Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1018 Reviews
4701 Berwyn Court
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
7279348339
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 16, 2017
D.K.
New Port Richey, FL
Very detailed and very informative I appreciate the job John did
June 14, 2017
D.W.
St. Petersburg, FL
Very professional.
June 14, 2017
P.A.D.H.
Tampa, FL
Steve was very professional and thorough, and his honesty kept me from purchasing a home that needed major repairs. He was even kind enough to waive the insurance report fee when we told him we wouldn't be moving forward with the purchase. We were so impressed, we rehired Pillar to Post a few months later when we found our new home.
June 14, 2017
J.W.
Clearwater, FL
Pillar to Post did a great job on my inspection. Very nice business and there secretary was really nice. She gave me the information I needed to make a good decision on the type of inspections they offer and why. I liked her attitude and personality on the phone and could just tell this company would be great. She also sent me an email to give me an account and confirmation of exactly when the inspection would take place. This gal gets an "A+" The gentleman that completed the inspection did a terrific job and I was impressed by the amount of items he actually took the time to check out. This included pictures of the attic space, truss's, air handlers, A/C units, water lines and the list goes on and on. I liked his recommendations for correcting some issues and for finding some things that had gone completely unnoticed by myself when I walked through the home at two different times. He did a very complete and I repeat, a very complete job for me. I can't speak for anyone else, but for me Im handing out another "A+" for the inspector. Very profession outfit all around.
June 14, 2017
G.T.
Palm Harbor, FL
A very thorough inspection, specificity in report, assembly of report professional and easy to reference for follow up.
June 11, 2017
M.A.D.
Palm Harbor, FL
John did a very thorough inspection of the home. He was also super informative with his recommendations. The printed and electronic report is top notch and very valuable to a home owner. Thank you and kudos!
June 11, 2017
J.H.
New Port Richey, FL
John was very professional and thorough doing his job and helpful with answering all of my questions.
June 10, 2017
S.N.
Tarpon Springs, FL
extremely thorough, looking into every nook and crawl space.. Reliable and responsive. John was one of the best.
June 9, 2017
J.J.
Hudson, FL
Excellent professional service. The review of my home was accurate, detailed and complete.
May 27, 2017
R.W.
Palm Harbor
Communication and thoroughness.
May 24, 2017
J.M.
Clearwater, FL
John was very knowledgable and did not mind my asking questions. I was very happy with the service and was surprised when I received a communication saying it was OK if I had questions to call or email once I was in the house. This is awesome as there may be a question or two I have once I have moved in.
May 23, 2017
J.F.
Palm Harbor, FL
Everyone was friendly, prompt, and helpful!
May 23, 2017
T.L.
Dunedin, FL
Courteous, professional, on time
May 19, 2017
G.A.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Thorough, professional, and efficient!
May 19, 2017
A.K.
Port Richey, FL
People where friendly
May 16, 2017
C.S.J.
Port Richey, FL
I truly appreciate the time Steve took to walk me through the house to show areas of concern. He was extremely professional and answered all of my questions with patience. I will absolutely recommend Pillar to Post.
May 16, 2017
A.K.
Palm Harbor, FL
Nancy and Steve were fantastic in getting me set up for my first home inspection. They took the time to work me through the process both over the phone and in person, going into great detail to describe intricacies of the home and how to move forward with the information provided.
May 14, 2017
J.T.
Palm Harbor, FL
On time. Personal explained everything in terms that we could understand. Very professional in all aspects. Highly recommend.
May 14, 2017
M.J.
New Port Richey, FL
Outstanding job. Very thorough and explained every detail, had a complete answer to all my questions.
May 13, 2017
J.B.
Hudson, FL
Great customer service...inspector was awesome!