Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   233 Reviews
4111 Salmon Dr
Orlando, FL 32835
407-512-5995
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2019
Judy & Joseph Kemler
Davenport, FL
Great communication and very thorough
June 8, 2019
M.T.
Orlando, FL
The ease and convenience of scheduling also the thoroughness of the inspection.
June 7, 2019
E.G.
Apopka, FL
Professional in every way
April 12, 2019
Patricia & Melissa Snow
Winter Garden, FL
Sam Grasso was excellent. He was very thorough and explained all of his findings on the inspection.
March 8, 2019
Laura and Rick Mielbye
Windermere, FL
Sam Grasso did our homeowners inspection and was thorough! Great experience...will recommend him highly!
March 3, 2019
Tania Abreu
Kissimmee, FL
Fast and efficient.
March 2, 2019
Jean Merritt
Davenport, FL
Very thorough and professional. Went over everything in person at end of inspection.
March 1, 2019
A.D.D.D.
Davenport, FL
We were not able to be there for our home inspection but, our real estate agent was. We face timed the inspection through our agent while the inspection was going on. The inspector was very thorough and answered any questions we had.
March 1, 2019
Bonnie Vezie
Winter Springs, FL
Very polite and very thorough. Explained everything on the report and even told me how to remedy any small issues that arose. I got the eReport quickly and the services that are offered were perfect, and met all of my expectations. B Vezie
January 23, 2019
F.A.A.G.
winter park, FL
Sam spent a lot of time on every aspect of our inspection. He was very well informed, and able to answer all of our questions. We would definitely use this service again .
November 23, 2018
M.B.
Celebration, FL
Prompt response
November 17, 2018
Paul and Catherine Morrow
Clermont, FL
Excellent service. Fast appointment and highly detailed reports. Exactly what we needed to start our new home. Thanks
November 2, 2018
Leonard Lopez
Kissimmee, FL
On time, thorough.
October 14, 2018
Fuse Ali
Orlando, FL
Very thorough inspection of property and friendly...will definitely use again and recommend to fellow investors, family and friends.
October 12, 2018
B.F.
Celebration, FL
Prompt and friendly with great communication. Open about service levels and options. The inspector was thorough, diligent, and trustworthy; he went above and beyond to make sure I was in the best position as a home buyer while respecting the homeowner.
September 21, 2018
V.M.
Ocklawaha, FL
Accurate neat company, all documents really easy to read and understand
August 7, 2018
T.M.
Winter Haven, FL
WE like Sam Grasso. He is very professional
August 2, 2018
Jamie Roche
Kissimmee, FL
Very thorough.
July 13, 2018
E.M.
Debary, FL
Very efficient and helpful.
July 11, 2018
J.B.
WINTER PARK, FL
A complete professional !!