Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1463 Reviews
2607 Rhawn Street Suite 310
Philadelphia, PA 19152
2156243990
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2018
S.C.
Philadelphia, PA
The thorough inspection.
May 16, 2018
J.M.
Philadelphia, PA
Thorough
May 11, 2018
Nurys Bolonotto
Philadelphia, PA
Tom was very knowledgeable and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand.
May 9, 2018
Dave Butman
Warminster, PA
Friendly, professional, and thorough. Excellent experience from beginning to end.
May 8, 2018
Annette Voellinger
Philadelphia, PA
The home inspector was respectful of my time and my home. He was knowledgeable, honest and thorough. He was open and friendly in answering all questions.
May 5, 2018
B.F.
Philadelphia, PA
I love how nice they were to me and walked me threw everything explained the process throughout and he was friendly as well as the receptionist I would referred to them again
May 2, 2018
C.M.
Philadelphia, PA
Very friendly service. Timely. Your reports are easy to under stand and I love the part in red where you say what needs to be fixed and the cost estimate.
May 1, 2018
Danielle Williams
Philadelphia, PA
How pleasant Tom was. He even took time out to explain and show me how things operated. He's the best. Tom deserves a raise
May 1, 2018
Gina Russel
Philadelphia, PA
Pilar to post was very professional and friendly. From the girl at the desk that took my call and scheduled my appointment to the technician that came out an performed the inspection. He was very friendly and thorough, and answered all of my questions. I would recommend and use them again.
April 7, 2018
B.L.
Philadelphia, PA
very detailed & professional inspection report.
April 6, 2018
Jeanine Bostwick
Philadelphia, PA
Tom was very professional, thorough, and friendly. Excellent service, and I will definitely recommend their company in the future. Thank You!
April 6, 2018
D.R.
Philadelphia, PA
Good Job
March 30, 2018
W.M.
Philadelphia, PA
Very professional and thorough.
March 27, 2018
D.O.
Philadelphia, PA
Very thorough.
March 27, 2018
L.G.
Langhorne, PA
The inspector was very friendly and explained everything and was very thorough.
March 20, 2018
L.N.
Philadelphia, PA
Tom was very efficient and thorough
March 17, 2018
J.H.
Philadelphia, PA
Competitive price, quick scheduling, personable and knowledgable staff...all around good experience
March 17, 2018
C.F.
Warminster, PA
the prompt service and the professionalism
March 4, 2018
G.M.B.
Croydon, PA
Very meticulous and explained everything
February 14, 2018
M.D.
Folcroft, PA
Everything!! Tom was so knowledgeable, friendly and nice.