Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   640 Reviews
330 Perrine Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
7328782202
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
C.A.
Keyport, NJ
The inspector was very helpful and gave a couple of tips on things in the house.
October 14, 2017
F.D.B.
Monroe Township, NJ
Very professional on all levels. Quick in giving back the report of the inspection Fair in price
October 13, 2017
N.S.
Monroe Township, NJ
efficient and professional !
October 13, 2017
J.W.S.
Helmetta, NJ
Very honest, prompt, fast and professional!
October 12, 2017
P.P.
Highland Park, NJ
Marc the inspector was thorough and knowledgeable. Also, when I was considering among multiple inspection companies your receptionist was so much more professional than others. Once I spoke with your people, I didn't even bother getting back to the others. In fact, one company never returned my call. Lastly, the infrared device was so cool and I felt so much better about buying a condo unit that was sub-level once I had the results. Marc demonstrated it for me as well which made me know it wasn't just a bell or whistle. It was legitimate technology that absolutely gave me piece of mind regarding moisture. It even picked up the varied temperature of the soil in a potted plant. Now that's impressive. I was very, very pleased and I let the real estate agent know that I was happy he recommended you among the three he recommended. (Since I was critical of others, please do not share any reference comparing Pillar to Post to others. Feel free to share my reference to the infra-red device though even though I did not check the box below for sharing my name publicly.)
October 7, 2017
G.S.
Monroe, NJ
Marc Rocca was on time, did a thorough job, was available to discuss the report with me several times, and even came back to the house to look for a fireplace brand name! I call that really good service, someone that goes above and beyond.
September 22, 2017
T.G.
Iselin, NJ
The service was informative.
September 22, 2017
G.N.R.
Monroe Township, NJ
Friendly and Very thorough..
September 19, 2017
S.S.
East Brunswick, NJ
Very professional, came on time and completed the inspection to our satisfaction. Also explained the safety issues and best practices.
September 18, 2017
L.O.
East Brunswick, NJ
They offer a variety of services. I only utilized the basic home inspection but it was very thorough. The inspector was personable and informative.
September 8, 2017
J.J.
Edison, NJ
Professional approach, very detailed inspection and nice advice
September 2, 2017
G.M.H.
West Windsor, NJ
The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable, and was very informative.
August 25, 2017
C.B.
Edison, NJ
Marc was very friendly and knowledgable. He took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions and also had a great sense of humor. Would recommend.
August 23, 2017
G.A.
Monroe Township, NJ
curtsey of inspector, answering question in a simple way professional he is great thank you
August 18, 2017
R.L.
East Brunswick, NJ
Mark is very detailed in his work. He is definitely good for people buying a property.
August 16, 2017
C.L.O.C.
Monroe Township, NJ
We'll perform and Marc very easy to talk to ask questions. Very informative!
August 16, 2017
K.F.
Piscataway, NJ
Marc Rocco was great. He was personable and patient. He answered every question I had clearly and without hesitation.
August 12, 2017
E.M.R.
Bridgewater, NJ
Our inspector, Marc Rocca, was the best, he checked every detail of the house. We highly recommend him to anyone else.
August 12, 2017
J.M.
Edison, NJ
Very professional, but at the same time very personal service. The inspector did the work in detail and had a keen eye for issues. I can trust pillar to post with full confidence.
August 11, 2017
J.A.
Monroe Township, NJ
Inspection was thorough.