Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   321 Reviews
PO Box 3713
Pinehurst, NC 28374
9105282178
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 12, 2018
Derek E. Ortiz Pumarejo Ortiz Pumarejo
Hope Mills, NC
The employee was very knowledgeable and super friendly.
June 8, 2018
T.A.E.C.
Raeford, NC
Good communication and reliable also great services
May 1, 2018
Tenisha Mason
Sanford, NC
I like that Marty explain everything to us, he break it down so we would have a better understanding of the procedure. He give us a lot of great tips especially how this is our very first home.
April 6, 2018
Brian Vorarath
Sanford, NC
March 27, 2018
N.S.
Carthage, NC
Very flexible and willing to work with the limited time I had. Explained things well, documented findings with pictures and verbal description.
February 21, 2018
I.A.
Pinehurst, NC
Marty does a thorough inspection of the house no stone left unturned.
January 17, 2018
M.C.
Aberdeen, NC
Learning new things from a great guy! Thanks Marty!!!
January 9, 2018
G.S.
Broadway, NC
Very personable & proffesional
December 14, 2017
J.W.
Sanford, NC
Communication was poor with our inspector. Emails were not responded to and phone calls were never returned. Even after several requests, we never received a report of the inspection. Marty did a great job during the inspection, and provided a wealth of knowledge. However, his ability with staying in touch with us, has room for improvement.
October 14, 2017
B.S.A.C.H.
Aberdeen, NC
I felt the inspection was thorough and I really appreciated being able to talk to the inspector to discuss the possible discrepancies.
October 13, 2017
S.L.
Apex, NC
Detailed descriptions and friendly service.
October 13, 2017
J.A.J.Y.
Cameron, NC
Very thorough, and detailed. Highly recommended
August 11, 2017
J.C.
Fayetteville, NC
Very professional, very timely, Very customer friendly:-)
August 11, 2017
B.E.
Whispering Pines, NC
Attention to detail, excellent professionalism, deliberate / no-rush approach to inspection execution.
August 2, 2017
J.A.N.K.
Cameron, NC
The inspector did a fantastic job! Will definitely use him in the future and recommend him to friends and family!
July 19, 2017
P.A.K.V.
Whispering Pines, NC
Efficient and thorough. We'll be using the services again as we opted not to buy after completing our inspection. Marty does a great job explaining what he finds.
July 18, 2017
J.B.
Pinehurst, NC
Very thorough!
July 8, 2017
C.F.
Cameron, NC
Marty did an outstanding job, he was early to the inspection, took the time to explain everything, was thorough and beyond courteous and professional. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone
July 6, 2017
M.C.
Fayetteville, NC
Lower prices
July 5, 2017
K.A.M.R.
Fuquay Varina, NC
Prompt. Honest. Our realtor recommended Marty and we are very pleased. Thank you.