Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1250 Reviews
5120 N. Highway US 1, Suite 101
Palm Shores, FL 32940
3217518711
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
C.B.
Indialantic, FL
Response Time was timely and Inspection was detailed and very professional; they met our Realtor, Trish Baker with Tropical Realty, on site, as we presently live Out of State. I would recommend Pillar to Post to any buyer seeking to have a professional Inspection performed.
October 20, 2017
N.T.J.
Satellite Beach, FL
Excellent service. Very thorough inspection with suggestions of things that can improve the safety od the property.
October 19, 2017
H.T.W.
Melbourne, FL
Prompt in responding about the home inspection
October 14, 2017
M.B.
Palm Bay, FL
Very prompt, efficient, and detailed service! It gave us great peace of mind!
October 14, 2017
C.E.
Cocoa, FL
Very competent, professional, and personable.
October 8, 2017
C.W.
Melbourne, FL
Complete inspection, documents came quickly.
October 7, 2017
B.J.M.
Melbourne, FL
Fast and high quality service, provided great tips and pointers to us on how to care for our home
October 7, 2017
C.S.
Cape Canaveral, FL
The people are great! The service is fast and thorough! Thank you!
September 23, 2017
C.F.
Satellite Beach, FL
The inspector was through and friendly
September 15, 2017
E.M.
Melbourne, FL
The timeless and prompt services by the agent. Very professional in his explanations of items needed.
September 14, 2017
K.T.
West Melbourne, FL
I highly recommend Pillar to Post! They came right out shortly after I contacted them for a home inspection and I had a full home inspection report in less than 24 hours! Thank you so much!
September 8, 2017
K.M.D.
Palm Bay, FL
Kyle was awesome - really friendly and nice to talk to. The process was easy.
September 5, 2017
A.C.
Palm Bay, FL
Prompt and thorough
August 16, 2017
T.M.G.
Titusville, FL
Thorough
August 15, 2017
D.D.
Palm Bay, FL
Kelly is a very knowledgeable inspector.
August 12, 2017
M.J.
Rockledge, FL
Kelly was able to complete my inspection immediately. He was very professional and sent me an extremely detailed inspection report. Thank u so much for the outstanding customer service and accommodation.
August 11, 2017
J.M.M.W.W.
Melbourne, FL
Efficient, fast, friendly from beginning to end.
August 11, 2017
K.S.
Satellite Beach, FL
On time Thorough Explained major points
August 5, 2017
A.S.
Melbourne, FL
Fast and reliable, easy access
August 5, 2017
B.R.
Palm Bay, FL
The inspection was done incredibly quickly. We made an offer on a home on Sunday, and the inspection was done Wednesday morning. We had our complete report in less than 24hrs!