Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1508 Reviews
2607 Rhawn Street Suite 310
Philadelphia, PA 19152
2156243990
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 9, 2018
Simona Wright
Philadelphia, PA
Great service, fast and friendly!
October 3, 2018
J.B.
Conshocken, PA
The people are very friendly and the reports are easy to follow.
September 17, 2018
L.A.
Philadelphia, PA
On time and very professional
August 24, 2018
Fontaine Caldwell
Glenside, PA
Jason appoint on 8.21 @ 10:00...When I arrived he had taken pictures of the roof & the grounds.This cut down the time he had to inspect inside of 2047. He introduced himself to the family. Jason was very professional, he answered all questions asked & gave me the Pillar 2 Post & explained the info in the binder. I received a email that evening of his findings. He returned on the 23rd to pickup the Radon kit. All Good!
August 4, 2018
D.R.B.
Philadelphia, PA
Very professional,competent and well organized
August 3, 2018
B.M.
Horsham, PA
Affordable & easy to schedule.
August 3, 2018
Luis Miguel
Philadelphia, PA
The inspector was friendly and the process was very clear and detailed
July 18, 2018
C.C.
Philadelphia, PA
He explained things in detail even though it was a hot and steamy day. He was vested in making it a great experience for us.
July 10, 2018
M.C.
Philadelphia, PA
Very honest, very informative, made inspection very simple and easy to understand.
June 29, 2018
Markques Jones
Philadelphia, PA
I really appreciate the patience the inspector had for me and appreciate the advice.
June 29, 2018
K.D.
Levittown, PA
Thorough, knowledgeable and detail oriented.
June 19, 2018
Samantha Bowen
Philadelphia, PA
Timely response and thorough inspection. Personable inspector
June 19, 2018
S.M.M.
Bluebell, PA
Punctuate ,thorough,sincere to question.
June 15, 2018
Fletcher Anderson
Philadelphia, PA
Everything, the person who answers the phone to the inspector very, very nice.
June 13, 2018
C.B.
Philadelphia, PA
Great customer service
June 13, 2018
W.M.
Philadelphia, PA
The service was on time and the representative, Jason was very thorough and he explained everything carefully.
June 12, 2018
Selwyn Williams
Drexel Hill, PA
Excellent service Very friendly and professional service Itemize all issues that was found by the inspector.
June 8, 2018
Richard Ervais
Philadelphia, PA
Jason was great! Informative, friendly, knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
June 6, 2018
D.G.
Philadelphia, PA
Tom was very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and was very helpful and objective. He was a pleasure to work with.
June 4, 2018
D.C.
Glenside, PA
We are first time home buyers so it was a new a delicate situation for us. They were on time, friendly, very efficient, walked my husband through everything about our house, answered all questions, made us feel very comfortable with our decision.