Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   340 Reviews
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15235
412-712-7192
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
S.D.
Beaver, PA
Michael that did the home inspection was extremely professional and answered all of my questions. If I were to ever have another home inspection I would definitely us pillar to post.
September 15, 2017
B.M.
Beaver, PA
You have very knowledgeable people working for you and they don't mind answering any and all questions.
September 15, 2017
S.K.
Seven Fields, PA
From my initial phone call thru the inspection, we received a detailed explanation of what will be done and the results were promptly received and explained.
September 13, 2017
T.M.
Industry, PA
Very through, and informative made the inspection easy.
September 6, 2017
J.G.
Pittsburgh, PA
We were recommended to use Pillar To Post Home Inspectors by our realtor. I contacted the firm and was very well educated on the services that Pillar To Post offered. The representative of the firm that spoke with me was very professional and helped me to understand what she thought I was looking for in our inspection. I along with the firms representative selected a collection of services that Pillar To Post offered that were important to our needs. She than set an appointment day and time for our inspection that met our needs. The inspection was conducted on the day I was told it was to be done, at the time I was told it was to be done. The owner of the firm conducted the inspection himself and was kind enough to call us to explained what he found following his inspection. He than sent his inspection report to my wife and I as well as our realtor as I had ask him to do. This is exactly how business should be conducted, excellent communications with no surprises. This firm did everything that they told us the were going to do and more. I highly recommend Pillar To Post for your home inspection needs.
September 3, 2017
S.C.
Pittsburgh, PA
The inspector, Mike, was very friendly, and informative throughout the inspection. The final reports were also detailed, informative, and helpful.
August 29, 2017
J.W.
Bethel Park, PA
Easy to understand. Friendly staff.
August 22, 2017
G.D.
Plum, PA
Great service!
August 10, 2017
J.R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mike explained everything so well and did a very thorough inspection.
August 9, 2017
D.B.
Aliquippa, PA
My inspector went over everything about the house in detail with me and explained anything I had questions about.
August 7, 2017
S.H.
New Stanton, PA
Very detailed and professional service.
August 5, 2017
S.S.
Baldwin, PA
Very thorough. Explained everything in detail and gave me pointers on how to maintain my house and what regular maintenance measures I should be doing.
August 5, 2017
C.L.
Baden, PA
professionalism and puintual
August 4, 2017
B.B.
Bridgeville, PA
Michael Miller was very helpful in explaining every detail of our inspection to us. We are first time home buyers and hearing explanations from a professional was very useful. Not only did he point out tons of details but he gave us tips and information on how to repair/change what was necessary to help us with our FHA compliance. Pillar to Post also provides a nice little binder of information to keep not only the inspection report in, but other documents to help keep a record of everything that happens in your home.
August 2, 2017
A.M.
McKees Rocks, PA
I like how a drone is used to look at the roof. Also how friendly and patient the inspector was
August 2, 2017
R.B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Very professional
July 28, 2017
A.T.
Sewickley, PA
Well run front office with scheduling and communication. Personal contact with the inspector to answer questions or point of concern.
July 28, 2017
J.D.
Bell Acres, PA
Our inspection was very thorough and I felt confident that any potential problems were called out. It was also really great that he took the time to explain everything to me, even general home owner tips. It makes me more confident in buying our first home!
July 27, 2017
E.G.
Venetia, PA
My husband and I were very please with Pillar To Posts services. Our agent was friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all of our questions. The report was thorough and was completed very quickly! We will definitely recommend Pillar To Post!
July 22, 2017
S.K.
Pittsburgh, PA
He explained everything in full detail was very professinal and very accurate