Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   475 Reviews
10400 Neiderhouse Rd
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551
419-665-6165
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
A.H.
Woodville, OH
The service was done very promptly. I had a few questions Branson got back with us and was very thorough.
October 25, 2017
E.L.
Maumee, OH
Sean and Branson provided us an enjoyable and stress free experience! They were friendly and we felt comfortable about the information they shared with us. We feel like they had our best interest in mind and we left optimistic and completely educated about our new home! Thank you! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Andy
October 17, 2017
B.W.
Perrysburg, OH
Branson did a great job. He was very thorough and informative and explained everything well. His report was detailed and really helped identify the things that need fixed.
October 16, 2017
T.B.
Toledo, OH
Very professional and thorough.
October 8, 2017
P.M.
Bowling Green, OH
Good very professional people to work with and there customer representative are very polite and easy to talk to they take there time answering all your questions I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have a house inspection done great job
September 23, 2017
J.C.
Toledo, OH
Inspectors were polite, knowledgeable, and thorough.
September 22, 2017
D.H.
Whitehouse, OH
Sean was great, professional explained everything. Was very impressed and told my realtor that your business was a great suggestion
September 22, 2017
S.B.
Toledo, OH
Very thorough. Courteous and friendly. Prompt.
September 20, 2017
L.B.
Perrysburg, OH
Prompt Professional Informative
September 16, 2017
B.S.
Millbury, OH
Branson was very professional and very knowledgeable. Was able to answer all of our questions right away. He defiantly likes & enjoys his job and is a great representative of what your company stands for! I will Most Defiantly recommend your services to our family & friends.
September 15, 2017
J.O.B.
Perrysburg, OH
Fair price for services provided. Timely and on time appointment. Services provided were performed professionally and thorough. Sean explained every step, what he found and supplied a written report upon completion of the inspections.
September 15, 2017
K.J.
Waterville, OH
Awesome! Very professional, detailed, and a fast response time. Couldn't ask for more.
September 13, 2017
S.S.
Holland, OH
I found both Branson and Sean to be very professional and knowledgeable. They both took time to explain things I wasn't familiar with. I learned a lot about the property and the documentation (pictures highlighting the issues) was clear and easy to understand. Every call, text, interaction was super fast and very informative. I'm glad I used this company.
September 8, 2017
D.Z.
Perrysburg, OH
Was a pleasure to deal with pillar and post from my first phonè conversation. Your inspection agent explained his findings clearly while showing me the pictures he had taken. I passed my good experience on to my realtor Betty Lazzaro and my neighbors. Your 3 ring binder was also appreciated!
September 8, 2017
J.S.
Bowling Green, OH
They suggested we should have a radon check because they noted other homes in the area had mitigation systems. Thanks to them a problem was identified and fixed before we moved on.
August 28, 2017
S.W.
Toledo, OH
You guys did a great job and we got you some business right away with Mike and jessica Martin in rossford!!
August 26, 2017
J.P.
Toledo, OH
The inspector informed me room by room about what he was doing and what he found. I appreciated the feedback. Also liked the binder provided to keep everything together for organization!
August 25, 2017
R.L.
Sylvania, OH
The inspector was very professional. after he inspected the entire house, he spent enough time going over and reviewing his findings. He also answered all my questions
August 18, 2017
K.M.C.
Toledo, OH
The informative nature of the inspector as well as the detailed report.
August 16, 2017
C.G.
Waterville, OH
I loved it! The gentleman was very professional and polite.