Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   310 Reviews
PO Box 3713
Pinehurst, NC 28374
9105282178
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2017
B.S.A.C.H.
Aberdeen, NC
I felt the inspection was thorough and I really appreciated being able to talk to the inspector to discuss the possible discrepancies.
October 13, 2017
S.L.
Apex, NC
Detailed descriptions and friendly service.
October 13, 2017
J.A.J.Y.
Cameron, NC
Very thorough, and detailed. Highly recommended
October 4, 2017
B.A.C.H.
Cameron, NC
Marty was very thorough in inspecting our home and took the time to explain the details. He was happy to answer my questions and concerns. The report was also very detailed, well organized, and easy to understand.
August 11, 2017
J.C.
Fayetteville, NC
Very professional, very timely, Very customer friendly:-)
August 11, 2017
B.E.
Whispering Pines, NC
Attention to detail, excellent professionalism, deliberate / no-rush approach to inspection execution.
August 2, 2017
J.A.N.K.
Cameron, NC
The inspector did a fantastic job! Will definitely use him in the future and recommend him to friends and family!
July 19, 2017
P.A.K.V.
Whispering Pines, NC
Efficient and thorough. We'll be using the services again as we opted not to buy after completing our inspection. Marty does a great job explaining what he finds.
July 18, 2017
J.B.
Pinehurst, NC
Very thorough!
July 8, 2017
C.F.
Cameron, NC
Marty did an outstanding job, he was early to the inspection, took the time to explain everything, was thorough and beyond courteous and professional. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone
July 6, 2017
M.C.
Fayetteville, NC
Lower prices
July 5, 2017
K.A.M.R.
Fuquay Varina, NC
Prompt. Honest. Our realtor recommended Marty and we are very pleased. Thank you.
July 4, 2017
D.M.
Sanford, NC
This was my first (and so far only) experience with pillar to Post. The inspector was very knowledgeable and seemed to have my best interest in view. The inspector willingly answered questions and explained how his checks worked; he explained the findings including showing pictures. The report was delivered as promised. The inspector followed up to ensure the report was received and again related to appliances.
May 27, 2017
J.G.
Pinehurst, NC
Marty was great and very informative, had to walk away from a home me and my wife really wanted due to his findings.
May 3, 2017
M.C.
Aberdeen, NC
Everything!
May 3, 2017
P.M.C.
Fayetteville, NC
Very professional and informative.
May 2, 2017
H.R.
Cameron, NC
Very thorough even with the basic package and nicely laid out report with pictures.
April 5, 2017
A.A.S.M.
Cameron, NC
Wonderful quick honest service!
March 28, 2017
M.E.A.S.M.N.
Cary, NC
Thorough. Honest. Efficient. Competent. Prompt. Everything I needed and expected.
February 7, 2017
D.A.K.S.
Southern Pines, NC
Very professional, in inspection of home and results by report. Written report with photos top notch work and presentation .