Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   221 Reviews
4111 Salmon Dr
Orlando, FL 32835
407-512-5995
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 8, 2019
Laura and Rick Mielbye
Windermere, FL
Sam Grasso did our homeowners inspection and was thorough! Great experience...will recommend him highly!
March 3, 2019
Tania Abreu
Kissimmee, FL
Fast and efficient.
March 2, 2019
Jean Merritt
Davenport, FL
Very thorough and professional. Went over everything in person at end of inspection.
March 1, 2019
A.D.D.D.
Davenport, FL
We were not able to be there for our home inspection but, our real estate agent was. We face timed the inspection through our agent while the inspection was going on. The inspector was very thorough and answered any questions we had.
March 1, 2019
Bonnie Vezie
Winter Springs, FL
Very polite and very thorough. Explained everything on the report and even told me how to remedy any small issues that arose. I got the eReport quickly and the services that are offered were perfect, and met all of my expectations. B Vezie
January 23, 2019
F.A.A.G.
winter park, FL
Sam spent a lot of time on every aspect of our inspection. He was very well informed, and able to answer all of our questions. We would definitely use this service again .
November 23, 2018
M.B.
Celebration, FL
Prompt response
November 17, 2018
Paul and Catherine Morrow
Clermont, FL
Excellent service. Fast appointment and highly detailed reports. Exactly what we needed to start our new home. Thanks
November 2, 2018
Leonard Lopez
Kissimmee, FL
On time, thorough.
October 14, 2018
Fuse Ali
Orlando, FL
Very thorough inspection of property and friendly...will definitely use again and recommend to fellow investors, family and friends.
October 12, 2018
B.F.
Celebration, FL
Prompt and friendly with great communication. Open about service levels and options. The inspector was thorough, diligent, and trustworthy; he went above and beyond to make sure I was in the best position as a home buyer while respecting the homeowner.
September 21, 2018
V.M.
Ocklawaha, FL
Accurate neat company, all documents really easy to read and understand
August 7, 2018
T.M.
Winter Haven, FL
WE like Sam Grasso. He is very professional
August 2, 2018
Jamie Roche
Kissimmee, FL
Very thorough.
July 13, 2018
E.M.
Debary, FL
Very efficient and helpful.
July 11, 2018
J.B.
WINTER PARK, FL
A complete professional !!
June 5, 2018
Jackie Bacheler
Kissimmee, FL
Sam was very thorough and quick to respond to any texts/ calls with my questions. Very nice website and easy to understand explanations. Wind mitigation test really saved me lots of money and I'm glad I got the pool inspection to find out about the heater.
June 5, 2018
Harry Morgan
Celebration, FL
It was a very smooth process to finding an inspector and being able to ask questions.
May 30, 2018
J.B.
Davenport, FL
Mr. Sam Grosso was very diligent, responsable and ready to conduct his duties. On top of that he provides an exceptional service and provides you with an inspection report on same date once the inspection is done via email. Mr. Grosso was able to detect issues in the house that can’t be seen without his special gadgets as well. Mr. Grosso is a real asset and should be part of your team if you want to have piece of mind when you are buying a new construction or old residence. Hire him you won’t be disappointed... he is not in for the money he just loves to do his job!!!!!! Thank you Sam!!!!
April 4, 2018
Sandra White
Davenport, FL
I experienced the most professional service from the beginning to the end. Please know I will highly recommend your services to my friends and network of business colleagues. Thank you, Sandra White