Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   587 Reviews
330 Perrine Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
7328782202
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
R.R.
Ewing, NJ
Service was excellent no complaints.
June 24, 2017
J.S.
South Bound Brook, NJ
Very thorough, polite. Provided a very comprehensive report.
June 23, 2017
A.J.
Princeton, NJ
Thoroughness of inspection Friendliness of inspector
June 23, 2017
A.F.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Detailed explanation - I never felt like I was asking a "dumb" question. Professional, polite and appeared very knowledgeable. I felt that my interests were being protected regarding the house inspection.
June 23, 2017
R.H.
Old Bridge, NJ
Very Professional and Knowlegeable.
June 17, 2017
K.R.
Monroe Twp, NJ
Punctuality, efficiency, friendliness, and thoroughness.
May 17, 2017
P.S.
Monroe Township, NJ
Marc was extremely professional, thorough and pleasant to work with. He took the time to explain things to me which I had questions on and it was very reassuring. I would absolutely always recommend Pillar to Post and specifically Marc. This was a very easy process and I appreciated that.
May 16, 2017
P.P.
Franklin Park, NJ
Marc was very thorough and answered all my questions!!! He was great!
May 15, 2017
D.H.
Middlesex, NJ
Marc was great and thorough and patiently explained everything to us whenever we had any questions. The website is also very handy.
May 12, 2017
J.H.
Monroe Township, NJ
Very through inspection.Marc knew everything about home systems.I felt very confident that every system was covered.Reasonable price for expert service.
May 9, 2017
V.H.
Monroe Township, NJ
Overall, the inspection is very professional.
May 9, 2017
J.P.
Boundbrook, NJ
Very good detail service.
May 4, 2017
G.M.
Old Bridge, NJ
great thank u
May 3, 2017
C.C.
Monroe Township, NJ
Marc Rocca is very knowledgable, and efficient at his job. From the initial phone call, the service was friendly but professional. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish!
May 3, 2017
T.P.L.
Monroe Township, NJ
Marc was very professional yet friendly. He took the time to explain things and answer questions.
May 2, 2017
J.B.
Monroe Township, NJ
Arrived on time, very professional, completed a very thorough inspection in a timely manner
May 2, 2017
M.K.
Metuchen, NJ
Marc was very knowledgeable and explained and answered all of our questions. He also promptly sent us the reports that we needed. He has made our home buying process an easy one.
April 8, 2017
G.M.
Monroe, NJ
Very courteous. Marc did a excellent job with my inspection. I was present , -and he explained his finding as he went along. Much better then just reading a report. Also he answered any questions that I asked as the inspection was being conducted Definetly would recommend Gerri
April 6, 2017
G.H.
Franklin Park, NJ
The inspector, Mark Rocca, was thorough, easy to work with, and explained things pretty well.
April 1, 2017
J.P.P.S.
Monroe, NJ
Very profressional, answered all questions, and were pleasant to talk to.