Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   575 Reviews
17764 Ashford Grande Way
Orlando, FL 32820
407-568-1899
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 9, 2019
Daniel Mandolesi
Melbourne, FL
Prompt and report was in detail
February 6, 2019
J.S.
Chuluota, FL
I like that the report is easy to read and understand. I feel like the inspection was in depth and thorough, so I am confident following through with my purchase.
January 31, 2019
S.H.
Merritt Island, FL
The inspection report was very fair and the inspector was helpful about the areas that he felt needed to be repaired. The report was easy to read and it was just a very good experience. I will be happy to recommend Pillar to Post Inspections!
January 25, 2019
Domingo Benito
Melbourne, FL
PROFESIONALS
January 23, 2019
Pauline James
Port Orange, FL
Thorough Service Amazing Brian was not only professional but also polite and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Thanks for your service
January 19, 2019
Zach & Melissa Dale
Trl Orlando, FL
Very thorough. Excellent inspections.
January 19, 2019
L.J.
Orlando, FL
Brian was very thorough and helpful. I would absolutely recommend his services to anyone I know buying a home.
January 18, 2019
David Gustavson
West Melbourne, FL
Very quick response, friendly knowledgeable inspector. Pointed out and explained everything.
January 18, 2019
Meagan Garmon
Oviedo, FL
Brian was very professional, knowledgeable, took his time and thorough. He answered any questions I had and provided me with detailed reports in a timely manner. Thank you!
January 17, 2019
D.W.D.S.
Winter Springs, FL
Professional, thorough and protected my interests.
January 11, 2019
L.P.M.A.
Orlando, FL
Brian was friendly, professional and very thorough with the inspection. At the end he went over in details all his findings. We would highly recommend him and use his services again in the future.
December 12, 2018
J.B.
St Cloud, FL
The tech was very thorough and answered all questions right away. Very polite
December 8, 2018
Andy Roy
Orlando, FL
Brian was quick but thorough, caught some issues I never would have known were there and had some good wisdom to share. Service getting the appointment made was fast and easy. Documents were delivered promptly. Everything one would want from an inspection service. 👍
November 24, 2018
Jason Tisi
Longwood, FL
Brian Bentley is a keen professional. I wasn't able to make the home inspection, but he called me and provided a very thorough explanation in layman's terms that made the report easy to understand. Highly recommend Pillar To Post to any real estate buyer in the market. Thank you again for your superb professionalism!
November 6, 2018
D.A.
Rockledge, FL
I am satisfied with the service received. Thank you!
November 2, 2018
C.B.
Orlando, FL
Professional, complete.
October 27, 2018
Adrianna Cruz
Melbourne Beach, FL
Very impressed with handling of a difficult inspection. Thanks Brian!
October 26, 2018
Lorsel Samuels
Sanford, FL
Great service quick response
October 24, 2018
M.E.
Cape Canaveral, FL
I believe Brian Bentley is an asset to your business! He was thorough with the inspection, explained the findings and was polite.
October 19, 2018
Kevin Mclaughlin
Clermont, FL
Excellent service.