Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   855 Reviews
4190 Vinewood Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55442
6125626140
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 1, 2017
M.H.
Maplewood, MN
Friendly, efficient and great reporting materials.
October 25, 2017
Y.K.
Maple Grove, MN
Very knowledgeble and help me understand a lot to know about house inspection.
October 21, 2017
S.M.
Shorewood, MN
Inspector did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and thorough
October 20, 2017
J.S.
New Brighton, MN
Your response to my query was quick, you worked me into your schedule in 2 days. Your inspection was very through. Thank you
October 18, 2017
A.S.
St. Louis Park, MN
Daryl was a great guy. I liked that he was calm even though I was a bit stressed out by his findings. He also was very thorough and had clear & concise communication about what was going on with the house.
October 17, 2017
J.E.
Coon Rapids, MN
He went over all details and helped my friend and me when we were trying to measure the appliances. He was so friendly!!
October 13, 2017
L.B.
Anoka, MN
Dean is lovely.
October 9, 2017
S.D.
Coon Rapids, MN
We appreciated the report that we received and also the explanations of certain things by the inspector.
October 7, 2017
T.S.
Buffalo, MN
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Shared details and positives about the property along with the minor issued that we're discovered.
September 23, 2017
A.W.
Shoreview, MN
Very thorough in going through his inspection results. Allowed us to ask many questions and didn't ever rush us. Book presented to us at end was very complete and professional, and the recall service was very cool. Slightly more expensive than other inspectors I received quotes from, but I don't regret going with them at all and would do so again 10 times out of 10. 10 stars!
September 20, 2017
A.H.
White Bear Lake, MN
very good job
September 17, 2017
C.K.
Andover, MN
Very polite and easy to work with. We received a detailed report after the inspection and that was very helpful!
September 15, 2017
J.C.
Maple Grove, MN
Well I was no able to come out the day of Inspection. My son was able to go. He is the one who recommended you to me. He moved one year ago and had you inspect his house. Thanks for the email and the great book for my records.
September 15, 2017
V.S.M.
Belle Plaine, MN
Great, thorough service.
September 12, 2017
B.T.
Cologne, MN
Daryl was personable, timely and thorough. His work was greatly appreciated!
September 8, 2017
K.L.C.N.
Eagan, MN
Daryl was knowledgeable, thorough and explained the issues he found in a way that was easy to understand. He was very approachable and answered all our questions. I felt very confident in his expertise and he wasn't afraid to let us know when there were items he didn't know the answer to. In those instances, he advised ways for us to find the answers.
September 8, 2017
A.S.
Anoka, MN
Through and very welcoming about having me with on the inspection.
September 5, 2017
M.I.
Plymouth, MN
I am one that wants to go around and see what the inspector is seeing, I would make sure to offer to everyone that you do an inspection for if they want to go around with during the process or just have a review. I would stay out of the way as much as possible, but sometimes its nice to see first hand what the inspector sees instead of in pictures. The review was great for my wife, but I like to be a little more thorough than pictures. Everything else was great!
September 5, 2017
R.P.M.
Buffalo, MN
Great Experience. Everything was well explained and the Binder full of information on what was inspected was Great. Daryl was courteous and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Pillar to Post. [NAME REMOVED]
September 3, 2017
N.G.
Richfield, MN