Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   699 Reviews
12010 S. Mandan St.
Phoenix, AZ 85044
6238475400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2017
K.K.
Phoenix, AZ
Very personable and informative in reporting.
December 8, 2017
D.J.
Peoria, AZ
Travis Turk did a really awesome job! I appreciate the detailed report and help explaining it to me,.a first time home buyer I will definitely refer you to my friends and/or colleagues.
December 8, 2017
L.E.
Gilbert, AZ
Friendly, efficient and detailed.
November 29, 2017
H.A.B.R.
San Tan Valley, AZ
We were very impressed with the prompt service and the thoroughness of the inspection.
October 24, 2017
D.A.G.O.C.
Glendale, AZ
Timely service and great amount of knowledge from Mr Turk
October 18, 2017
E.K.
Phoenix, AZ
Very thorough and easy to understand.
October 15, 2017
A.S.
Tempe, AZ
my agent
October 14, 2017
M.A.P.S.
Maricopa, AZ
We thought you did a very nice job with checking everything thing out. Took the time to go over inspection and was very helpful in pointing out if issues you found should be addressed or were only minor items.
October 7, 2017
L.R.E.C.J.
Gilbert, AZ
Travis Turk was excellent from the moment we met him. He was very knowledgeable and always presented himself in the most professional manner. He produced and delivered a comprehensive report and submitted a final copy to the builder, Woodside Homes. I was able to offer some of my concerns and he included the worthy ones in the final document. We had an excellent closing conversation the day of the inspection. I would not hesitate to recommend his services to others. Thank you Travis. Thank you Pillar to Post. Sincerely-LeRoy Case.
October 3, 2017
T.D.
Goodyear, AZ
Very thorough and easy to schedule.
September 27, 2017
M.A.J.R.
Scottsdale, AZ
It was a GREAT experience and he was thorough and timely in his response and availability! Overall wonderful experience and we learned a lot too! Thank you!
September 26, 2017
W.A.S.P.
Chandler, AZ
He did a great job, very detailed no matter how good or bad the news. Thank you
August 9, 2017
R.C.
Avondale, AZ
I trust Travis and you some every time I buy in Arizona
July 22, 2017
S.A.M.M.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Thorough and friendly. Since we are out of town buyers, I was glad that Travis was recommended to us.
July 12, 2017
R.R.
Mesa, AZ
I was very please with how the inspection was performed in such a professional manner--Thanks! :)
July 5, 2017
K.G.
Mesa, AZ
Travis was friendly and explained everything on the report, then walked around and showed me the different areas that were mentioned.
July 1, 2017
R.A.D.H.
Glendale, AZ
Travis was thorough with his assessment. Answered all questions fully. His write-up was easily worded for understanding, along with his photos. He summarized the top-concerns at the end of the write-up for quick access.
June 28, 2017
M.W.
Queen Creek, AZ
very straight forward and professional
June 28, 2017
E.A.D.M.K.
Surprise, AZ
Friendly and explained all of the areas of concern
June 28, 2017
D.A.C.T.
Maricopa, AZ
The inspector was very nice and we feel did a very thorough job.