Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   655 Reviews
330 Perrine Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
7328782202
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
M.J.
Parlin, NJ
Marc Rocca is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in all aspects of a home inspection. He takes the time to explain any potential issues and what is needed to repair the issues.
November 13, 2017
J.K.
Red Bank, NJ
Marc was extremely thorough and explained the process to my wife and myself regarding our potential purchase. The proceeding GHI report was very detailed and meticulous in regards to the inspector's attention to every detail that he felt we should be concerned with.
November 10, 2017
E.J.
East Brunswick, NJ
Reduce price
November 8, 2017
G.K.
Monroe, NJ
Easy to work with and explained inspection short comings.
November 8, 2017
M.J.
Hillsborough, NJ
Marc Rocca is amazing.
November 8, 2017
M.P.
Wharton, NJ
We more knowledgeable about our future home based on Marc's thorough inspection.
November 7, 2017
T.S.
Somerset, NJ
Marc was not only very kind but very very thorough and gave details the way a person can understand
November 7, 2017
A.R.
East Brunswick, NJ
Mark Rocco was incredibly thorough and patient and answered all of our questions as well as reviewed his findings throughout the inspection and then again at the end of inspection. The customer service representatives were very informative and helpful and I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a thorough inspection!
November 7, 2017
J.B.
Monroe Township, NJ
Very polite, knowledgeable and professional. A pleasure to do business with.
October 20, 2017
C.A.
Keyport, NJ
The inspector was very helpful and gave a couple of tips on things in the house.
October 14, 2017
F.D.B.
Monroe Township, NJ
Very professional on all levels. Quick in giving back the report of the inspection Fair in price
October 13, 2017
N.S.
Monroe Township, NJ
efficient and professional !
October 13, 2017
J.W.S.
Helmetta, NJ
Very honest, prompt, fast and professional!
October 12, 2017
P.P.
Highland Park, NJ
Marc the inspector was thorough and knowledgeable. Also, when I was considering among multiple inspection companies your receptionist was so much more professional than others. Once I spoke with your people, I didn't even bother getting back to the others. In fact, one company never returned my call. Lastly, the infrared device was so cool and I felt so much better about buying a condo unit that was sub-level once I had the results. Marc demonstrated it for me as well which made me know it wasn't just a bell or whistle. It was legitimate technology that absolutely gave me piece of mind regarding moisture. It even picked up the varied temperature of the soil in a potted plant. Now that's impressive. I was very, very pleased and I let the real estate agent know that I was happy he recommended you among the three he recommended. (Since I was critical of others, please do not share any reference comparing Pillar to Post to others. Feel free to share my reference to the infra-red device though even though I did not check the box below for sharing my name publicly.)
October 7, 2017
G.S.
Monroe, NJ
Marc Rocca was on time, did a thorough job, was available to discuss the report with me several times, and even came back to the house to look for a fireplace brand name! I call that really good service, someone that goes above and beyond.
September 22, 2017
T.G.
Iselin, NJ
The service was informative.
September 22, 2017
G.N.R.
Monroe Township, NJ
Friendly and Very thorough..
September 19, 2017
S.S.
East Brunswick, NJ
Very professional, came on time and completed the inspection to our satisfaction. Also explained the safety issues and best practices.
September 18, 2017
L.O.
East Brunswick, NJ
They offer a variety of services. I only utilized the basic home inspection but it was very thorough. The inspector was personable and informative.
September 8, 2017
J.J.
Edison, NJ
Professional approach, very detailed inspection and nice advice