Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   67 Reviews
Ottawa Area
Ottawa, ON K0A2P0
6137958633
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2014
L.H.
Orleans, ON
It was a very thorough inspection and well explained in non technical terms and I was given suggestions on what to do about issues
May 18, 2014
G.W.
Ottawa, ON
Professional; quick communication; comprehensive report
May 17, 2014
D.D.
Rockland, ON
How thorough the inspection was.
April 22, 2014
C.C.
Ottawa, ON
Jay was so nice and very thorough. He invited us t walk around and complete the inspection with him while asking as many questions as we'd like. We also loved that we are given a document with everything found (including pictures). This can act like a 'to-do' list for when we move in. Thanks again Jay - you were awesome!
April 22, 2014
S.A.
Orleans, ON
Punctuality....
April 16, 2014
M.B.
Careton Place, ON
The home inspector was very courteous. He made a very comprehensive report and reviewed it with me so that I could understand
April 16, 2014
A.K.
Ottawa, ON
Jay provides amazing and thorough services. I feel confident with his inspection.
April 16, 2014
P.F.
Ottawa, ON
Jay conducted a very thorough inspection of the property we wanted to buy and provided a excellent and detailed report of all aspects in his survey. The final report included a walk through the house of areas that we could be concerned about and honest responses to any questions we asked him. I will recommend Jay to my friends who require a home inspection.
February 26, 2014
Elita Visnevskis
Ottawa, ON
Pictures taken of the items that need to be fixed. The diagram of why it is important to fix the insulation for the roof. I felt comfortable to ask questions over and about the inspection. They were answered by the individual doing the inspection with knowledge of what he was talking about.
February 26, 2014
J.K.A.H.
Aylmer, ON
Very Professional and report was comprehensive, well structured, and informative.
February 26, 2014
A.S.
Ottawa, ON
Prompt, professional and a very detailed inspection.
August 24, 2013
S.P.
Ottawa, ON
Excellent Inspection!
August 17, 2013
T.L.
Ottawa, ON
Quick, efficient and extemely thorough .
July 29, 2013
A.A.C.A.K.
Ottawa, ON
Book and photos were helpful.
July 8, 2013
Laura Summers
Osgoode, ON
Jay was great! He was thorough and clear about the property and willing to answer all our questions. We hired him for two properties and couldn't be happier with the information we gained on both. Jay also organized other inspectors to look at other areas of the properties which gave us piece of mind and saved us time booking.
July 4, 2013
D.T.
Orleans, ON
-professional -arrived earlier than expected -extremly detailed inspection -well organized -explained everything perfectly and answered all my questions -immediate print-out and explanation of every detail
June 28, 2013
V.K.
Sittsville, ON
Jay is very personable and willing to answer questions as you do the walkthrough. For someone with no "building sense" Jay's background and comments are very helpful.
June 24, 2013
R.L.
Orleans, ON
Prompt, friendly, thorough. Very willing to discuss as we moved through the property. I was very impressed.
June 18, 2013
M.H.
Kanata, ON
Efficiency, attention to detail, caring, explaining things to me. The appointment was made quickly (no big wait), he arrived early and was already checking things out. The huge disappointment was my real estate agent. Twice I mentioned to the agent that he himself had told me not to talk. I am concerned that, even though Jay did his best, I did not get as much information as I could have. I came prepared to measure and listen, but not to my agent! I would have preferred to accompany Jay and learn. Instead I had to listen to my agent talk while Jay tried to concentrate on typing in what I was paying for
May 26, 2013
M.Z.
Merrickville, ON
Jay was very helpful and had great suggestions on improvements/repairs.