Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   265 Reviews
3754 Taylor Street
Portage, Indiana 46368
219-252-7522
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
D.J.P.
Munster, IN
Very professional and thorough.
September 18, 2017
J.M.
Dyer, IN
This is the second inspection that Nick Young has done for me and his diligence, powers of observation, knowledge of buildings and utilities and patience in dealing with the client are exemplary. I highly recommend them!
September 16, 2017
D.M.
Westville, IN
Nick did a through job..
September 15, 2017
A.L.
Portage, IN
Great service and very professional!
September 15, 2017
A.A.
Hobart, IN
Did an awesome job and did a thorough inspection while answering every question and concerns I had.
September 13, 2017
J.O.
Crown Point, IN
Very thorough, professional and honest.
September 10, 2017
H.L.
Dyer, IN
Pillar To Post did a very professional inspection of my house along with a Radon test. I would recommend them and will likely ask them to inspect the house that I am building.
September 8, 2017
J.T.
Chesterton, IN
Our closing was a 30 day closing, pillar to post came out the next day after calling. I had several issues with other places where the wait was 7-10 days and we didn't have that time. I also received an "informal" report immediately following inspection which was extremely helpful. Highly recommend.
August 29, 2017
M.E.
Crown Point, IN
Knowledgeable and helpful.
August 23, 2017
L.H.
Munster, IN
very professional from a-z very important information given the same day of inspection.
August 23, 2017
A.M.T.
Dyer, IN
Through and very good at explaining all of your problems in a very clear manour. The gentleman who did our inspection was friendly, courtesy and very respectful. Would recommend pillar to post any time any one asked.
August 23, 2017
W.J.K.
Chesterton, IN
The professionalism displayed was outstanding. Nick was very well versed. He explained everything we needed to know. I will recommend anyone in need of an inspection.
August 22, 2017
R.M.
Lake Station, IN
I liked how much personal care and attention went into my inspection, and the inspector had great advice for a first time homebuyer.
August 21, 2017
A.A.
Crown Point, IN
Your technician inspected various spaces in my new home that other inspectors did not. Pillar to Post is the best inspection out there!
August 16, 2017
E.R.
Portage, IN
Very professional !
August 16, 2017
M.S.
Laporte, IN
Pillar to Post did an amazing job on our home inspection. They explained everything thoroughly and inspected the house just the same!
August 15, 2017
C.T.
Gary, IN
Answered the questions we needed to know about the property in every aspect. Thanks
August 12, 2017
N.T.M.N.
Crown Point, IN
August 11, 2017
C.R.
Valparaiso, IN
Aaron was a fantastic inspector and very knowledgeable as well as very personable. He was punctual and consistently honest. And he got back almost immediately when I thought of questions later in the evening I will definitely recommend your team to anyone looking for an inspection.
August 9, 2017
S.J.D.
Highland, IN
Inspector was friendly and gave great information.