Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   402 Reviews
P.O. Box 678
Painesville, OH 44077
4403589858
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 6, 2017
L.S.
Mentor, OH
Charlie was fantastic and thorough. He got into all the little spaces and spent time explaining things to me so I would know where switches and values were as the new home owner. He was great. I have already given his name to a friend looking to buy soon.
September 19, 2017
R.K.S.W.
Kingsville, OH
We appreciated the prompt and thorough service. We were involved in the process and encouraged to ask questions. We thought the report out was an accurate reflection of the home's pros and cons. We liked Charlie, knowledgeable and friendly!
September 9, 2017
D.F.
Fairport Harbor, OH
The inspector was very nice, talked to us and answered all questions. Also he was prompt on arrival. Thank you for all that you provided, debbie
September 9, 2017
B.P.
Wickliffe, OH
Very professional - Very detailed and understanding - Great mannerisms - Was a pleasure doing business with - Will recommend to all
September 7, 2017
J.A.J.V.
Madison, OH
He worked very well with our situation. We are buying a home in another state. He was in constant communication with us.
August 25, 2017
M.C.
Eastlake, OH
The professional and kind way the inspector treated me
August 10, 2017
B.C.
Mentor, OH
Very thorough and explained everything to me as we went along. Also pointed out things that I should be aware of in future years to come and how to go about fixing certain things.
July 25, 2017
J.A.S.B.
Willowick, OH
Our inspector Charlie was precise, professional and very knowledgeable. THE binder provided at the end was great too
June 29, 2017
J.T.
Mentor, OH
Inspector was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and thorough!
June 13, 2017
G.B.
Geneva, OH
Excellent!! Very quick and thourough!
May 27, 2017
S.P.
Wickliffe, OH
Very thourough and friendly
May 17, 2017
A.E.
Euclid, OH
Very fast response, excellent communication, inspection very thorough and fully explained any problem found and made recommendations on how urgent the repair was needed and why, courteous service,Charlie was an excellent person to do business with.
May 16, 2017
E.E.
Geneva
Charlie was thorough, informative and genuine. We truly appreciated the way he educated us and told us "like it is," no sugar coating. We learned so much and really felt good after the inspection! Thanks Charlie!
May 12, 2017
M.E.
Solon, OH
Prompt, friendly and thorough
May 6, 2017
B.A.L.F.
Willoughby, OH
Charlie was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely use and recommend your company again. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED] Ferranti
May 3, 2017
M.S.
Concord, OH
Charlie was awesome! He arrived at the house on time and was very thorough during his inspection. You can tell that he has 18+ years experience in the field. I also called him several times before and after the inspection with questions, and every time he called me back promptly, was very friendly, and never made me feel like I was an inconvenience. I would definitely use their services again.
April 12, 2017
D.H.
Mentor, OH
I feel very comfortable knowing that everything is in good order. The inspection was very through, and Charlie explained everything that he was checking for. He tagged all the shut off valves and lines, so that if I would ever need to shut anything off I will know right where to go. I had a very good experience and would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.
April 8, 2017
J.H.
Painesville Twp., OH
Referral
April 5, 2017
L.P.
Richmond Hts., OH
That he answered all my questions
March 29, 2017
R.M.
University Hts., OH
Helpful and informative