Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   523 Reviews
P.O. Box 10216
Prescott, AZ 86304
9285411360
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
R.S.M.P.
Dewey, AZ
Fast and reliable
November 1, 2017
J.C.K.A.V.H.K.
Prescott, AZ
Jim - you are always very knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and willing to answer questions.
October 31, 2017
B.L.A.
Prescott, AZ
Professional, prompt and excellent communication.
September 22, 2017
A.K.
Flagstaff, AZ
Jim was highly professional and thorough. What we most appreciated was his availability and support AFTER his report was finalized. The seller was pushing back on the necessity of a repair, and Jim welcomed additional discussion and explanation, which ultimately supported our position with the seller. Thank you, Jim.
September 16, 2017
H.M.
Ash Fork, AZ
I think Jim was very throw. He was great to talk to, and gave sound advice. He take pride in his work. Thank you for all your help [FIRST NAME REMOVED] J [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 15, 2017
J.A.
Chino Valley, AZ
Very friendly and helpful. Jim was very courteous and answered all of my questions. Thank you.
September 6, 2017
C.G.
Prescott, AZ
The professionalism.
September 6, 2017
B.M.G.
Prescott Valley, AZ
ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. DEMONSTRATING KNOWLEDGE AND EXPLANATIONS. HE ALSO COVERED ALL BASES AND PROVIDED ME A BASES FOR RESOLUTIONS. WE WILL BE USING HIM IN THE NEAR FUTURE ON OTHER PROPERTIES AND WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO FRIENDS AND RELATIVES.
August 15, 2017
D.O.
Flagstaff, AZ
Great service. Appreciated the follow up and the follow through.
August 15, 2017
W.K.B.
Prescott, CT
Very well done. Would trust this home inspection again..would definitely refer them... excellent work...honest and trustworthy
August 8, 2017
K.G.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Very professional and kind assessor.
July 24, 2017
Z.S.
Prescott, AZ
I liked your home inspector. He was very friendly and helpful. His findings were helpful in getting things addressed before I closed on the home purchase.
July 12, 2017
G.S.
Dewey, AZ
Inspector was knowledgeable and forthcoming about conditions good or bad. Made a point of identifying problem or potential problem areas. Available for questions following report issuance.
July 12, 2017
F.K.M.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Straight shooting, no surprises. Jim says what he means and means what he says. He provided extra care in scouting our properties and providing services above and beyond the call of duty. He was patient with me by listening to my needs and responding in a very professional manner. He took the time to have conversations about "other" observations and experiences he had during the service. I received all the necessary information to make informed and thoughtful decisions on the subject properties. I wish I could score him an 11.
July 11, 2017
E.C.
Prescott, AZ
The inspector did a poor job and missed some items that will be extremely costly for us to repair. Not only would we not recommend Pillar to Post but we would recommend not to use them. We will be thousands of dollars in repairs that with a bit more investigation would have been caught. Extremely disappointed. Our fee should be refunded. Steve and [NAME REMOVED]
June 20, 2017
G.E.
Prescott, AZ
I thought the inspection went very very well. Jim Bacon was very easy to talk with, honest and forthcoming. I ended up withdrawing my offer due to Pine Lawn Ranch. They do Not conduct themselves in a professiona and timely manner. I would never rent space or live under their conditions. I will continue to look for a property in Prescott, although I am in no hurry. I will definitely call Jim again and use his services when the opportunity presents itself. Thank you
June 17, 2017
F.W.
Prescott Valley, AZ
The inspector took the time to review all the systems in the house with us after he completed his inspection. I feel comfortable with the operations of the different systems because of his orientation. Thank you Jim
June 6, 2017
A.T.L.
Dewey, AZ
Jim, When you say "Pillar to Post", you mean it. We were very impressed with how through the inspection was performed. Thank you for a job well done. Sincerely, Al & [NAME REMOVED]
May 31, 2017
T.G.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Recommendation from local professionals, quick response time and thorough report
May 31, 2017
J.A.D.
Prescott, AZ
Great service