Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1076 Reviews
4701 Berwyn Court
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
7279348339
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
J.T.
Palm Harbor, FL
Quick, easy, and painless. Spoke about the repairs needed in layman's terms and didn't over discuss them. The report was ready immediately after the inspection, with printed approximate estimates for the repairs and a checklist for the repairs as well. They were thorough and knowledgeable at what they were looking at, and they didn't mind a six year old running around and being a six year old either. Great job and I would recommend them to anyone.
October 14, 2017
S.E.
Port Richey, FL
My inspector John, was very personable, knowledgeable and I felt that he was truly looking out for my well-being. I really appreciated him. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Everything was handled efficiently and professionally.
October 14, 2017
W.H.
Dunedin, FL
Great service and very helpful staff
October 13, 2017
D.K.Z.
New Port Richey, FL
Our inspector did a great job. He left no stone unturned. Very responsive to questions. He presented a positive professional image at all times. Thank you John for all your hard work
September 8, 2017
E.B.P.
Clearwater Beach, FL
On time, very professional.
September 7, 2017
B.L.S.
Trinity, FL
Inspector was very professional, seemed to know his business and discussed the results clearly and completely.
September 2, 2017
S.F.
New Port Richey, FL
You provided friendly and prompt service. The inspection of my future home was extensive and thorough with written report provided promptly. Very happy with your service.
September 2, 2017
L.F.
Port Richey, FL
Very thorough and John answered all my stipid questions
September 2, 2017
C.R.
Clearwater, FL
The inspector who came was very informative and thorough!
September 1, 2017
D.J.H.
CLEARWATER, FL
Johns knowlege of everything. His professionalism, He provided us with all the detailed information and pictures in a notebook! First time for us having information presented to us in such a professional, thorough, way. John has a great personality and he is the best inspector we have ever had. We would recommend him every time. Jill & [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 30, 2017
K.M.
Largo, FL
How well the house was inspected
August 23, 2017
K.S.
Treasure Island, FL
Service was performed in a days notice. The inspector was thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.
August 23, 2017
A.H.A.M.M.
St. Petersburg, FL
The thoroughness of the work. Such an amazing job done!
August 20, 2017
J.L.
Safety Harbor, FL
This is the second time we used Pillar to Post. The first time was 10 years ago. The inspector was very thorough, courteous, informative and professional. I appreciate the beautiful report generated and put in binder right on the spot. I will never use any other home inspection company. You guys are the best!
August 19, 2017
S.D.M.
Seminole, FL
Thorough. Saved us from making a very bad purchase.
August 18, 2017
A.H.
CLEARWATER, FL
Friendly,professional service. Very informative
August 17, 2017
A.H.
St. Petersburg, FL
Very prompt responses, thorough
August 12, 2017
L.S.
Largo, FL
I liked your promptness. Your easiness to do business with. The ease of dealing with the inspectors--both were wonderful to work with.
August 11, 2017
L.D.
Palm Harbor, FL
You guys are extremely through and knowledgeable!
August 1, 2017
C.H.A.K.W.
Odessa, FL
We have been very impressed with the whole experience from scheduling to the actual inspection and follow up when dealing with Pillar to Post. The inspection was scheduled promptly and great customer service; the technicians arrived early and were extremely friendly and kept us informed; the follow up report was prompt and even the office processing payment was very helpful and courteous. Money well spent whether we follow through with the house or not. Definitely recommending this company to family and friends.