Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   530 Reviews
17764 Ashford Grande Way
Orlando, FL 32820
407-568-1899
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2018
C.L.
Orlando, FL
Fast and efficient! Great service all around! I highly recommend.
September 8, 2018
A.N.
Winter Garden, FL
Brian has been outstanding! My home is a new construction and he has been patient with the erratic scheduling from the builder so he can perform his inspection. He is extremely thorough and detailed. Excellent customer service.
September 1, 2018
C.T.
Apopka, FL
I liked the fact the the inspection was very thorough and that it allowed me to inform the seller that specific items needed to be repaired prior to my mom moving into her condo. The seller was aware of the issues and agreed to take care of them.
August 23, 2018
Rachelle Bisaillon
Winter Park, FL
Fast, detailed and great communication
August 22, 2018
M.S.
Winter Garden, FL
Very thorough and easy to understand report.
August 21, 2018
A.M.
Sanford, FL
Very professional and offer many many services for inspection.
August 20, 2018
Ralph Kaleshefski
Winter Garden, FL
Brian was fantastic! He was filthy when he finished the four hour inspection which means he was very thorough! He went over the major issues with the house and had photos to explain the challenges we would have when renovating the house. He is very knowledgeable about all aspect of building and construction and therefore was able to give us an idea of which issues were more urgent than others. I would definitely recommend Brian to anyone looking to have an inspection completed.
August 17, 2018
Daniele Vezza
Fern Park, FL
Quick efficient detailed
August 7, 2018
Chad Erickson
Orlando, FL
As someone who also generates picture based reports, I was very satisfied with the inspection report presented so quickly!
August 6, 2018
U.M.
Orlando, FL
Inspector was thorough. Took time to communicate with us on the items he came across that needed the most attention. Was very friendly and helpful.
August 1, 2018
Tyler Bisono
Ocoee, FL
I have purchased several homes, mark was a no nonsense guy. Did a great job in finding all those hidden nooks and cranys that others may have missed. He did a great job thanks
July 24, 2018
C.R.
Orlando, FL
Nice. Honest. Professional.
July 24, 2018
Kathryn Reynolds
Orlando, FL
Brian was great, arrived on time, conducted a thorough inspection and explained everything to me in simple terms.
July 23, 2018
C.Y.
Orlando, FL
Reports and feedback were timely and efficient. Only discrepancy was with plumbing. What was observed and recommended for cause of decreased water pressure was not an accurate reason or cause after consulting a plumber.
July 13, 2018
Josh Harrison
Davenport, FL
Brian was very detailed with his work and friendly.
June 25, 2018
B.L.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Professional, clear, and very friendly
June 22, 2018
K.S.
Winter Garden, FL
Very thorough and honest job. And very detailed. Easy to read report
June 20, 2018
Dawn and Ronald Willard
Orlando, FL
Brian was awesome to work with and very concise.
June 19, 2018
Heidy Rodriguez
Orlando, FL
Everything was excellent, Mr. Brian was the inspector and he was very honest and he explained everything about the inspection. Very recommend.
June 16, 2018
T.T.
Geneva, FL
Prompt, Professional, Friendly, and very knowledgeable.