Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   550 Reviews
P.O. Box 10216
Prescott, AZ 86304
9285411360
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2018
Jerry Casebolt
Prescott, AZ
Jim was very thorough in every room he inspected. I was with him during the process and he took the time to answer my questions,and there were many. His report was sent the very next day and very easy to understand. He didn't try to hurry through the process just to collect the fee which was reasonable considering all the work he did. He told me to call anytime with any questions and was easy to contact the next day. Thank you Jim, Jerry L. Casebolt
May 16, 2018
Paul Logan Enright
Prescott, AZ
Prompt and courteous service. Good reporting. Very professional.
May 16, 2018
Robert Namazi
Prescott Valley, AZ
excellent work he really explained the whole prosses and went through every detail of the house we will definitely recommend your services
May 8, 2018
Pamela Marquardt
Prescott, AZ
Easy to work. awesome report.
May 8, 2018
J.B.G.
Prescott, AZ
Very professional, courteous, and thorough.
May 2, 2018
C.C.
Chino Valley, AZ
First of all, speedy appt. Jim walked me thru all the steps to view reports on my email as I am a technology failure. The report indicated just a few minor issues so I hope after I move in there are no surprises.
May 1, 2018
P.S.
Mayer, AZ
Very prompt and professional
April 1, 2018
T.J.A.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Jim is friendly and does a great job.
March 30, 2018
P.P.
AZ
Working with Jim Bacon was a pleasure. Very thorough and informative.
March 17, 2018
T.K.
Prescott, AZ
The inspector was very informative and took time to explain the items that we were concerned about. He didn't make us feel like he was in a hurry to get to the next job.
March 17, 2018
G.C.
Prescott Valley, AZ
The inspector "Jim" knows what he is doing. Was on time, friendly and got my report the following day.
March 16, 2018
S.T.B.
Prescott, AZ
Very thorough
February 24, 2018
R.B.
Prescott, AZ
Jim Bacon was very pleasant and personable and has assisted in any way he can. He was prompt and up front about everything.
February 9, 2018
N.D.V.H.
Dewey, AZ
Seemed very knowledable and complete
January 20, 2018
D.G.
Dewey, AZ
He showed up when he said he would. Gave the house a through exam that included pictures of all areas mentioned. Just a good experience all the way from start to finish.
January 20, 2018
J.S.
Chino Valley, AZ
He is very good with his and thorough .
December 29, 2017
L.F.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Jim Bacon was very diligent and thorough in his inspection process and provided professional documentation along with being cordial and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for his inspection services.
December 29, 2017
G.L.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Jim at Pillar to Post was so helpful and nice. He made the process for us so easy. We are moving from California to Arizona and he did everything without us having to be there. I would definitely recommend them!!!
December 16, 2017
K.B.
Prescott, AZ
The inspection report was very complete and thorough. The inspection was done on schedule and the report was available to be the same day. I was very pleased.
December 16, 2017
L.B.
Dewey-Humboldt, AZ
Prompt and courteous, polite and thorough.