Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   979 Reviews
20 Rockefeller Drive
Quispamsis, NB E2G1Y8
5066472044
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
T.L.
Saint John, NB
very thorough and professional
September 19, 2017
L.V.
Grand Bay Westfield, NB
Friendly, thorough and very professional! The binder was extremely informative and helpful, especially for a first time home buyer. We also appreciated how flexible you were as we had to reschedule last minute. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
September 17, 2017
K.H.
Saint John, NB
Great service! Very thorough inspection!
September 2, 2017
J.C.
Saint John, NB
Quick response to my need for the service. Professional conduct, polite and cheerful phone presentation. Reasonable price for services.
September 2, 2017
S.M.G.
Hampton, NB
Fast, professional, accommodating and approachable!
August 29, 2017
I.A.R.S.
Quispamsis, NB
Efficient and thorough home inspection. Everything was well explained to us and we appreciated the fact that all model numbers for appliances etc. were submitted to check for any possible recalls, which alerted us to one potential recall on one item that we can now get fixed. Would definitely recommend Gary Driscoll from Pillar to Post.
August 23, 2017
J.A.S.K.
Saint John, NB
Very thorough, knowledgeable and honest. Would certainly recommend to anyone requiring the services of a home inspector.
August 16, 2017
M.E.
Saint John, NB
Attention to detail, very professional and thorough. Took the time to explain the report in detail
August 13, 2017
H.E.
Rothesay, NB
You guys were easy to deal with and did a great job. We were very impressed with the binder full of all the inspection information. Thanks!
August 11, 2017
R.A.J.D.
Quispamsis, NB
The inspector was thorough and knowledgeable.
August 2, 2017
B.A.M.A.
Grand Bay, NB
gary driscoll was very perfessional. He was very informative,patient and always willing to listen to any concerns and answer to them with the knowledge he has uptained through his career. we felt very comfortable with gary to check our biggest investment we are about to make.After the inspection was done he insured us we can contact him with any concerns or after thoughts we might have.My husband and I would highly recommend gary driscoll
July 26, 2017
P.P.
Kars, NB
Thorough and professional.
July 25, 2017
B.A.J.L.
Saint John, NB
Very pleased
July 22, 2017
K.A.J.G.
Darlings Islans, NB
This is the second time I have used these services. Gary is very prompt in booking the inspection which is crucial when purchasing a home. He is very attentive to detail and saved us money with his findings. I would hire this company at any time I required this service.
July 21, 2017
K.A.J.R.
Rothesay, NB
Friendly and thorough
July 20, 2017
K.C.
Saint John, NB
Very prompt & thorough. Had time for questions from us. Didn't rush us through.
July 19, 2017
S.B.
Saint John, NB
I really appreciate Gary's thorough review of the inspection. Very knowledgeable!
July 19, 2017
C.F.
Saint John, NB
I liked how thorough the inspection was and how detailed the report is.
July 19, 2017
J.J.
Saint John, NB
Gary was very professional and down to earth, he provided a good portfolio and took the time to explain the key points. He was also helpful when I had follow up questions.
July 19, 2017
M.J.
Rothesay, NB
Quick service and was able to meet after normal working hours