Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   217 Reviews
P.O. Box 238359
Port Orange, Florida 32123
386-847-0558
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 4, 2017
J.B.
Ormond Beach, FL
Complete detailed evaluation with results in a very readable format.
September 27, 2017
N.G.
Port Orange, FL
On time and professional .
September 27, 2017
D.K.
Edgewater, FL
Timely, professional and thorough. Options to choose depending on level of appraisal needed. Copies provided.
September 27, 2017
J.L.F.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Thorough, easy to book and dependable. I am a realtor and I appreciate these qualities!
September 27, 2017
T.R.
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
Prompt response, reasonably priced. Very friendly and knowledgable.
September 26, 2017
M.A.P.
Edgewater, FL
I like that our inspector was very through and told us everything we needed to know about the house we are currently in the process of buying!
September 12, 2017
R.R.M.
Edgewater, FL
It was fast
August 15, 2017
A.U.
Holly Hill, FL
The inspector was extremely thorough and pleasant to work with.
August 7, 2017
W.K.B.
Port Orange, FL
Our inspector Eddie was professional and knowledgeable. He did a thorough job, he reviewed the report and answered questions and provided a comprehensive report that helped us make informed decisions abiut the home we were purchasing.
August 5, 2017
J.D.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Helpful and informative
July 26, 2017
N.R.
Ormond Beach, FL
A complete inspection
July 26, 2017
G.C.
DeLand, FL
Prompt, professional, through, personable Extremely impressive presentation of report Extremely fair pricing. Would more than recommend Pillar to Post and Eddie Dillon to anyone in need of inspection.
July 25, 2017
M.P.
Daytona Beach, FL
Great job, quick response
June 14, 2017
E.Y.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Price is competitive and inspection was thorough and explained well
June 14, 2017
M.K.B.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
We were impressed by the thorough job each Inspector performed. They took the time to go over each detail, answer questions and produce a comprehensive picture of our future home. The take away binder is a fantastic reference for future generations or home buyers. Thank you for an excellent job!
June 5, 2017
J.L.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Prompt professional service along with timely follow-up and report.
May 31, 2017
B.L.
Edgewater, FL
Great communication with professional workmanship and expertise. Friendly environment and on time.
May 31, 2017
R.S.
Port Orange, FL
Very efficient, Fast and very informed inspector. Also very professional.
May 30, 2017
M.P.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
I liked the fact you answered all my questions Quick and thorough
May 30, 2017
D.S.
Edgewater, FL
Very through.explain every thing.gave good advice.very good to worry with.