Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   131 Reviews
1625 Washington Ave #LL5
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19146
215-515-4120
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
W.W.
Philadelphia, PA
The service was outstanding Mr. Santiago took his time and let me understand everything he did
October 10, 2017
S.K.J.
Philadelphia, PA
I feel like my home inspection was done very thorough and effective I was very pleased!!!!!
September 24, 2017
D.L.
Phila, PA
Very thorough and very well explained. Great service.
September 3, 2017
K.H.
Phila, PA
He was very professional
August 16, 2017
B.G.
Philadelphia, PA
very professional, honest, and knows his work
August 15, 2017
A.Q.
Phila, PA
Jon explained everything.
July 19, 2017
J.M.
Norristown, PA
very thorough
July 12, 2017
F.M.
Philadelphia, PA
Very good job fast compliance at work hours appointment prices recommended
July 11, 2017
D.F.
Philadelphia, PA
The inspector was very friendly, thorough, and showed me exactly what he was checking. I have no issues with his service.
July 8, 2017
I.D.J.
Willow Grove, PA
It's a very responsible company, they also do very well at inspecting the house
July 5, 2017
R.R.
Phila, PA
Jonathan went through everything during inspection from beginning to end. Was very informative and paid lots of attention to detail. Super happy with the services provided.
July 1, 2017
Y.V.
Phila, PA
Very helpful and honest
July 1, 2017
S.S.
Philadelphia, PA
he was on time he was respectful, he took his time he explain to me difference things about the house, he showed me how eveything works and ect...
June 19, 2017
S.S.
Sharon Hill, PA
Thanks you guys,I loved the fact that he involved me in everything that he was doing,and took the time to break everything down for me so I could have the knowledge I needed on my path to becoming a homeowner.
June 17, 2017
J.O.
Phila, PA
Great service recommended to everyone prefect time frame of work, detail to detail. Respectful person to deal with so contact him anytime for a home inspection.
June 10, 2017
M.W.E.H.
Philadelphia, PA
Loved the service
June 9, 2017
L.T.
Philadelphia, PA
Inspector was knowledgeable and very respectful. Inspector completed inspection report in a timely manner and provided details of all deficiences found in the property.
May 31, 2017
D.F.G.E.
Philadelphia, PA
Customer service on the phone prior to the inspection set the grounds for a very pleasurable experience. Jonathan was thorough, taking his time to really inspect our potential new home. What I found most helpful was that throughout the inspection, Jonathan pointed items out and explained the issue. I could see the problem first hand and understand how to move forward. In the craziness of buying and settling on a new home, it is nice to have a reliable trusted source of service. Thank you again! [NAME REMOVED]
May 30, 2017
A.O.
Philadelphia, PA
It was a good deal. I got several discounts, even though we did not end up acquiring the property all the advise and inspection was very well appreciated. Jonathan Santiago was very good and he took his time to explain everything as simple as possible!
April 27, 2017
R.P.
Philadelphia, PA
The Inspector, Jonathan Santiago, was very pleasant and knowledgeable, willing to point out and explain his findings. When he was finished I had a very good understanding of the condition of the house I was planing to purchase and what repairs and maintenance, both immediate and future would be required.