Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   208 Reviews
2-2026 Lanthier Drive, Suite # 221
Ottawa, ON K4A0N6
613-314-9197
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2017
T.R.A.
Richmond, ON
Very Honest and friendly inspector,
December 6, 2017
M.E.H.
Orleans, ON
Professional service attentive to all details very patient amazing all around!!
November 15, 2017
L.A.H.
Ottawa, ON
Efficiency and professionalism
September 12, 2017
S.M.
Alfred, ON
Fast, comprehensive and very thorough.
August 19, 2017
B.T.
Kanata, ON
On time, reliable and through inspection.
August 14, 2017
S.H.
Camberland, ON
Very friendly and always ready to answer any questions thoroughly.
August 11, 2017
H.A.S.
Orlaeans, ON
I loved the friendliness and professionality of the crew. The work was very good and the comments gave me a good eye on the house I am about to buy. Magnificent work by your company, the crew gave an excellent impression to me that day!
August 4, 2017
M.T.
Orleans, ON
Amazing honest service
August 3, 2017
A.D.
Ottawa, ON
Sam was very thorough and caught some key issues that we were able to go back to the seller with and negotiate to have repaired prior to close. He was very forthright about what is required to fix these issues, when they need to be fixed by, and how much we should allocate for these repairs. We really appreciated the time he took to examine the house and answer our questions. The materials provided were very detailed and easy to understand, and I appreciate having photos to go along with the report. It was definitely worth the money paid. Regarding whether I would recommend him to others, I already have!
July 26, 2017
L.C.
Oxford Mills, ON
Excellent service. Friendly and very knowledgable. I learned a lot.
July 25, 2017
M.M.H.
Stittsville, ON
I strongly recommend to my friend and family this company for inspection. I am so satisfied with their inspection. I would like to thanks Sam for all his help and suggestions.
July 19, 2017
M.D.
Ottawa, ON
Sam is very patient and explains everything very well so that I could understand his comments.
July 1, 2017
C.J.
Barrhaven, ON
very thorough and took time to explain the what is being inspected
June 27, 2017
S.B.
Orlaeans, ON
Detail explanation, thorough inspection in buyers' perspection and professional staff
June 20, 2017
L.D.
Carleton Place, ON
The inspector was focused on the mobile and was easy to listen to and explained what needed to be taken care of sooner than later. When I had concerns about something he listened. Very knowledgeable.
June 6, 2017
N.K.S.
Ottawa, ON
the inspection was really well done and thorough explanation was included. Thanks for the great job!
June 2, 2017
J.F.
Ottawa, ON
Friendly and thorough.
May 31, 2017
M.M.
Ottawa, ON
Very professional and thorough in his work. Brings years of experience into his work. Thank you
May 23, 2017
R.L.
Ottawa, ON
We were very happy with M.Al-Mouhtadi's services. He gave us an excellent run-through of the points of interest of our new house and things to look after in the short and medium term. We will recommend him without reserve!
May 23, 2017
G.R.
Stittsville, ON
Sam was very thorough and showed me everything he saw. Very professional and friendly.