Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   405 Reviews
P.O. Box 678
Painesville, OH 44077
4403589858
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
P.H.
Euclid, OH
I'm very pleased with the way everything was explained to me and the way he preformed his inspection very very pleased.
November 10, 2017
P.G.
Painesville Twp., OH
The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. He provided helpful information and included me in the inspection process. He was friendly and made me feel at ease.
October 6, 2017
L.S.
Mentor, OH
Charlie was fantastic and thorough. He got into all the little spaces and spent time explaining things to me so I would know where switches and values were as the new home owner. He was great. I have already given his name to a friend looking to buy soon.
September 24, 2017
R.Y.
Madison, OH
The service was very good
September 19, 2017
R.K.S.W.
Kingsville, OH
We appreciated the prompt and thorough service. We were involved in the process and encouraged to ask questions. We thought the report out was an accurate reflection of the home's pros and cons. We liked Charlie, knowledgeable and friendly!
September 9, 2017
D.F.
Fairport Harbor, OH
The inspector was very nice, talked to us and answered all questions. Also he was prompt on arrival. Thank you for all that you provided, debbie
September 9, 2017
B.P.
Wickliffe, OH
Very professional - Very detailed and understanding - Great mannerisms - Was a pleasure doing business with - Will recommend to all
September 7, 2017
J.A.J.V.
Madison, OH
He worked very well with our situation. We are buying a home in another state. He was in constant communication with us.
August 25, 2017
M.C.
Eastlake, OH
The professional and kind way the inspector treated me
August 10, 2017
B.C.
Mentor, OH
Very thorough and explained everything to me as we went along. Also pointed out things that I should be aware of in future years to come and how to go about fixing certain things.
July 25, 2017
J.A.S.B.
Willowick, OH
Our inspector Charlie was precise, professional and very knowledgeable. THE binder provided at the end was great too
June 29, 2017
J.T.
Mentor, OH
Inspector was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and thorough!
June 13, 2017
G.B.
Geneva, OH
Excellent!! Very quick and thourough!
June 13, 2017
J.A.D.S.
Mentor, OH
Inspector took pictures, but did not put them in report. Inspector never used a ladder to look at roof. Overall thought he was very chatty about things other than inspection and not as thorough as he could be. I should have know better when I requested a sample report, like many independent inspectors provide on their websites and he said he didn't give them out. We had to ask him to recheck a few electronic items, too. He also complained about having to go into crawl spaces and basements, even though we didn't have them to inspect -- but it came off as lazy and unprofessional.Dropping the f-bomb in the first few minutes while talking while his computer warmed up, wasn't exactly a good first impression either. I thought going through a reputable franchise was a good idea, but I think I would have gotten a better report, inspection and price with an independent inspector.
May 27, 2017
S.P.
Wickliffe, OH
Very thourough and friendly
May 17, 2017
A.E.
Euclid, OH
Very fast response, excellent communication, inspection very thorough and fully explained any problem found and made recommendations on how urgent the repair was needed and why, courteous service,Charlie was an excellent person to do business with.
May 16, 2017
E.E.
Geneva
Charlie was thorough, informative and genuine. We truly appreciated the way he educated us and told us "like it is," no sugar coating. We learned so much and really felt good after the inspection! Thanks Charlie!
May 12, 2017
M.E.
Solon, OH
Prompt, friendly and thorough
May 6, 2017
B.A.L.F.
Willoughby, OH
Charlie was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely use and recommend your company again. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED] Ferranti
May 3, 2017
M.S.
Concord, OH
Charlie was awesome! He arrived at the house on time and was very thorough during his inspection. You can tell that he has 18+ years experience in the field. I also called him several times before and after the inspection with questions, and every time he called me back promptly, was very friendly, and never made me feel like I was an inconvenience. I would definitely use their services again.