Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   344 Reviews
2855 Parent Rd.
Prince George, BC V2N5G2
2509646239
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
S.L.M.H.
Prince George, BC
We were very happy with pillar to post, we found them thorough and very friendly and approachable. We received a complete detailed inspection report, we were free to ask questions regarding the report and did not feel rushed as they patiently answered every question we posed. Very professional in our opinion. Thank you Jim, Pillar to Post made buying our new home very smooth. [NAME REMOVED] and Lisa
October 17, 2017
N.L.
Prince George, BC
Complete home inspection. I especially appreciated the FLIR camera for water and electrical.
October 13, 2017
N.T.
Prince Geroge, BC
The inspection was thorough and detailed, covering the entire property. The inspector seemed to know what to look for and how to test everything available to him. Would recommend these services to whom ever needs them. Thank you
September 22, 2017
T.J.
Prince George, BC
Knowledgeable thorough and answered questions during inspection.
September 22, 2017
W.H.
Prince George, BC
Easy to understand
September 19, 2017
S.M.
Prince George, BC
Prompt and friendly replies. Great service even though we were out-of-town during the inspection.
September 6, 2017
C.B.
Prince George, BC
Extremely professional ,and punctual . He was able to answer all my questions and give me advice on how to go about the repairs . I would recommend pillar to post to everyone in need of an inspection.
August 29, 2017
S.K.
Prince George, BC
Jim Greer was extremely courteous, professional and thorough! I called Friday to book an inspection and he was there Saturday morning to conduct the inspection and delivered the final report that same day; the competitors simply do not react this quickly.
August 26, 2017
M.V.
Prince George, BC
I like that he tells you everything . He is very business like.i like he gives you hard copy and emails it to you. When you hire him he is there on time
August 25, 2017
C.D.
Prince George, BC
This was my second time using Jim Greer and he was awesome. Takes his time and is very thorough.
August 22, 2017
T.S.
Prince George, BC
Seemless booking and my assessment was completed without delay. Very thorough report and follow-up.
August 19, 2017
M.V.
Prince George, BC
The person who did my inspection Was AMAZING. He was caring,understanding with my feelings and concerns. I will tell everyone.He saved me alot of heartache and money.
August 19, 2017
D.D.
Prince George, BC
Through, professional, report ready before we left the property.
August 12, 2017
V.B.F.
Prince George, BC
Jim was thorough in his inspection he pointed out that assured us that the home we were buying would be a good investment. There were some things he suggested we do to prevent problems that would show up which we will do thank you for your service.
August 11, 2017
P.C.
Prince George, BC
Professional and thorough inspection from Jim Greer. Very happy with his work and would absolutely reccomend him/pillar to post and will use you guys in the future.
July 14, 2017
D.G.
Prince George, BC
Courteous,prompt, thorough
July 12, 2017
L.R.
Prince George, BC
The report we rec'd was very thorough. We rec'd our report in a timely manner. When I called in to book an appointment the call was answered professionally and was provided with all the details of the different packages. I received a email confirmation of my appointment. Would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.
July 1, 2017
S.B.
Prince George, BC
Jim is awesome! Very knowledgable and willing to share his knowledge and expertise. He's not afraid to give his honest opinion on things, whether what he sees is good or bad.
June 23, 2017
G.H.
Prince George, BC
I like getting the report as soon as the inspection was finished.
June 21, 2017
K.K.
Prince George, BC
I learned a few things about code requirements etc. that will be helpful in the future.