Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   505 Reviews
101 Marketside Ave, Suite 404-162
Ponte Vedra, FL 32081
904-834-1001
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2017
S.C.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Great report in clear, consise and understanable words supported by photos. OUR BUILDER USED TO GUIDE TO FIX, CORRECT PROBLEMS AND TO SHOW US THE COMPLETED WORK. Complete abd helpful in every way.
December 2, 2017
G.G.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Thorough inspection and we learned a few things that will be helpful in the future.
December 1, 2017
A.G.
St. Augustine, FL
Prompt, efficient, meticulous, professional, friendly. Joe and his team are awesome to work with. I have used them three times now and I say they are highly recommended.
November 29, 2017
M.R.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Joe was very courteous and responsive. He answered all of our questions and was always professional.
November 25, 2017
S.S.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Very thorough
November 24, 2017
D.T.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Loved the personalized attention, ALL my questions were answered in a way that me, a first time home owner, could actually understand.
November 3, 2017
J.S.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Had a great experience with Joe and would highly recommend him to anyone.
November 3, 2017
P.M.
St. Augustine, FL
Joe was very professional. His home inspection report was through and spotlight key problems in bold. His answers to my questions were very helpful and helps me understand and plan to take care of problems that required immediate attention and others that could be done as time allowed. I would easily and fully recommend Joe to other home owners.
November 2, 2017
D.V.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Very thorough
October 31, 2017
K.M.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Joe at Pillar To Post was highly reccomended by many homeowners in Nocatee. I definitely did not make a mistake in my choice. Joe and Sean were right on time, very knowledgeable and they did a very thorough inspection of my home. They answered all my questions and I had my final inspection report by the end of the day. Oh...it didn't hurt that they were very personable and nice to work with! I highly reccommed them for any of your home inspection needs, whether it is for your 1 year home warranty inspection or you are getting ready to sell your home.
October 31, 2017
L.D.
Ponte Vedra, FL
He did a great job for us! Very precise and informative
October 31, 2017
J.M.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Prompt, efficient and great communication.
October 31, 2017
B.B.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Great experience, very professional. I would highly recommend
October 27, 2017
D.H.
Jacksonville, FL
Joe was great. He explained all issues with me. Also explained severity and options with me to resolve. I will never buy another property without Pillar and Post!
October 25, 2017
J.H.
Ponte Vedra, FL
From the time I called to schedule an appointment for an inspection, everyone was very responsive, informative, accommodating and friendly. Thanks!
October 20, 2017
T.S.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Scheduling was easy and pre-inspection admin team were courteous and helpful. The inspectors were on time, clearly explained the process and results, familiar with our home model and builder, and very knowledgeable. The services performed and reports were thorough, exceptionally detailed including many pictures and informatively explained. We were very satisfied and will continue recommending Pillar to Post!!! Thank you for the smooth process and professional services.
October 19, 2017
W.F.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Very thorough
October 19, 2017
B.H.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Prompt, courteous, thorough and located potential problems that we were not aware of: serious issues.
October 14, 2017
C.R.
Ponte Vedra, FL
I am happy I decided to have Pillar to Post come to my home and get an inspection. I had my 11 month walk through coming up and I was put at ease after this inspection was done. Joe was very knowledgeable, patient and explained each step along the way. He took many pictures which I got to see and used an Infrared camera to see in walls and ceiling. Joe went above and beyond to do his job. It was a great experience and well worth paying for. Thank you so much Joe!
October 14, 2017
J.I.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Professional