Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   62 Reviews
70 Christina Dr.
Pevely, Missouri 63070
636-575-4949
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2017
A.P.
St.Louis, MO
Very thorough
December 6, 2017
A.P.
Farmington, MO
I appreciated all of the insights about the house that the inspector was able to share with me!
October 27, 2017
D.S.S.
Melville, MO
Barry Fondaw , did an exceptional job inspecting the home.I will highly recommend him to potential home buyers.
September 19, 2017
P.M.
Hazelwood, MO
Barry was thorough..informative..and explained everything so a 'lay' person could understand.Very personable and professional.Will definitely refer him to people.
August 25, 2017
M.H.
St.Louis, MO
I felt I had a very thorough inspection. I felt comfortable knowing that everything was looked at carefully and it really felt as if my inspector was inspecting his own home. When it was time to review, the inspector took the time to explain things in full detail and was able to break it down to more laymans terms for me, as I am a first time home buyer and a lot of it is new vocabulary for me.
August 25, 2017
M.P.
St.Peters, MO
Barry Fondaw was very professional and knowledgeable. Barry was conscientious and caring in his detailed methods, which was really appreciated being a first time home buyer. Barry took extra time to explain all the findings in detail. Especially, those areas which were of question, concern. It was an overall great learning experience and we are thankful that we had Barry's experience and knowledge to guide us through it. Mike P.
August 14, 2017
R.H.
St.Genevive, MO
Barry was very courteous and professional. He delivered a very extensive inspection report that enabled us to get a comprehensive understanding of the building condition
August 9, 2017
K.F.
Barnhart, MO
Very and knows
August 2, 2017
K.K.
Ballwin, MO
Very professional, very thorough And very helpful
July 30, 2017
R.Z.
Potosie, MO
Barry was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to educate me on certain aspects of the home during the inspection that I was not aware of. He came prepared and updated me through your the experience. Pillar to post is a very professional service and I would use them again with any future home purchases.
July 11, 2017
E.F.
St. Louis, MO
Great report-- knowledgeable inspector-- excelllent value
June 24, 2017
L.C.
Ferguson, MO
Barry Fondow is not only the best inspector, he's one of the nicest people I ever had the pleasure of meeting. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciate his detailed explanation of everything.
June 2, 2017
J.S.
Crystal City, MO
Very professional
May 26, 2017
J.G.
High Ridge, MO
Attention to detail was amazing!!
May 11, 2017
R.R.
OFallon, MO
Very thorough job. Good information to have on hand. Barry very personable.
May 10, 2017
R.S.
Afton, MO
Very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything!
May 3, 2017
T.T.L.
St.Louis, MO
I appreciate the thorough inspection and the carefully documented findings. Makes me feel confident going into my new homeownership.
April 22, 2017
S.B.
Crestwood, MO
Barry is the best. Very thorough and always available. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
April 19, 2017
B.G.
Pevely, MO
Barry and Pillar to Post did a very thorough job. He provided my wife and I with open and honest answers to any questions we had. The thing that may separate them most from experiences we have had in the past is he took the time to walk us around the home to ensure we understood what potential problems, if any, existed.
March 1, 2017
J.S.
Festus, MO
Very thorough and organized. Super friendly too!