Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   680 Reviews
Suite 107 PMB 101, 3377 Bethel Rd SE
Port Orchard, WA 98366
3605362296
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 8, 2017
M.A.B.P.
Bremerton, WA
paul was very helpful and thorough. he saved us from buying a real dump!
November 8, 2017
J.D.
Bremerton, WA
Paul North was very knowledgeable and personable. I have a great deal of faith in his focus and detail-oriented approach to inspection. I had a very good experience with him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for home inspection services.
November 3, 2017
C.P.
Gig Harbor, WA
THE INSPECTION DONE PROFESSIONALLY.AND VERY DETAILED. .. HE EXPALINED EVERY ISSUE WHAT I COULD OR COULD NOT EXPECT. THE GOOD AND THE BAD. WHAT NEEDED REPAIRS IMMEFIATELY AND IN THE FUTURE. I WAS IMPRESSED N HOW THROUGHAL HE WAS AND YES I WOULD GIVE A 5 STAR RATING ... THANK YOU
November 3, 2017
C.A.D.M.C.
Port Orchard, WA
Great job.
October 31, 2017
C.M.
Port Orchard, WA
Paul was very helpful and professional. The information was very complete. We have a great deal of confidence that we know what we are getting into with this house.
October 28, 2017
A.M.
Bremerton, WA
Professional and thorough yet friendly. Eager to describe and explaining findings during the inspection even before the formal report.
October 26, 2017
D.J.
Gig Harbor, WA
They explained everything with me and helpful with any questions I had
October 25, 2017
D.C.R.
Port Orchard, WA
Service was professional and prompt.
October 25, 2017
K.H.
Bremerton, WA
My experience with Paul North and Piller To Post was excellent I’m happy to say. Mr. North arrived early to the inspection site and had already inspected the exterior. I learned a great deal about current and possible future issues to consider as the prospective buyer. This information is so important as I evaluate my decision to hand over everything I have to become a homeowner. Paul was all over the place checking everything. I could ask him any question that popped into my head and he would pause to address my concerns. I feel very fortunate to have picked Pillar To Post and had Paul North inspect my future home. I definitely recommend calling this guy to have your most important inspection done...he’s one of the good guys. I kid you not, [NAME REMOVED]
October 24, 2017
C.B.
Port Orchard, WA
Paul North was very thorough and explained everything he was doing and what he was looking for. The report was full of clear pictures and descriptions. That particular sale fell through but I hope to be able to hire Paul for my next home inspection.
September 29, 2017
M.C.K.
Gig Harbor, WA
Paul was great! He had fantastic personality, great sense of humor, and very friendly. He even went above and beyond and showed me how to winterize my outdoor shower and a few neat little tips and tricks for owning my first home. I would absolutely recommend your services to friends.
September 29, 2017
P.A.T.S.
Port Orchard, WA
Very professional and thorough
September 29, 2017
A.A.J.N.
Port Orchard, WA
Paul was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable!
September 26, 2017
S.L.
Poulsbo, WA
Quick response time, amazing customer service, and exceptional work by Paul. He was very thorough and detail oriented, and we'd recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.
September 13, 2017
D.A.M.L.
Belfair, WA
Paul North is a very capable, personable representative of your company. He is thorough, knowledgeable and can explain the pros & cons of every home situation. I would highly recommend him as a highly professional home inspector. He has done another home for me and it turned out just as he said it would- well built and move-in ready--No Surprises!!
September 6, 2017
R.A.B.B.
Port Ludlow, WA
The inspection was complete and thorough. The documentation was excellent.
September 6, 2017
A.S.
Gig Harbor, WA
I like that the inspection us thorough and also detailed about anything that is up standard.
August 30, 2017
N.P.
Port Orchard, WA
You are responsive to my call.
August 25, 2017
J.A.C.W.
Port Orchard, WA
Very friendly, the inspector explained everything as we went along. I loved the hard cover binder!
August 23, 2017
J.V.
Kingston, WA
The prompt and courteous responses and thorough job done. The post inspection report was done very well.