Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   211 Reviews
4111 Salmon Dr
Orlando, FL 32835
407-512-5995
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 2, 2018
Leonard Lopez
Kissimmee, FL
On time, thorough.
October 14, 2018
Fuse Ali
Orlando, FL
Very thorough inspection of property and friendly...will definitely use again and recommend to fellow investors, family and friends.
October 12, 2018
B.F.
Celebration, FL
Prompt and friendly with great communication. Open about service levels and options. The inspector was thorough, diligent, and trustworthy; he went above and beyond to make sure I was in the best position as a home buyer while respecting the homeowner.
September 21, 2018
V.M.
Ocklawaha, FL
Accurate neat company, all documents really easy to read and understand
August 7, 2018
T.M.
Winter Haven, FL
WE like Sam Grasso. He is very professional
August 2, 2018
Jamie Roche
Kissimmee, FL
Very thorough.
July 13, 2018
E.M.
Debary, FL
Very efficient and helpful.
July 11, 2018
J.B.
WINTER PARK, FL
A complete professional !!
June 5, 2018
Jackie Bacheler
Kissimmee, FL
Sam was very thorough and quick to respond to any texts/ calls with my questions. Very nice website and easy to understand explanations. Wind mitigation test really saved me lots of money and I'm glad I got the pool inspection to find out about the heater.
June 5, 2018
Harry Morgan
Celebration, FL
It was a very smooth process to finding an inspector and being able to ask questions.
May 30, 2018
J.B.
Davenport, FL
Mr. Sam Grosso was very diligent, responsable and ready to conduct his duties. On top of that he provides an exceptional service and provides you with an inspection report on same date once the inspection is done via email. Mr. Grosso was able to detect issues in the house that can’t be seen without his special gadgets as well. Mr. Grosso is a real asset and should be part of your team if you want to have piece of mind when you are buying a new construction or old residence. Hire him you won’t be disappointed... he is not in for the money he just loves to do his job!!!!!! Thank you Sam!!!!
April 4, 2018
Sandra White
Winter Haven, FL
I experienced the most professional service from the beginning to the end. Please know I will highly recommend your services to my friends and network of business colleagues. Thank you, Sandra White
March 24, 2018
G.P.
Groveland, FL
I liked Sam Grasso. There are lots of option when it comes to house inspection. I liked that I was assured to receive a copy of the report when the inspection was completed. What matters most to me is the person and the work done. Sam was excellent. Made Pillar to Post look great.
March 6, 2018
A.M.T.K.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Through and friendly. Reports that made it clear.
February 6, 2018
J.S.
Longwood, FL
Vry thorough abd good reports
January 23, 2018
C.M.
Kissimmee, FL
Sam is a great guy, knowledgeable, and tells you like it is. Gave me some good feedback on my inspection and some good tips to help me in the future. Very appreciate for a first time home buyer.
January 16, 2018
K.G.
Saint Cloud, FL
Sam was very thorough with the inspection, and he took his time to answer all my questions. He even said I could call if I had any additional questions.
January 6, 2018
M.T.
Kissimmee, FL
Prompt, detailed, professional.
December 12, 2017
J.R.
Apopka, FL
The inspector was very nice and and had everything done when I got there and when I call him he gets anything I ask done 👍
December 12, 2017
T.W.
Minneola, FL
Clear and comprehensive