Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   749 Reviews
2429 Flower Ave
Panama City, FL 32405
8502710501
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
B.A.L.B.
Port St. Joe, FL
very good communication with the inspector !
November 13, 2017
C.B.
Panama City Beach, PA
The home inspection was through. Did a good job
November 10, 2017
E.H.
Panama City Beach, FL
Very informative and friendly.
November 7, 2017
T.H.
Panama City Beach, FL
Performed through check on our house and took time to explain what all the issues were that needed repairing. Very reliable and friendly. We will use again. Thanks
November 7, 2017
S.D.
Panama City Beach, FL
November 7, 2017
M.A.T.G.
Destin, FL
Mike was very professional, and completed the inspection and report within a few days. It was very helpful in meeting our closing date.
November 4, 2017
K.S.
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
More detail on the report. Most info is just check boxes.
October 29, 2017
B.P.
Port St Joe, FL
Very through.
October 21, 2017
J.B.R.
Panama City, FL
Your representatives are thorough, articulate, affable, and genuinely interested in giving complete details to answer questions that any potential homeowner might have involving a thorough inspection of desired property. My husband and I are teachers, with decades of experience, and the professional services rendered by Pillar To Post personnel is to be commended. It is a pleasure to have met with and listened to each of your representatives who inspected the home we recently purchased. Because of our names being so well known in Bay County, being part of the school system, we prefer to share your name personally to promote Pillar To Post, and decline the offer to publicly share our names as advertisement.
October 6, 2017
P.A.P.M.
Panama City Beach, FL
Quick response. Able to speak directly to the person who did the inspection. Friendly and professional.
October 6, 2017
L.R.
Panama City Beach, FL
Fast, easy service. Stays in touch during process.
October 6, 2017
C.E.
Shalimar, FL
I needed a home inspection done fast and Mike was able to work with us! He answered my email promptly and we had the inspection scheduled for a couple days later. He did a very thorough job when inspecting the whole house. Our realtor had nothing but good things to say. I highly recommend using this company! Great prices!
September 29, 2017
W.A.R.B.
Crawfordville, FL
Detail oriented, attention to detail, passionate about giving great customer service, love the book we were given to track improvements and services to our home
September 27, 2017
J.M.
Crestview, FL
Jeff and Mike were very professional and went out of their way to explain different aspects of the home inspection.
September 23, 2017
J.D.
Mexico Beach, FL
Michael McLendon was courteous, efficient and provided a detailed Home Inspection Report. Mike communicates well and did a truly superb job in inspecting our to be new home! Thank you! Jim & Shel [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 21, 2017
P.C.
Panama City Beach, FL
Always answered or returned my phone calls in a timely manner. Patiently explained all check points of inspection of the property. Courteous and friendly!
September 15, 2017
H.J.
Panama City Beach, FL
We were very pleased with our home inspection! Mike and his son arrived right on time, introduced themselves and explained the process. They were extremely thorough during our inspection and stopped from time to time to point out important items to note. We left with a summary report and a full report in-hand along with a binder to keep our reports organized. Shortly after we received an email report. We would definitely recommend this company!
September 9, 2017
A.A.L.G.
Port St. Joe, FL
Very friendly and thorough
September 8, 2017
B.J.
Panama City, FL
very friendly and informative!
August 26, 2017
M.F.
Panama City, FL
Quick service and a thorough job.