciated the attention to detail and the photos. Thanks.
March 8, 2019
B.F.
Sorrento, FL
I apprciated how you made the inspection report very easy to read
March 8, 2019
Thor Mendez
Lake Land, FL
The inspection was very detail and good. I was pleased with the service
March 6, 2019
M.S.
Oviedo, FL
Personal and knowledgeable inspector. I thought the report might have more detail. Thank you!
March 6, 2019
Edward Perez
Orlando, FL
Excellent resource when you need help.with any project at home . I several appraisals in less than 24 hrs .
March 5, 2019
J.A.
Orlando, FL
Very helpful
March 1, 2019
Faith Adams
Orland, FL
Mark the inspector. was on point with explaining to me what he was doing, and how long the results and the process will take very knowledgeable.
February 25, 2019
Danny Ward
St Cloud, FL
They take their time to inspect the home and the best part...they go over in a detailed report when the inspection is complete. The same day!! No waiting. They also list what are the most important things to fix. We were extremely happy with their services!