Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1634 Reviews
5384 Jade Circle
Orlando, FL 32812
4075829009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2018
Louise Lucini
Clermont, FL
Everything went very smooth and communication was great!
June 16, 2018
H.L.
Winter Springs, FL
The inspector: mark Merritt A very courteous and knowledgeable person.
June 13, 2018
Anne Murphy
Orlando, FL
Very professional, and thorough
June 13, 2018
D.B.
Deltona, FL
Our rep was very informative, took his time, explained everything to us, and made sure all of our questions were answered. For me being a long time homeowner and making a big change/move he gave me great comfort in knowing the state of the home I am moving into.
June 13, 2018
D.R.
Orlando, FL
I was referred to this company from our realtor who has been working with them for years. They scheduled the inspection quickly and provided the inspection report the following day, which was a Saturday. Both the inspector and the owner were very professional and returned my calls when I had a few basic questions about the property as we are relocating to Orlando from the Atlanta area. Being a real estate professional myself, I would definitely use Pillar To Post again if I need a property inspection.
June 12, 2018
Craig Gregoire
Clermont, FL
Friendly office staff, timely appointments for service, and a simple process. I have used this office on three occasions and couldn't even make up a complaint! Completely satisfied!
June 12, 2018
E.C.P.
Orlando, FL
Timeliness with respone
June 8, 2018
Z.L.
Kissimmee, FL
Didn’t inspect roof
Response From Pillar To Post
June 11, 2018
Mr. Li, Thank you for your feedback. I have looked into the situation and wanted you to know that we did inspect the roof. We did not walk on the roof due to it’s height and that it was tile roof. Tile roofs can be damaged by walking on them. We inspected the roof by roof edge and binoculars. Binoculars will bring us closer to the surface than walking on it will many times. It is our job to determine condition of the roof and we did. It is a 19 year old roof which should last up to 50 years. Let me know if you need anything further. Kind Regards,
June 6, 2018
A.P.
Sanford, FL
Thorough inspection report. Prompt responses. Convenient service (online payment, report sent online, etc.).
June 6, 2018
T.G.
Ocoee, FL
Professionalism, and attention to details
June 5, 2018
Z.B.
Orlando, FL
Easy to work with and fast reliable results
June 4, 2018
Sandra Bailey
Lake Alfred, FL
The inspector was very professional, easy to understand and answered all our questions!
June 3, 2018
R.W.
Orlando, FL
Dan was so thorough n pleasant
June 2, 2018
M.V.S.
Clermont, FL
Prompt, courteous, professional, and thorough
June 1, 2018
W.C.F.
Orlando, FL
Friendly and helpful they also inform of everything they are doing in the whole process
June 1, 2018
A.F.C.T.
Davenport, FL
Very professional!
May 30, 2018
Deborah Boza-Valledor
Orlando, FL
On-time. Professional. Answered all my questions. Explained the report in real-life language.
May 29, 2018
Constance Graff
Kissimmee, FL
The inspection was very thorough.
May 25, 2018
E.S.
Apopka, FL
Mark did a great job explaining everything to us. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Great service!
May 25, 2018
C.H.
Orlando, FL
Expert, thorough, polite with good communication.. Documentation is very well done.