Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1538 Reviews
2607 Rhawn Street Suite 310
Philadelphia, PA 19152
2156243990
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
J.O.
Philadelphia, PA
Organized, through, honest, attention to detail.
March 18, 2019
J.C.
Philadelphia, PA
Tom is a great person to work with. He is thorough, attentive and professional. He also explains this very well and is always eager to answer any questions I have. Thank you!
February 12, 2019
Marsha Perry
Philadelphia, PA
The binder, suggested repairs over time, etc.
February 6, 2019
J.G.
Philadelphia, PA
Very nice. And explain to us if some was wrong or didn’t look right.
February 5, 2019
Letica Mullins
Philadelphia, PA
Reliable ,attentive to customers, on time , I was pleased with the service
January 18, 2019
Suzette Soltau-Lyde
Philadelphia, PA
Excellent ....very professional!!
January 18, 2019
Faruque Ahmed
Philadelphia, PA
Happy for courteous and professional service.
January 17, 2019
T.G.B.
Philadelphia, PA
The process
January 17, 2019
Ethel Jones
Philadelphia, PA
I loved working with the inspector. He was on time, thorough, and informative. Payment was collected in a very efficient manner. The customer service agent was pleasant, helpful, and efficient
November 30, 2018
K.C.
Philadelphia, PA
Tom was professional, competent and informed making us as new home buyers feel comfortable that he best represents us. Sincerely The Coopers
November 16, 2018
Edward Cunningham
Philadelphia, PA
Tom Weldon your rep that inspected ithe house for me was on time very professional,courteous,kind and explain everything in detail to me !!! Would highly recommend thank you very much Ed Cunningham !!!!
November 16, 2018
Adrienne Manzo
Levittown, PA
Great job
November 16, 2018
M.R.C.
Philadelphia, PA
Great service highly recommend it.
November 13, 2018
Lisa Barnelli
Levittown, PA
Bill was friendly, helpful, and very thorough! He explained things to me in a way I could understand them. He even gave me suggestions in regards to home improvements and upgrades for my new home. Bill is an excellent inspector and a nice person.
November 7, 2018
James A Avis Jr.
Philadelphia, PA
The gentleman that did our inspection was very informative, friendly and very thorough. He made a couple of hours feel like a half an hour. Very pleased with his work.
November 2, 2018
K.T.
Langhorne, PA
Easy to work with, friendly, brings water and snacks :) which is a nice personal touch.
October 25, 2018
J.M.
Philadelphia, PA
You were polite and on time you also answered all of my questions and concerns that I may have had.
October 9, 2018
Simona Wright
Philadelphia, PA
Great service, fast and friendly!
October 3, 2018
J.B.
Conshocken, PA
The people are very friendly and the reports are easy to follow.
September 17, 2018
L.A.
Philadelphia, PA
On time and very professional