Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   426 Reviews
2855 Parent Rd.
Prince George, BC V2N5G2
2509646239
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 9, 2019
Erin Hunter
Prince George, BC
Jim is very efficient, thorough, and professional. Thank you very much.
March 29, 2019
Sheldon Rogers
Prince George, BC
Competent, careful, knowledgeable and thorough. What more could you ask for?
March 27, 2019
J.V.D.M.
Prince George, BC
Friendly and thorough.
March 16, 2019
Stephanie Leong
Prince George, BC
Jim was great. Very thorough inspection, Jim involved us at all points and at the end printed and reviewed the report with us explaining what everything meant. He gave us a binder to keep the report in with a lot of other useful home ownership info included. Excellent experience for this first time home owner.
March 6, 2019
L.B.
Prince George, BC
Really liked that received report on site! Also really liked advice from Jim! 😊
February 19, 2019
E.G.
Prince George, BC
Inspector was on time, he provided information when asked, and did a good job looking at all aspects of the house.
February 6, 2019
K.J.
Prince George, BC
Very professional and detailed inspection. Felt comfortable with them and my daughter. Did a great job!!
January 30, 2019
G.U.
BC
Jim Greer was very personable, helpful and answered all my questions without making me feel like they were unimportant. He was also patient , profesional, knowledgable and provided me with very good information that help me make a very well-informed important decision into buying this condo. He was efficient and his expertise in the field is staggering. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends!
January 22, 2019
J.A.
Prince George, BC
Jim was friendly and knowledgeable. Scheduling a home inspection was simple. Very professional.
January 18, 2019
T.B.
Prince George, BC
The inspector in Prince George was early for the appointment and got to work immediately. He brought an assistant who double checked the work being completed. I was able to observe the majority of the process, which gave me some peace of mind. All round good experience. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.
December 22, 2018
David Pitts
Prince George, BC
Very thorough in their inspection methods. Excellent professionally produced report. Have already recommended them to colleagues.
December 4, 2018
J.M.
Prince George, BC
I felt it was a very thorough inspection and the documentation and leaflets provided at the end of the process exceeded my expectations.
November 20, 2018
Tara Webber
Prince George, BC
Very quick and thorough. Answered any questions I had afterward be text which was very convenient as I was away on vacation.
October 30, 2018
B.B.
Prince George, BC
Professional and thorough
October 30, 2018
R.P.
Prince George, BC
Nothing to improve, it was all good, I just don't believe in giving 10s
October 12, 2018
Stacey Turner
Prince George, BC
knowledge friendly informative professional
October 12, 2018
Monty Carswell
Giscome, BC
Had a home inspection done by Jim Greer, he was very through and offered good advice. Pillar to post was able to set up a home inspection on short notice and arrived early the day of the inspection. Friendly and reliable too! They will be the first call I make for my next inspection! Thanks guy!
October 1, 2018
J.R.
Prince George, BC
Very good in detail
July 23, 2018
G.F.
Prince George, BC
Jim was a consummate professional! When I heard he was good I didn't imagine I would receive such an in-depth professional report, and friendly professional service!
July 8, 2018
M.D.
Prince George, BC
Jim was very thorough and helpful. Our family used another P2P inspector a few years ago in Maple Ridge. We would highly recommend P2P