Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   55 Reviews
160 Goodman Dr
Oshawa, Ontario L1J7V8
647-284-4486
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
R.A.A.E.G.C.
Pickering, ON
We found our home inspection to be a very thorough and honest process. Allen took his time to let us know where possible issues might e found in the home and made sure we understood these issues.
September 19, 2017
P.G.
Thornhill, ON
Thorough and inclusive
September 13, 2017
S.K.
Ajax, ON
A professional, well executed service. Allen took his time and was patient enough to answer all my questions. Also liked the fact that the file contained pictures and notes against relevant items.
August 30, 2017
M.G.
Oshawa, ON
Excellent service and took the time to explain everything. Thank you so much!!
August 26, 2017
A.B.
Toronto, ON
Very thorough inspection. Curtious service and professional approach by the inspector Anne B Toronto
August 22, 2017
B.L.
Vaughn, ON
The inspector was very professional, competent and readily answered questions, providing feedback and flexibility for my sellers. He made the process effortless.
August 17, 2017
V.K.
Ajax, ON
Allen was professional, efficient and took the time to explain things in a very clear and effective manner. I really appreciated his approach to the task at hand and how he treats his clients. I would definitely recommend him to others.
July 25, 2017
T.W.T.
Toronto, ON
You have always served us faithfully with your professional inspection services, and we will definitely book again...and again...and again... Sincerely, Dale Sellers Executive Assistant, [NAME REMOVED]
July 21, 2017
D.H.
Whitby, ON
Things were explained very clearly to me. He looked at everything . Alan also made recommendations that I should look at soon. Very professional and friendly
July 17, 2017
J.C.
Grafton, ON
extremely informative
July 1, 2017
L.T.
Whitby, ON
Thorough inspection and found damage that would have cost us a lot of money if left unattended. Great guy!
June 7, 2017
M.P.
Toronto, ON
I've used Allen Ottawa from Pillar to Post for all of my inspections. I can say that's he's thorough and helps put any problems that come up in perspective (urgent, not urgent, critical, not critical). This is so important as there are issues with every house, but what most people want is a clear picture of what things do they need to address right away and what things can they put on their weekend to-do list. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 7, 2017
J.P.
Lindsay, ON
Allen is very knowledgeable. I will definitely use his services again.
June 2, 2017
A.M.
Toronto, ON
The home inspector is excellent.
March 1, 2016
A.Y.
Toronto, ON
It was professionally done with the details in a report binder.
February 7, 2016
J.W.
Toronto, ON
The inspection with thorough and Allan was phenomenal! We will definitely be using you guys again.
January 30, 2016
Mike Watkins
Oshawa, ON
Very professional, friendly service. Allen was great to deal with!
January 29, 2016
J.A.
Toronto, ON
Allan is very knowledgeable and showed me exactly what I need to look for
December 22, 2015
M.S.
Toronto, ON
prompt and thorough
November 7, 2015
R.G.
Mississauga, ON
prompt and efficient ----- appreciated !