Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1074 Reviews
711 Open Sky Terrace
Pueblo, CO 81006
719-240-7277
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
P.T.
Canon City, CO
Techs were kind, understanding & sure to allow me to understand processes, procedures & results. Charges were pricey, but results satisfactory.
November 14, 2017
C.G.L.G.
Westcliffe, CO
Knows area....(Westcliffe). Very knowledgeable about construction methods past and present. Easy to make appointment for inspection and prompt in showing up when he says he will. Very thorough and explains things to buyer.
November 14, 2017
D.H.
Westcliffe, CO
Very knowledgeable, thorough report, answered all of my questions.
November 3, 2017
T.P.
Westcliffe, CO
Very dependable, thorough, and friendly service. Would highly recommend.
November 3, 2017
N.N.C.M.C.
Westcliffe, CO
Great service and inspection!
November 1, 2017
S.M.
Pueblo, CO
The inspection report was very detailed and Russ was available by phone to answer any and all questions, make recommendations, and share his expertise.
October 31, 2017
C.B.
Brookside, CO
Very thorough job and great at explaining everything to us especially since this is our first home.
October 25, 2017
L.W.
Canon City, CO
Just feel Russ does a great job. And not put out if ya slow him down with questions or comments.
October 8, 2017
L.F.
Penrose, CO
The professional and speedy service to include a color printed book of our inspection. Very impressive! Being this is our 1st home purchase, we needed reassurance that this house could be our home. Thanks Russ!!!
September 19, 2017
K.C.
Florence, CO
What I like about your services is excellent communication, thorough inspection, quick results via email, good followup, easy accessibility to inspector.
September 19, 2017
J.O.
Canon City, CO
Russ Abrhams been very thorough as well as friendly. He goes that extra mile for his customers.
September 19, 2017
J.J.C.
Canon City, CO
Very friendly, professional, thorough.
September 14, 2017
D.C.
Westcliffe, CO
Professional, responsive, communicative, thorough.
September 13, 2017
R.A.S.S.
Westcliffe, CO
Very prompt service with above and beyond customer service, my call was answered on a Sunday and I had my estimate with photos that evening.
September 12, 2017
K.P.M.M.
Cotopaxi, CO
Very knowledgable and thorough. Great documentation inside the report.
September 12, 2017
N.A.
Silver Cliff, CO
The inspector was extremely thorough. Thank you.
September 5, 2017
E.M.D.M.
Cotopaxi, CO
Inspector very knowledgeable. Did a nice job of explaining his report.
August 29, 2017
D.S.
Rye, CO
Everything about your company was top notch. Your staff was courteous, detailed, and the report was excellent. The inspection was more then I have paid for other home inspections, but I feel that with all they do, it was worth every penny.
August 23, 2017
M.B.
Westcliffe, CO
Russ Abram was very knowledgeable and willing to share his experience with me. Russ was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
August 23, 2017
R.S.
Westcliffe, CO
The staff was friendly and helpful from the beginning. The inspection was done in depth and in detail. The report was put together well and easy to read. From start to finish, this was a great experience and the information presented me gave me the tools necessary for me to make a correct decision.