Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   100 Reviews
3074 Frances Stewart Road
Peterborough, Ontario K9H 7S1
705-745-1517
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2017
J.N.
Lakefield, ON
Jeff was thorough and very professional. I would not hesitate to call on him again.
October 7, 2017
K.L.
Peterborough, ON
Jeff was very thorough in his inspection and took the time to share his findings with me as we went through the house. He explained the areas of concern that he found and indicated what needed to be fixed immediately and what could wait a while to help with budgeting.
September 30, 2017
D.P.
Fenelon Falls, ON
Very professional
September 26, 2017
N.D.S.W.
Springbrook, ON
Jeff was very helpful and informative. He definitely knows his stuff.
September 23, 2017
T.P.
Cameron, ON
The simple non-emotional review of the things that you see. This is the value that they bring to you. And it will make you happy.
September 15, 2017
S.W.
Castleton, ON
Thorough, professional, great serivce.
September 11, 2017
U.S.
Lakefield, ON
The inspector Jeff Mackie was super pleasant, very thorough and explained every aspect afterwards to me in detail and a language I could understand. I also appreciated the safety tipps and the recall research that he did. All around a superb experience. Thank you so much, dear Jeff.
September 5, 2017
R.R.
Bailieboro, ON
That the inspector encourages potential buyers to follow him while s/he does the inspection.
August 18, 2017
T.K.P.L.
North Kawartha, ON
We are first time cottage owners, and the inspector was extremely patience in explaining the septic, heating, water filtration systems. We appreciate the extra touch of him tagging the various shutof valves. He provided valuable safety advice on the maintenance of the wood stoves and wood furnace.
August 16, 2017
D.S.
Norwood, ON
They are friendly,reliable,thorough and professional on what they where doing.
August 9, 2017
M.B.
Madoc, ON
I like that the building inspector - Jeff Mackie was very thorough & took the time to answer my questions. Also that the report was sent to me quickly.
July 26, 2017
J.W.K.
Havelock Belmont Methuen, ON
The completeness of the service and the professionalism.
July 21, 2017
J.W.
Stirling-Rawdon, ON
Excellent customer service. Friendly inspector. Thorough job
July 19, 2017
M.K.
North Kawartha, ON
Very responsive an knowledgeable. Called me back very quickly
July 12, 2017
G.B.
Lakefield, ON
Very professional - I would highly recommend Jeff Mackie.
July 8, 2017
J.Y.
Lindsay, ON
Quickly responded to my call and make arrangements quickly too. Good service.
June 28, 2017
M.A.J.
Bobcaygeon, ON
I liked the pictures, the detailed descriptions, that it was emailed to me and that I was able to call and ask questions afterwards.
June 28, 2017
L.G.
Marmora, ON
Pillar and Post provided a comprehensive service with a personal approach. It was a pleasure having Jeff do the home inspection. I followed him around and he answered all of my questions and queries. I was very pleased and confident with the experience.
June 27, 2017
E.G.A.G.
Havelock, ON
Jeff was great. Extremely thorough and explained everything in detail.
June 24, 2017
A.G.
Cavan, ON
Jeff did an excellent job covering every component of the home. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend using him to anyone requiring a home inspection.