Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1344 Reviews
5120 N. Highway US 1, Suite 101
Palm Shores, FL 32940
3217518711
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 31, 2018
Tim Ward
Satellite Beach, FL
- Inspector was extremely engaging and professional. - The final report detailed, easy to read and provided in a timely manner - Would highly recommend Pillar to Post!
July 24, 2018
Cedric Chase
Palm Bay, FL
Professional
July 24, 2018
H.R.
Palm Bay, FL
Kyle is such a nice guy
July 20, 2018
D.S.M.
Cocoa, FL
Quick turn-around and concise reports. Have used Pillar To Post several times and the service is always excellent. Would recommend them in a heartbeat!
July 8, 2018
Mary LaBrie
Palm Bay, FL
Tech was friendly and very informative. Did a great job going through and checking everything. Spent the time to go over all findings with helpful hints for solutions. Was punctual and I highly recommend this company for your inspections! Mary L June 2018
July 6, 2018
R.J.B.
Melbourne Beach, FL
The inspector reported the construction to be block. When we were buying property insurance, the insurance agent checked the county records and discovered that the structure was in fact wood frame construction. That is a major mistake for numerous reasons. Also there was moisture in the west wall, and again a major problem with wood frame construction. We agreed with owner to take a $1,000.00 credit thinking it was only the interior drywall that was wet. In wood frame, the exterior sheathing,and maybe even the framing materials, was probably damaged and rotting. We did not purchase this home for the above reasons. Thank goodness the insurance agent discovered the inspection report had this major mistake. The only way to " make things right" is to give a full refund.
June 26, 2018
M.A.G.
Cocoa, FL
You were very fast with getting the inspections to me.
June 20, 2018
Laura Houdesheldt
Palm Bay, FL
Kelly and Kyle were both prompt and friendly. Kyle was thorough and provided a report so quickly! The whole process was so easy, which I really appreciate, being an out of state customer moving to Florida. I will definitely use Pillar to Post for any inspection needs in the future. I highly recommend them!
June 14, 2018
M.E.
Cape Canaveral, FL
From the receptionist to the inspector, they were most friendly and knowledgeable. In addition, the costs were in line with the property. ----- Mary, Cape Canaveral, FL
May 26, 2018
E.W.
Palm Shores, FL
Great communication and customer service. Very experienced inspectors.
May 5, 2018
Ted Wilson
Melbourne Beach, FL
The inspection was very thorough and professional. Kelly was personable and able to give advice as to issues. I couldn't have asked for better service.
May 5, 2018
J.S.
Melbourne, FL
May 4, 2018
Dean DeLisa
Malabar, FL
We liked how friendly and knowledgeable Kelly Cox was and he told us what exactly we should and shouldn’t be worried about. Great value!
May 2, 2018
B.M.
Cape Canaveral, FL
You missed something reasonably significant in my opinion. This is my layman's explanation trying to repeat what HVAC tech told me today. Both the air handler and the AC compressor are running off of the same 30 amp circuit in breaker box. HVAC tech said that is no longer allowed and I will now have to pay an electrician to wire the compressor unit to an unused circuit in the breaker box (in addition to cost of replacing the compressor - I knew that when I agreed to purchase the condo). Request that you cover the cost of the electrician since this is an item you should have caught in the condo inspection. Thank you, Bernard ([FIRST NAME REMOVED]) [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 3, 2018
B.M.
Melbourne, FL
Fast, easy, mobile documents
April 3, 2018
Rodney Goff
West Melbourne, FL
Quick, professional and courteous. I felt like they were very thorough. Would definitely use them again or recommend them.
March 27, 2018
Charles Fox
Indian Harbor Beach, FL
The fast and accurate inspection shows high professional the inspector was.
March 27, 2018
A.F.
Melbourne Beach, FL
responsive. fast. efficient.
March 27, 2018
K.B.
Melbourne, FL
Kyle was very nice and very professional, thorough job.
March 23, 2018
Greg & Linda Roberts
Merritt Island, FL
Great customer service!! Have used them for two different real estate transactions recently and would highly recommend their services!