Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   576 Reviews
P.O. Box 10216
Prescott, AZ 86304
9285411360
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 5, 2018
E.G.K.
Prescott, AZ
Promot, competent, and extensive inspection
October 4, 2018
Dean Michelson
Prescott Valley, AZ
Straight forwardness, easy communication of details, and adherence to details and reporting thereof. appreciate this during the stressful time of choosing the right home for us.
October 3, 2018
Tom Mathews
Prescott, AZ
Very knowledgeable and experienced inspector ,was quite personable!
September 26, 2018
Michael & Linda Lawson
Chino Valley, AZ
Pillar to Post makes inspections easy for the customer. One does not have to worry about missed problems, as Jim is very through in looking in every nook and cranny. When the inspection is completed, the customer gets a binder with needed information and is emailed a report with photos. Trouble spots have pictures to show where the problem is, and that makes it less complicated to fix. Did I mention that Jim has a great personality, is friendly and willing to answer questions? All together this is the only company we would use.
September 26, 2018
G.S.
Chino Valley, AZ
Jim was very personable and knowledgeable answering all of our questions and concerns and covered all of the bases as far as we were concerned. Thanks
September 14, 2018
C.V.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Jim was very prompted. Ordered home inspection, completed within a couple of days along with report. Job well done!
September 7, 2018
D.J.D.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Bery professional and a thorough report --
September 7, 2018
S.A.
Prescott, AZ
Very thorough with attention to detail. Gave info. with clarity, follow-up questions by client rarely needed. Would highly recommend.
August 22, 2018
T.J.A.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Jim is a great friendly guy who is very good at what he does.
July 20, 2018
Jason Colony & Tracy Hurley
Prescott Valley, AZ
You provided exceptional service!
July 14, 2018
P.J.P.
Prescott Valley, AZ
The inspection was thorough and the inspector took the time to describe overall systems and components of the house. The binder given at the inspection was informative and after printing out the inspection report I had a very good record. I plan to add the user manuals for the appliances to the binder to have a go to record for warranties and information.
June 23, 2018
Dan Adickes
Prescott Valley, AZ
I like the timely and professional services provided. The ease of working with Pillar to Post through the online communication tools is a plus. Thanks
June 22, 2018
W.W.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Thorough, experienced, personable, and professional.
June 22, 2018
Ruthe Petty
AZ
Quickly done, done throughly, and clearly written what needs or doesn't need fixing. Some interesting comments to make my life easier when I get into the new house.
June 18, 2018
Luke Hebdon
Flagstaff, AZ
loved the service
June 16, 2018
S.K.
Prescott Valley, AZ
A very thorough and efficient inspection. He explained everything and answered all our questions and concerns.
June 12, 2018
D.C.G.
Chino Valley, CA
Jim Bacon was very professional and friendly. His work was thorough and he even went the extra mile to return at our covienence to finish the job. Thank you
June 5, 2018
B.H.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Thorough!! Prompt follow-up.
May 16, 2018
Jerry Casebolt
Prescott, AZ
Jim was very thorough in every room he inspected. I was with him during the process and he took the time to answer my questions,and there were many. His report was sent the very next day and very easy to understand. He didn't try to hurry through the process just to collect the fee which was reasonable considering all the work he did. He told me to call anytime with any questions and was easy to contact the next day. Thank you Jim, Jerry L. Casebolt
May 16, 2018
Paul Logan Enright
Prescott, AZ
Prompt and courteous service. Good reporting. Very professional.