Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   288 Reviews
PO Box 3713
Pinehurst, NC 28374
9105282178
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
J.G.
Pinehurst, NC
Marty was great and very informative, had to walk away from a home me and my wife really wanted due to his findings.
May 3, 2017
M.C.
Aberdeen, NC
Everything!
May 3, 2017
P.M.C.
Fayetteville, NC
Very professional and informative.
May 2, 2017
H.R.
Cameron, NC
Very thorough even with the basic package and nicely laid out report with pictures.
April 5, 2017
A.A.S.M.
Cameron, NC
Wonderful quick honest service!
March 28, 2017
M.E.A.S.M.N.
Cary, NC
Thorough. Honest. Efficient. Competent. Prompt. Everything I needed and expected.
February 7, 2017
D.A.K.S.
Southern Pines, NC
Very professional, in inspection of home and results by report. Written report with photos top notch work and presentation .
January 14, 2017
B.W.B.
Carthage, NC
I was very impressed with the through inspection I received from Mickey in the Moore county. His communication was great because I was not able to be there during the inspection. My Husband used them this year for a commercial property and this was a house I was going to purchase. I didn't purchase as the problems with the house were more than I want to deal with. I am still looking and will be sure to call him again. Very happy with the service I received.
December 28, 2016
D.A.R.F.
Sanford, NC
Inspector was very good and inspected very thing along with explaining as he goes. They deliver your inspection report in a very timely manner.
November 17, 2016
M.M.
Vass, NC
Inspector was punctual, knowledgeable, professional, and dedicated to the task. Very useful inspection report in assisting with the potential sale of our home.
November 16, 2016
C.V.
Pinehurst, NC
Marty was thorough, efficient and quickly responded to my needs.
June 1, 2016
J.A.J.L.
Pinebluff, NC
He was very nice did a good job
June 1, 2016
G.A.H.D.
Whispering Pines, NC
Extremely thorough and explained everything to me in depth.
May 31, 2016
C.N.
Cameron, NC
Fast and easy explained
May 9, 2016
S.C.
West End, NC
Marty was very detailed in his report and took his time during the inspection to point out several possible issues with me.
May 6, 2016
S.A.D.G.
Cameron, NC
Would recommend them to everyone ...they do a great thorough inspection unlike anyone else! Pick them first for quality you can count on!
April 28, 2016
A.A.C.E.
Sanford, NC
Very professional. Very thorough inspection. Great customer service.
March 2, 2016
A.W.
Spring Lake, NC
Marty was very very thorough in his inspection. His report was very detailed and we would be glad to recommend him to anyone.
January 13, 2016
R.A.N.M.I.
Spring Lake, NC
the professionalism, the quality of the work done, and the thoroughness of the work.
January 12, 2016
J.C.
Pinehurst, NC
Very, very thorough and explained everything and every step of the way