Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   276 Reviews
3318 E. Hononegh Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85050
6024661404
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 3, 2017
J.E.
Phoenix, AZ
Informative answered questions I didn't think to ask
November 1, 2017
J.C.S.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Fast, bus thorough and efficient. Answered all of my "stupid questions)".. (Yes, there ARE stupid questions.
October 20, 2017
D.B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Inspector was on time, thorough, and showed genuine interest in being concise about the evaluation. He was respectful and polite, well groomed and quietly efficient.
September 22, 2017
L.L.F.
Black Canyon City, AZ
Very professional,quick an thorough.
September 6, 2017
S.A.M.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Your service was very professional and thorough
August 18, 2017
Z.N.
Phoenix, AZ
Super professional and patient with explanations!
July 28, 2017
C.H.
Phoenix, AZ
Good price & great service!!
July 8, 2017
B.S.
Phoenix, AZ
It was easy and good. No overdrama just good feedback
July 7, 2017
J.F.
New River, AZ
Randy was very through and fully explained all his findings and recommendations. The Home Inspection Report is a complete guide to what needs to be done and will be valuable to the future owner of the house as it is to us. We are very satisfied with the service he provided and will recommend Pillar To Post to anyone selling a home.
July 7, 2017
D.P.
Mesa, AZ
The appraisor was very thorough and very customer friendly but professional at the same time.
July 5, 2017
K.T.H.
Mesa, AZ
Randy was very thorough and explained details clearly.
June 27, 2017
L.B.
Queen Creek, AZ
Randy was thorough and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
June 23, 2017
A.K.M.
Phoenix, AZ
Thorough report
June 14, 2017
R.P.A.
Scottsdale, AZ
Randy was prompt, professional and thorough. The report is complete with every item he inspected and comes in a binder, making it very easy to find whatever you may be looking for. We highly recommend Pillar to Post and will use Randy again in the future if the need arises. A+ business!
May 26, 2017
M.J.J.B.
El Mirage
the attention to detail commit ed, the communication that was provided about the needed repairs.
May 23, 2017
E.C.G.
Casa Grande, AZ
Randy was excellent. Promptly arrived at the address for the inspection, was quite thorough and more than willing to walk us through the full report fielding all of our questions. 10/10 would recommend.
May 12, 2017
J.G.
Phoenix
Everything was great, he even said I can call whenever I have any questions about the inspection. Happy with the process thanks.
April 21, 2017
N.L.
Scottsdale, AZ
Very thorough work and does a diligent job of inspecting every aspect of the home. I'm very satisfied with the results and recommendations.
April 7, 2017
S.A.L.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Very approachable inspector, thoroughly explained exceptions in detail but in verbiage I could understand. He showed up on time and didn't seem rushed afterwards with questions I had. Thank you
April 1, 2017
D.B.
Phoenix, AZ
Very helpful and informative