Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   193 Reviews
702 Pine Forest Trail East
Port Orange, Florida 32127

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 14, 2017
E.Y.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Price is competitive and inspection was thorough and explained well
June 14, 2017
M.K.B.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
We were impressed by the thorough job each Inspector performed. They took the time to go over each detail, answer questions and produce a comprehensive picture of our future home. The take away binder is a fantastic reference for future generations or home buyers. Thank you for an excellent job!
June 5, 2017
J.L.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Prompt professional service along with timely follow-up and report.
May 31, 2017
B.L.
Edgewater, FL
Great communication with professional workmanship and expertise. Friendly environment and on time.
May 31, 2017
R.S.
Port Orange, FL
Very efficient, Fast and very informed inspector. Also very professional.
May 30, 2017
M.P.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
I liked the fact you answered all my questions Quick and thorough
May 30, 2017
D.S.
Edgewater, FL
Very through.explain every thing.gave good advice.very good to worry with.
May 18, 2017
F.N.
Daytona Beach, FL
Prompt, and professional.
May 17, 2017
C.W.
Edgewater, FL
Worked around our schedule. Was on time. E mails to confirm appointments.Reports were available by email to send to our agent. Paper copies were available to view at the time of inspection.
May 16, 2017
R.S.
Port Orange, FL
Very prompt and professional , and perform the job in a quick manner, also gave me a hard copy and forward a email copy to my Insurance agent the same day, can't get any better than that..Thank you
May 16, 2017
J.D.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Eddie was not only thorough, but also volunteered to fix some of the issues he had discovered in the condo.
May 16, 2017
J.D.T.
South Daytona, FL
Very professional and knowledgeable. This is my second house that they have inspected for a purchase and the inspection brought to my attention things I had not seen that protected me and my family.
May 16, 2017
B.G.
Edgewater, FL
Great follow up To
April 26, 2017
J.V.
Edgewater, FL
Very helpful and prompt gentleman was knowledgeable honest
April 24, 2017
R.H.
Port Orange, FL
Very comprehensive.
April 22, 2017
S.L.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Quick professional services!!!
March 30, 2017
E.K.
Edgewater, FL
I wasn't there but I was recommended to Piller to Posi by friends in the same Community who were there in my place They were very pleased with working with Eddie in the past and said he did a through and professional job, again He was very pleasant, accommodating and informative on the phone too which I appreciated since I couldn't be there
March 29, 2017
S.L.
Edgewater, FL
Great service
March 28, 2017
K.K.
Daytona Beach, FL
Inspector was courteous and through
March 21, 2017
M.S.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Very thorough. The book of results provided at immediately after inspection.